Florida Keys Beach Home Pool Fishing Diving

2 bed & 2 bath Villas Pool & Atlantic Ocean Beach. Full Kitchen, Laundry Room
2 bed & 2 bath Villas Pool & Atlantic Ocean Beach. Full Kitchen, Laundry RoomDining seat 6
(15)
Excellent
15 Reviews

From $150 / night

109 Coco Plum Drive, Marathon, FL 33050
Florida Keys Beach Home Pool Fishing Diving
Home
2 bedrooms
6 guests
Varies min stay

Overview Description

Overview

Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Type: Home
Per night: $150 - $450
Pets allowed: No
Internet: Yes
Description of the Marathon vacation home rental
2 bedroom 2 bathroom vacation villas on Atlantic Ocean.
Heated pool overlooking a natural sand beach & Tiki huts & hammocks.
All homes have full kitchen, 3 TV's, and Washer & Dryer.
Boat docks are available on site.
Bar B Q grills. 2 Zone air-conditioning in every villa.
Plenty of free parking for cars & boat trailers.
Tennis & basketball court.
Located at mile marker 54.5 in the middle of the Florida Keys.
Year around great weather for fishing, diving or just enjoying the great tropical weather. Each villa is has a large wrap around balcony.
Why stay at a hotel when you can have all the comforts of home for the price of a hotel room.
Get 2 vacation homes next to each other when traveling with another family. Grounds have palm trees in a tropical setting.

ALSO AVAILABLE: 4 bedroom & 5 bathrooms private gated home, heated pool, Tiki hut, deep 135ft boat dock, fish cleaning station, bait freezer, gourmet kitchen, 2 full size refrigerator & freezers plus a bait freezer.
Sleeps 10, covered parking for 4 cars & more parking for boat trailers. Awesome sunset views over Bonefish Bay, veranda, 3 hammocks, plenty of trailer parking, basketball court.
Year around great weather for fishing, diving or just enjoying our great weather. Flat screen HD TV's in every bedroom & a 42 inch flat screen HD TV with Bose surround sound. BBQ grill.
Huge balconies on 2 floors. 3 Zone Air conditioning
Area Information
Florida Keys has some of the best year around weather in the world. Swimming, fishing, diving relaxing in the sun 365 days a year.

About the owner

Owner Profile

Availability

Availability Calendar

Rates

Rates

Begins Ends Week
Night
Weekend
Night
Weekly Monthly Min
Stay
Nov 27 2016 Dec 16 2016 $175 $175 - - 3 Nights
Dec 17 2016 Dec 23 2016 $350 $350 - - 4 Nights
Dec 24 2016 Jan 01 2017 $450 $450 - - 6 Nights
Jan 02 2017 Jan 27 2017 $285 $285 - - 4 Nights
Jan 28 2017 Mar 10 2017 $365 $365 - - 4 Nights
Mar 11 2017 Apr 21 2017 $395 $395 - - 4 Nights
Mar 19 2017 Apr 02 2017 $395 $395 - - 4 Nights
Apr 03 2017 Apr 22 2017 $265 $265 - - 4 Nights
Apr 22 2017 Apr 28 2017 $265 $265 - - 4 Nights
Apr 29 2017 May 19 2017 $225 $225 - - 3 Nights
May 04 2017 May 20 2017 $225 $225 - - 3 Nights
May 21 2017 Jun 05 2017 $240 $240 - - 4 Nights
Jun 10 2017 Jul 22 2017 $250 $250 - - 3 Nights
Jul 23 2017 Aug 12 2017 $350 $350 - - 5 Nights
Aug 13 2017 Aug 19 2017 $175 $175 - - 3 Nights
Aug 20 2017 Sep 01 2017 $175 $175 - - 3 Nights
Sep 02 2017 Sep 04 2017 $220 $220 - - 3 Nights
Sep 05 2017 Sep 09 2017 $150 $150 - - 3 Nights
Sep 10 2017 Nov 21 2017 $175 $175 - - 3 Nights
Nov 22 2017 Nov 26 2017 $240 $240 - - 5 Nights
View all periods
Check In: 3 p.m. Check Out: 10 a.m.
Lodging tax: 12.5%
Deposits: 1/3 deposit and balance due on arrival "NOTE: WE never advertise on Craig's List." So do not call any advertisements on Craig's list If you book 7 nights 90 days in advance you will get an extra 10% off. If you book 7 nights 30 days in adavance you will get 5% off. If you book 5-6 nights 90 days in advance you will get an extra 5% off. If you book 5-6 nights 30 days in adavance you will get 2.5% off.
Payment Options: American Express, Mastercard, Visa
Other Fees: We do require a Resort Fee of $20 per night per villa for the cleaning of your villa after you depart. (We do not provide daily housekeeping). This fee also includes Wi-Fi; self-parking; Tennis Court; local & toll phone calls. This charge is automatically charged to each villa for each night of your stay. There is NO additional FEE for BEACHFRONT AMMENITIES that include Pool, Beach, Tiki Huts, lounge chairs located poolside along the beachfront, Jacuzzi, and parking for boat traile

Amenities

Amenities

  • Beds

  • 2 Queen Beds
  • 1 Twin Bed
  • 1 Sofa Bed
  • Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Dock/Boat Slip
  • Linens Provided
  • Porch
  • Balcony
  • Full Kitchen
  • Oceanfront
  • Screened Porch
  • Beach Chairs
  • High Speed Internet
  • Parking Included
  • View (Ocean)
  • Beachfront
  • Hot Tub
  • Patio
  • Waterfront
  • Deck
  • Appliances

  • Alarm Clock
  • Dishwasher
  • Radio
  • Telephone
  • Blender
  • Hair Dryer
  • Refrigerator (Full)
  • Toaster
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Iron
  • Stove
  • VCR
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • TV (Cable/Satellite)
  • Washer/Dryer
  • DVD Player
  • Oven
  • Activities

  • Basketball Court
    (onsite)
  • Bicycling
    (1 mile)
  • Scuba Diving
    (1 mile)
  • Windsurfing
    (2 miles)
  • Beach
    (onsite)
  • Boating
    (1 mile)
  • Shopping Area
    (1 mile)
  • Golf
    (3 miles)
  • Ocean
    (onsite)
  • Deep Sea Fishing
    (1 mile)
  • Water Skiing
    (1 mile)
  • Grocery Store
    (4 miles)
  • Pool
    (onsite)
  • Fishing
    (1 mile)
  • Canoeing
    (2 miles)
  • Gym/Fitness Center
    (4 miles)
  • Tennis
    (onsite)
  • Kayaking
    (1 mile)
  • Jet Skiing
    (2 miles)
  • Movie Theater
    (4 miles)
  • Aquarium
    (1 mile)
  • Restaurant
    (1 mile)


Other Vacation Rental Amenities
"NOTE: WE never advertise on Craig's List." So do not call any advertisements on Craig's list.
See all

Reviews (15)

Reviews for this vacation home rental in Marathon, Florida

Have you been a guest of this property? Write a review!
Excellent
15 reviews
Mandy Harmon

Relaxing and Fun

Mandy Harmon

St. Petersburg, FL

Relaxing and Fun

July 2, 2016

We were looking for a place to get away from the fast pace world. This place was a perfect fit. While the villas could use some updates, we spent most of time at the pool or the private beach. We visit the Keys every year for a quick weekend getaway and will definitely return to Coco Plum.

allen levitt

Owner's reply:

Thank you so much, you are awlays welcome in the Florida keys. See you soon.

Dave Weman

Fla. condo

Dave Weman

St. Louis

Fla. condo

March 7, 2016

Just right for two people. The view was great, the weather was good and enough things to do. No complaints at all.

Polly Raye

Excellent vacation rental

Polly Raye

New Mexico

Excellent vacation rental

March 3, 2016

Thoughtfully designed and tastefully decorated condo was very comfortable for our family of 5. Large screened porch with chaises overlooked the beach & pool. Hot tub for the old folks, tennis for the teenagers. None of the facilities were ever crowded. Well located on a long quiet beach but close to marinas and many restaurants. We would love to return.

Diantha Hill

Best vacation!!!

Diantha Hill

Davenport, Iowa

Best vacation!!!

February 20, 2016

We had the pleasure in booking a wonderful vacation stay at the CocoPlum Beach & Tennis Club, we thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. It was so quiet and the staff were so very friendly! Beautiful views, so close to everything, wonderful get away!!

Tim van Amerongen

Perfect boliday spot

Tim van Amerongen

Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Perfect boliday spot

January 16, 2016

CocoPlum is a perfect place to spend your holiday. Nice apartment, with all the needs available. The furniture can use an update but who's gonna sit inside with the great Florida weather? The tennis court, swimming pool and private beach are great!

Martin Pateman

excellent central location to explore the keys

Martin Pateman

cold and wet england

excellent central location to explore the keys

January 3, 2016

tennis 1st thing in the morning followed by a long dip in the heated pool. beautiful beach with coconut palms and pelicans. friendly staff. quiet location away from main rd.

Raheem Williams

good stay

Raheem Williams

Jacksonville Florida

good stay

August 24, 2015

Nice, clean and comfortable, enjoyed our stay.

paritosh pathak

Great ocean facing condo

paritosh pathak

Dallas, TX

Great ocean facing condo

August 11, 2015

Gated community, covered parking ocean facing condo. Clean and recently upgraded. Close to pier (well the whole island is 2x4 miles), quiet and away from noise of Duval street. Recommended.

Shawn Mills Gusciora

Fantastic family resort

Shawn Mills Gusciora

Williamsport, MD USA

Fantastic family resort

July 5, 2015

Cocoplum Beach and Tennis Club is exceptional value that exceeded my expectations. The resort is family-friendly, with a relaxing atmosphere. The pool, grounds and facilities are well-maintained. The units are uber-comfy with lots of space, and everything you need to prepare meals/snacks. The screened patios are perfect for relaxing or dining. The staff are friendly and helpful. The location is reasonably close to grocery and convenience stores. Shopping is limited in Marathon overall, with a few good locations. Excellent restaurant options can be easily located, and the resort staff provides a helpful map listing different options. The beach, like most beaches in the Keys, has sea grass wash up daily, which is raked off. That's just nature doing its job. Tennis and basketball are available at the resort. I am always delighted when a resort is better than the pictures, which was the case at Cocoplum.

allen levitt

Owner's reply:

thank you so much for the comments.... it is greatly appreciated. We hope to see you in the Florida Keys again.

Sarah Katsaras

Nice beach and friendly staff

Sarah Katsaras

Jacksonville, FL USA

Nice beach and friendly staff

June 21, 2015

My family and I stayed at Cocoplum and we're happy with the size of the villa, friendliness of the staff and proximity of the beach. The property and villa were very clean, even if they were a bit outdated, and everything we needed was at the villa. The beach and pool were quiet, clean and easily accessible, even though we were at the villa farthest away. We definitely recommend this property for families.

allen levitt

Owner's reply:

Thank you so much for the review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and we hope you will return soon.

Ben Brown

Relaxing

Ben Brown

Lancaster, PA

Relaxing

June 5, 2015

Good place to stay if you want to relax. Unfortunately during our stay there was a lot of sea weed on the beach but the staff did try to remove it every morning for the guests. The property is a little dated but not bad for a place to lay your head at night after a day of fishing or combing the beach.

JENNIFER OCHOA

Best place to stay in the Florida Keys

JENNIFER OCHOA

Miami, FL

Best place to stay in the Florida Keys

April 28, 2015

The layout of the villa is phenomenal; So private and relaxing. Quiet peaceful clean private beach and the service was perfect. HIGHLY recommend staying at Coco-plum! Will be our first choice any trip down.

allen levitt

Owner's reply:

Thanks for the review. I am sure we will see you again over the summer.

Peggy Moore

Great location

Peggy Moore

North brunswick NJ

Great location

February 16, 2015

You couldn't ask for a better view of the beach and ocean .! Easy walk to beach, pool and hot tub. The inside of the home is a little dated but we didn't go to be impressed with fancy furnishings it had everything we needed and as I said you couldn't beat the view!,

allen levitt

Owner's reply:

Glad you had a nice visit in the Florida keys. Hope you will be back soon.

ray rose

5 night stay in marathon

ray rose

Tulsa, OK

5 night stay in marathon

January 15, 2015

Very enjoyable; nicely refurbished older facility. The only real issue for us was that you must climb stairs to enter unit. This puts you on kitchen/dining level. You then climb internal circular stairs to reach bedrooms, bathrooms and living room. The second set of stairs are nearly impossible to make with a larger suitcase. We finally left ours on the first level. The beach area was very nice and the pool and hot tub were great after a long day. We would consider this again for the future.

allen levitt

Owner's reply:

Thank you so much for the review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay.

Patrick Horn

Cocoplum Madathon

Patrick Horn

Santa Barbara, CA

Cocoplum Madathon

January 14, 2015

We had wonderful stay. I can't imagine staying a finer place than this. Thanks for allowing us to stay.

allen levitt

Owner's reply:

I am glad you enjoyed Cocoplum Beach and the Florida Keys this year. Hopefully you will visit us again next winter.

See all
Have you been a guest of this property?
Write a review!

More Information

Frequently Asked Questions

Q: What are the most fun things to do at your vacation rental?
A: fishing, diving , beach, heated pool, tennis, relaxing by the pool in warm tropical breezes
Q: What's the coolest nearby activity?
A: Swim with the Dolphins or the salt water aquarium or the Turtle hospital
Of course fishing and diving and lobstering
Salt Water Aquarium only 2 miles away

Interested in Renting this Property?

Page Views This month: 85 This year: 9,359 Since listed: 31,435
Last updated: December 9, 2016

Contact Owner

From
$150 / night
Getting your price...

Tips

Be sure to share:

  • Some info about you
  • Who is coming with you?
  • What brings you to Marathon?
  • What about this home interests you?
Tips
Loading

Owner Profile

allen levitt

allen levitt

3057430240

Other properties from owner