Quiet McCall Retreat - Hot Tub, Game Room

Guest use of two car garage - long driveway for off street parking.
Guest use of two car garage - long driveway for off street parking.Comfy living room with big screen televisionUp to date and well stocked kitchenDining room table accommodates up to ten peopleStool seating at the kitchen counterMaster suite with King bed and attached, full bathMaster Suite attached, full bathMaster suite bathDownstairs bedroom 2 with Queen bedDownstairs bedroom 3 with Queen bedGame room Futon and large screen TVUpstairs Game room with kitchenetteGame room entry hall to bunk room 4Upstairs bunk room 4 with Queen bedUpstairs full bathroom 3Spacious back deck, hot tub and gas grillMake the most of the outdoors and dine al frescoAhhhh...you know you want to...
(1)
Excellent
1 Review

From $175 / night

McCall, ID
Quiet McCall Retreat - Hot Tub, Game Room
Home
4 bedrooms
16 guests
Varies min stay

Overview Description

Overview

Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Sleeps: 16
Type: Home
Per night: $175 - $375
Pets allowed: No
Internet: Yes
Description of the McCall vacation home rental
The Perfect Family Get-a-Way This lovely newer home is located in a quiet neighborhood on a quiet street and is only five minutes from downtown McCall shopping and dining, the McCall Marina, Legacy Park Beach and our own state gem, Ponderosa Park.

Just step through the foyer into the comfortably furnished living room with large screen television and gas fireplace with slate hearth. A well stocked cook's kitchen with granite counter tops and a large pantry is a great gathering space to enjoy a good meal and good conversation with family and friends. The dining table will seat up to 10 and the bar area will seat 4.

The main level has a Master Suite with a King size bed has an attached, dual sink bathroom. Bedrooms #2 and #3 each have a Queen size bed. There is a full bath in the hallway and additional sleeping space in the living room where the large couch doubles as a sofa sleeper.

Upstairs there is a game and media room with its own kitchenette and full sized refrigerator. The kids will love to spend time in the game room where they can play Foosball or make popcorn and enjoy the Wii entertainment system and games as well as a variety of board games. Just off of the game room is a bathroom and bunk room with a queen bed and a full or full size bunk set with adult twin trundle. There is additional sleeping space on the game room futon..

Deck access from the kitchen where you can dine outside on the spacious deck where you can spend time with your friends or just relax in the Hot Tub. Guests have use of the 2 car garage and a long driveway for off street parking.

Pricing reflects accommodations up to 12 people. For more than 12 guests, an additional fee is charged at $10.00 per night, per guest up to 16 people.

This home has a two night minimum stay. Some date ranges require a 3 or 4 night stay. Please refer to rates page for specific length of stay requirements.

About the owner

Owner Profile

Kelly Hill

Kelly Hill

Kelly Hill

  • About:

    DoneRight Management has vacation and residential rentals in Cascade, Donnelly & McCall, Idaho.

    Doneright Management offers an affordable lodging alternative to hotels. We manage a variety of Vacation Rentals from one to five bedrooms in and around McCall, Payette Lake, Donnelly, Lake Cascade,...
  • View full profile

Availability

Availability Calendar

Rates

Rates

Begins Ends Week
Night
Weekend
Night
Weekly Monthly Min
Stay
Nov 27 2016 Dec 15 2016 $175 $175 - - 2 Nights
Dec 16 2016 Jan 01 2017 $325 $325 - - 4 Nights
Jan 02 2017 Jan 26 2017 $275 $275 - - 2 Nights
Jan 27 2017 Feb 04 2017 $350 $350 - - 2 Nights
Feb 05 2017 Feb 16 2017 $275 $275 - - 2 Nights
Feb 15 2017 Mar 26 2017 $275 $275 - - 2 Nights
Feb 17 2017 Feb 19 2017 $325 $325 - - 3 Nights
Feb 20 2017 Apr 01 2017 $275 $275 - - 2 Nights
Mar 27 2017 May 26 2017 $175 $175 - - 2 Nights
Apr 02 2017 May 25 2017 $175 $175 - - 2 Nights
May 26 2017 May 28 2017 $275 $275 - - 3 Nights
May 27 2017 May 29 2017 $275 $275 - - 3 Nights
May 29 2017 Jun 15 2017 $275 $275 - - 2 Nights
May 30 2017 Jun 16 2017 $275 $275 - - 2 Nights
Jun 16 2017 Jun 29 2017 $275 $275 - - 3 Nights
Jun 17 2017 Jun 30 2017 $275 $275 - - 3 Nights
Jun 30 2017 Jul 08 2017 $375 $375 - - 4 Nights
Jul 01 2017 Jul 05 2017 $375 $375 - - 4 Nights
Jul 06 2017 Aug 20 2017 $325 $325 - - 4 Nights
Jul 09 2017 Aug 19 2017 $325 $325 - - 4 Nights
Aug 20 2017 Aug 31 2017 $275 $275 - - 3 Nights
Aug 21 2017 Sep 01 2017 $275 $275 - - 3 Nights
Sep 01 2017 Sep 03 2017 $325 $325 - - 3 Nights
Sep 02 2017 Sep 04 2017 $325 $325 - - 3 Nights
Sep 05 2017 Oct 01 2017 $225 $225 - - 2 Nights
Oct 02 2017 Nov 22 2017 $175 $175 - - 2 Nights
Nov 23 2017 Nov 26 2017 $275 $275 - - 3 Nights
View all periods
Check In: 4 p.m. Check Out: 11 a.m.
Lodging tax: 15%
Deposits: PAYMENT AND CANCELLATIONS: A rental deposit which is equal to 50% of the total rental cost is due at the time of making the reservation. The remaining balance is due 30 days prior to your stay. If you are booking within 30 days of your stay, the full amount is due at the time of making the reservation. Either party may cancel the reservation booking up to 60 days prior to the arrival date. There is a 5% administrative fee if you cancel your reservation within this time period. In addition
Payment Options: American Express, Discover, Mastercard, Visa
Other Fees: An adult 25 years or older is required to be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period. NOTE: Rates are based on 12 guests; add $10.00 per night, per additional guest Cleaning Fee: $150.00 Damage Waiver Fee: $49.00 *Additional Fees may apply, please contact us for details

Amenities

Amenities

  • Beds

  • 1 King Bed
  • 2 Double Beds
  • 1 Twin Bed
  • 2 Sofa Beds
  • 3 Queen Beds
  • Features

  • Deck
  • Garage
  • Hot Tub
  • Patio
  • Fireplace
  • Hardwood Floors
  • Linens Provided
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Game Room
  • High Speed Internet
  • Parking Included
  • Appliances

  • Alarm Clock
  • Dishwasher
  • Oven
  • TV (Cable/Satellite)
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Gas Grill
  • Refrigerator (Full)
  • Toaster
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Washer/Dryer
  • Activities

  • Playground
    (onsite)
  • Golf
    (<1 mile)
  • Park
    (<1 mile)
  • Shopping Area
    (1 mile)
  • Beach
    (<1 mile)
  • Grocery Store
    (<1 mile)
  • Sailing
    (<1 mile)
  • Horseback Riding
    (5 miles)
  • Bicycling
    (<1 mile)
  • Gym/Fitness Center
    (<1 mile)
  • Water Skiing
    (<1 mile)
  • Hunting
    (5 miles)
  • Boating
    (<1 mile)
  • Hiking
    (<1 mile)
  • Ice Skating
    (1 mile)
  • Snowmobiling
    (5 miles)
  • Canoeing
    (<1 mile)
  • Jet Skiing
    (<1 mile)
  • Live Entertainment
    (1 mile)
  • Downhill Skiing
    (13 miles)
  • Cross-Country Skiing
    (<1 mile)
  • Kayaking
    (<1 mile)
  • Restaurant
    (1 mile)
  • Whitewater Rafting
    (25 miles)
  • Fishing
    (<1 mile)
  • Lake
    (<1 mile)


Other Vacation Rental Amenities
Game Room/TV Room w/ Kitchenette and Full-Sized Refrigerator
Foosball
Ping Pong
Wii Entertainment System & Games
Board Games
2 Car Garage
Fireplace (Gas)
Large Backyard Deck
Fire Pit

Please note that amenities such as hot tubs and pools are especially susceptible to closure for maintenance. While we understand that our customers often choose a property based on amenities, we cannot offer any discounts or refunds based on an amenity not being available during your stay.
See all

Reviews (1)

Reviews for this vacation home rental in McCall, Idaho

Have you been a guest of this property? Write a review!
Excellent
1 review
Paul Viehweg

Fir Street home. McCall, ID

Paul Viehweg

Sandy, Ut USA

Fir Street home. McCall, ID

July 19, 2016

It was a very clean, well kept home only about a 5-10 walk from the lake/beach/park and all the downtown shops and restaurants. Our entire group (8 adults and 6 kids) had a wonderful week. The only complaint I heard all week was they needed more hooks to hang up all the towels. They did spend most of the time in the lake, river and hot tub each night. Plus, it was only 2-3 minutes from 27 holes of the best maintained golf course in Idaho.

Kelly Hill

Owner's reply:

Thank you so much for providing this feedback Paul! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and McCall! Hope to see you again soon!!

DoneRight Vacation Rentals

Have you been a guest of this property?
Write a review!

Frequently Asked Questions

Q: What are your payment and cancellation policies?
A: PAYMENT AND CANCELLATIONS: A rental deposit which is equal to 50% of the total rental cost is due at the time of making the reservation. The remaining balance is due 30 days prior to your stay. If you are booking within 30 days of your stay, the full amount is due at the time of making the reservation. Either party may cancel the reservation booking up to 60 days prior to the arrival date. There is a 5% administrative fee if you cancel your reservation within this time period. In addition, if you cancel the rental reservation on shorter notice than 60 days, and if we are unable to re-book the home for all or part of your confirmed stay at the same rate, the full applicable rate will be charged for those days. We will retain any Rental Deposit to pay such applicable rate. There is no refund of rent for an early departure
Q: Tell me about the surrounding area.?
A: McCall is a mile high city located at the north end of Long Valley in Valley County, Idaho. We are surrounded by the Payette National Forest and enjoy access in all directions.

The City of McCall surrounded by Mountains with the natural gem, Payette Lake, at their base allows vacationers countless opportunities to discover and explore the outdoors. Lake and river fishing, boating, downhill and nordic skiing, snowmobiling, hiking, biking or soaking at one of several hot springs in the area bring our guests back year after year all year long. Savor an alpine summer sunset from your balcony or deck or lakeside at Legacy Park.

You are near downtown McCall. A great location for Winter Carnival. If you're a skating enthusiast - Hockey, public skating and McCall Starz on Ice! venues a short walk away at the Manchester Ice & Event Centre. Shopping and dining are nearby.
Q: What do I need to bring?
A: Your worry free, DoneRight Management Vacation Rental is equipped with linens, bath towels and essentials that include guest soaps, shampoo/conditioner and hair dryer as well as Kitchen essentials and towels. Also provided where required is propane for gas grills, and enough wood for fireplace use during your stay. For properties with a fire pit, you can purchase wood at several local stores. Items available upon request include baby gates, booster seats and porta cribs

Make yourself at home but please be respectful of locked cupboards and doors that indicate a private space.

We look forward to having you as our guests!

Interested in Renting this Property?

Page Views This month: 2 This year: 300 Since listed: 502
Last updated: December 6, 2016

Contact Owner

From
$175 / night
Getting your price...

Tips

Be sure to share:

  • Some info about you
  • Who is coming with you?
  • What brings you to McCall?
  • What about this home interests you?
Tips
Loading

Owner Profile

Kelly Hill

Kelly Hill

877-996-6100

More about the owner
  • About:

    DoneRight Management has vacation and residential rentals in Cascade, Donnelly & McCall, Idaho.

    Doneright Management offers an affordable lodging alternative to hotels. We manage a variety of Vacation Rentals from one to five bedrooms in and around McCall, Payette Lake, Donnelly, Lake Cascade,...
  • View full profile

Other properties from owner