Average

3 reviews

1 / 29 Miami Beach.

Map
Map

Overview

Bedrooms:
2
Bathrooms:
1
Sleeps:
6
Type:
House
Pets allowed:
Yes
Wi-Fi available:
Yes

Description from owner

Charming home, centrally located in Biscayne shores (Miami) in a small neighborhood close to the Bay, moments away from the Miami design district, as well as downtown Miami, Bay Side, Ball Harbour Shops and Aventura Mall, the beach is less than 4 miles away and 30 min to airport of Miami .and south Beach also 3 to 4 miles from from Barry University, FIU and Johnson & Wales Centrally located off Biscayne Blvd (US1) and 110 st. walking distance of Aldis Supermarket

Fully furnished and decorated to make your stay comfortable. Fully equipped kitchen 2 bedrooms 1 Bath, Florida room and large fence inn patio with a gacebo to BBQ as well as enjoy Floridas weather. Updated kitchen and bathroom.

Beds: 1 King Bed, 2 Twin Beds, 1 Sofa Bed

About the area

Centrally located in Biscayne shores (Miami) in a small neighborhood close to the Bay, moments away from the Miami design district, as well as downtown Miami, Bay Side , Ball Harbour Shops and Aventura Mall, the beach is less than 4 miles away and 30 min to airport of Miami .and south Beach also 3 to 4 miles from from Barry University, FIU, and Johnson & Wales Centrally located off Biscayne Blvd (US1) and 110 st. Miami Close to restaurants, supermarkets and 5 min to Miami shores golf Course.

Owner profile

Rosa R E

Amenities

Features

  • Air conditioning
  • Grill
  • High Speed Internet
  • Linen provided
  • Pet Friendly

Appliances

  • Clothes dryer
  • Dishwasher
  • Hair dryer
  • Refrigerator
  • Satellite TV
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Washing machine

Activities

  • Cycling Trips
  • Water sports
  • Horse riding

Reviews (3)

Average – based on 3 reviews Average
3 reviews

“NICE PLACE”

Reviewed 9 Jun 2016

Nice clean home. Smooth check-in and check-out. Back yard a plus for just vegging out. I'd suggest including an iron and a couple more additional towels. Had a great time! Thank you.

“Awesome”

Reviewed 29 Apr 2014

This home had everything we needed and more. The owner is an amazing lady who made sure our stay was as comfortable as possible. Thx Rosa for everything.

“Relaxing vacation cut short...”

Reviewed 12 Mar 2014

... Smooth transaction with rental. We where very misinformed about construction work being done on the house. The back deck was very dirty from mud tracked on from work boots... I spent some time cleaning the desk myself! After stressing out with Rosa on the phone and going back and forth we came to a decision that we should leave early so that her workers finish the work on the house... She refunded us for the loss of one day in beautiful Miami and compensated me for the cleaning fee. But would've preferred to enjoyed that extra day with my family on the beach instead of driving back home to Jersey! Next year we will rent elsewhere.

Owner's reply: Dear Mr Chevere . I am sorry you were so unhappy with the house . this is a new house I just put the market we are working to improve it . I gave you a great price , for I I charged you would not find a small studio in Miami . I did not charge for a security deposit and we found a few thins broken at the house . all I asked for (4 hours that week t )when you would not be around and you refuse to help with the $$$ I gave you back you could check on a hotel and stay at the beach right?

Review 1-3 of 3
Have you been a guest of this property? Write a review

Owner Supplied Testimonials

please check our other home in Fort Lauderdale for references .
vacation home rentals 58866