from $70 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:
- Pets allowed:
- Wi-Fi available:
- Per night:
- $70 - $70
- Per week:
- $50 - $1085
1 Full bath
Description from owner
Read more Read less
About the area
- Years listed:
Languages spoken: English
- Check in time:16:00, Check out time:11:00
- If you have any questions about check-in or check-out times, please contact the owner/manager.
- To be covered by Payment Protection this rental needs to be paid for online through Vacation Home Rentals using your credit/debit card or PayPal. Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
- No smoking at this property
- Cancellation policy
- Bedroom 1: 2 Queen Beds
- Air conditioning
- Children's pool
- Shared outdoor pool (heated)
- Shared outdoor pool (unheated)
- High Speed Internet
- Hot tub/Jacuzzi
- Parking Included
- Sea view
- Wi-Fi available
- Hair dryer
- Satellite TV
- Cycling Trips
- Water sports
- Horse riding
- 1 Full bath
Reviews for this vacation home rental in Myrtle Beach, United States Have you been a guest of this property? Reviews (8)
– based on 8 reviews
“Deposit not refunded”
Booked this place and had to cancel my reservation 6 months before arrival. I had sent my $200. deposit and the owner will not return it. I dealt with the owner direct. DO NOT DO THIS. We were booked for Sept. 2017
Owner's reply: Deposit is for the owner hold the unit not on market for rent and also there is a cancellation policy in the website. Cancellation notice must sent and request to email@example.com no later than 30 days prior to the specified check in date and must be confirmed by e-mail, and be subject to a 50% refund plus $100 service charge to take off schedule from calendar. Within 30 days period notice will not refund. Insufficient funds, Reservation will not be processed and only refund 50% plus $100 service charge to take off the schedule from calendar.
upon arrival the property was clean and maintain. There was a problem with the vacuum and the owner had someone out there right away with the replacement. Mattresses a little less comfortable than I desired. But overall great price for the location. Pools were wonderful too. If you can't afford the five star hotels but you want the same view with full amenities and beach amenities this is the place to go.
Owner's reply: Thank you Sharon. See u next time and have a nice day. John Z
This room had a great view. The jacuzzi tub was the best. The room could use a little updating but the view and tub made up for that. The room had 4 beds and a full kitchen. We used the wall bed for our entire week so that we could be oceanfront. The matress wasn't the greatest but sleeping oceanfront was the tradeoff. The owner was quick to respond and available my email and phone. The rates were also great. I would rent the penthouse again.
Owner's reply: Thx Latasha, see u next time.
I really enjoyed my stay, was worried in the beginning not knowing what will find when arrived .but was surprised everything was clean, staff very helpful
Owner's reply: Thanks Melissa. See u next time.
Great place to stay! Owner was great and very accommodating! Location was perfect. Condo was clean and very nice. Will stay there again!
Owner's reply: Thank Koyne, see you next time.