Very Good

6 reviews

1 / 16 BoardWalk Beach Resort Penthouse #1431 Location

Map
Map

Overview

Bedrooms:
1
Bathrooms:
1
Sleeps:
6
Type:
Condo
Pets allowed:
No
Wi-Fi available:
Yes

Description from owner

   Read more    Read less

TripAdvisor Property ID: 4825979

About the area

Myrtle Beach is the heart of the Grand Strand, a 60-mile crescent of beach on South Carolina's northern coast. Our 25,000 residents welcome literally millions of vacationers to this full-service community each year. As a result, Myrtle Beach is the premier resort destination on the East Coast, hosting visitors from around the country and abroad. Of course, the Atlantic Ocean is the number one attraction and the reason so many families visit Myrtle Beach year after year. Our clean, wide beaches are extremely inviting. Myrtle Beach also offers a wealth of recreation, entertainment, dining, shopping and vacation opportunities for visitors and tourists. You'll find plenty to see, do and enjoy during your visit. For more information, please contact the Owner to book the BoardWalk Beach Resort Main Tower Direct OceanFront Penthouse Condo #1431. $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$ GO TO OWNER'S WEB TO GET THE DETAIL INFORMATION OR CONTACT OWNER TO GET DISCOUNT RATE OF DIRLY OR WEEKLY $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

Owner profile

Myrtle B.
Years listed:
3

Languages spoken: English

Amenities

Bedrooms

  • Bedroom 1: 2 Queen Beds

Features

  • Air conditioning
  • Balcony/Terrace
  • Children's pool
  • Heating
  • Shared outdoor pool (heated)
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)
  • High Speed Internet
  • Hot tub/Jacuzzi
  • Parking Included
  • Sea view
  • Waterfront
  • Wi-Fi available

Appliances

  • Hair dryer
  • Iron
  • Refrigerator
  • Satellite TV
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Telephone
  • Toaster
  • TV

Activities

  • Cycling Trips
  • Fishing
  • Water sports
  • Horse riding
  • Sauna

Reviews (6)

Very Good – based on 6 reviews Very Good
6 reviews

“Deposit not refunded”

Reviewed 4 Jun 2017

Booked this place and had to cancel my reservation 6 months before arrival. I had sent my $200. deposit and the owner will not return it. I dealt with the owner direct. DO NOT DO THIS. We were booked for Sept. 2017

Owner's reply: Deposit is for the owner hold the unit not on market for rent and also there is a cancellation policy in the website. Cancellation notice must sent and request to myrtlebeach168@gmail.com no later than 30 days prior to the specified check in date and must be confirmed by e-mail, and be subject to a 50% refund plus $100 service charge to take off schedule from calendar. Within 30 days period notice will not refund. Insufficient funds, Reservation will not be processed and only refund 50% plus $100 service charge to take off the schedule from calendar.

“Great view”

Reviewed 3 Sep 2015

upon arrival the property was clean and maintain. There was a problem with the vacuum and the owner had someone out there right away with the replacement. Mattresses a little less comfortable than I desired. But overall great price for the location. Pools were wonderful too. If you can't afford the five star hotels but you want the same view with full amenities and beach amenities this is the place to go.

Owner's reply: Thank you Sharon. See u next time and have a nice day. John Z

“Penthouse”

Reviewed 25 Apr 2015

This room had a great view. The jacuzzi tub was the best. The room could use a little updating but the view and tub made up for that. The room had 4 beds and a full kitchen. We used the wall bed for our entire week so that we could be oceanfront. The matress wasn't the greatest but sleeping oceanfront was the tradeoff. The owner was quick to respond and available my email and phone. The rates were also great. I would rent the penthouse again.

Owner's reply: Thx Latasha, see u next time.

“Wonderful time”

Reviewed 15 Jul 2014

I really enjoyed my stay, was worried in the beginning not knowing what will find when arrived .but was surprised everything was clean, staff very helpful

Owner's reply: Thanks Melissa. See u next time.

“Spring Break”

Reviewed 14 Mar 2013

Great place to stay! Owner was great and very accommodating! Location was perfect. Condo was clean and very nice. Will stay there again!

Owner's reply: Thank Koyne, see you next time.

Review 1-6 of 6
Have you been a guest of this property? Write a review