Beautiful OceanFront View.Next Door to Ocean Annie

Ocean view from our covered balcony
Ocean view from our covered balconyAnother view from our covered balconyLiving Room with new pullout sofaKitchenMaster BedroomMaster Bedroom 22nd Bedroom - 2 Single BedsOcean Annies - Next DoorOutside Building - Red Circle is our condo
(10)
Excellent
10 Reviews

From $27 / night

9540 Shore Dr, Myrtle Beach, SC 29572
Beautiful OceanFront View.Next Door to Ocean Annie
Condo
2 bedrooms
6 guests
Varies min stay

Overview Description

Overview

Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Type: Condo
Per night: $75 - $125
Per week: $400 - $1,275
Pets allowed: No
Internet: Yes
Description of the Myrtle Beach vacation condo rental
This fantastic condo is located on Shore Drive in Myrtle Beach, directly next to Ocean Annies. We are on the second floor of a 3 story building, located right on the beach. No need to get on a elevator with all your beach stuffthat is not the beach life! Walk right down the stairs onto the beach. The covered balcony overlooks the ocean and the pool. The master bedroom has a queen bed and a master bath. The 2nd bedroom has 2 twin beds. There is a pullout sofa located in the family room. We have 2 TV's, a DVD player, XBox w/games, Free WiFi Internet Access. The kitchen is fully stocked with appliances and utensils, including a blender for making your favorite beach beverage. There is a coin operated washer and dryer located on the first floor of the building. Linens are provided at no extra cost. What a great place to relax and listen to the ocean waves!!
Area Information
Steps to the beach. Steps to the sunbathing deck at the pool. What more can you ask for? There are over 100 golf courses in Myrtle Beach area. Shore drive is located directly behind Restaurant Row, conveinence at it's best. We are located between Barefoot Landing and Broadway at the Beach. There is plenty of shopping opportunites close by as well. Mini-golf, fishing, Water parks, Amusment Parks, Arcades...so much to do in Myrtle Beach. Try some fishing at the swatch located right behind uskids will have a blast!!

About the owner

Owner Profile

Availability

Availability Calendar

Rates

Rates

Begins Ends Week
Night
Weekend
Night
Weekly Monthly Min
Stay
Aug 20 2016 Sep 03 2016 - - $875 - 1 Week
Sep 03 2016 Sep 27 2016 - - $725 - 3 Nights
Sep 27 2016 Nov 01 2016 $75 $100 $500 - 3 Nights
Oct 30 2016 Mar 01 2017 $75 $100 $400 $800 3 Nights
Mar 01 2017 Mar 29 2017 $100 $100 $500 - 3 Nights
Mar 29 2017 Apr 12 2017 $100 $125 $650 - 3 Nights
Apr 12 2017 Apr 19 2017 - - $700 - 3 Nights
Apr 19 2017 May 03 2017 - - $650 - 1 Week
May 03 2017 May 31 2017 - - $725 - 3 Nights
May 31 2017 Jun 14 2017 - - $875 - 1 Week
Jun 14 2017 Aug 06 2017 - - $1,275 - 1 Week
Aug 06 2017 Aug 13 2017 - - $1,100 - 1 Week
Aug 13 2017 Aug 20 2017 - - $1,000 - 1 Week
View all periods
Check In: 3 p.m. Check Out: 10 a.m.
Lodging tax: Included in price
Deposits: 20% is required for a deposit to hold the unit for time period for you. The remaining 80% is due one month before arrival.
Payment Options: Cashier's Check, Money Order, Personal Check
Other Fees: $200 Security Deposit is required. This will be returned to you 2 weeks after we recieve the keys back or destroyed. Cleaning Fees are included in the price. Linens are also included. Minimum stay is 3 nights and $275

Amenities

Amenities

  • Beds

  • 1 Queen Bed
  • 2 Twin Beds
  • 1 Sofa Bed
  • Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Deck
  • Linens Provided
  • View (Ocean)
  • Balcony
  • Full Kitchen
  • Oceanfront
  • View (Water)
  • Beach Chairs
  • Heating
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Waterfront
  • Beachfront
  • High Speed Internet
  • Parking Included
  • Appliances

  • Blender
  • DVD Player
  • Oven
  • TV (Antenna)
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator (Full)
  • TV (Cable/Satellite)
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Iron
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Activities

  • Beach
    (onsite)
  • Live Entertainment
    (<1 mile)
  • Gym/Fitness Center
    (1 mile)
  • Park
    (5 miles)
  • Fishing
    (onsite)
  • Miniature Golf
    (<1 mile)
  • Tennis
    (1 mile)
  • Water Park
    (5 miles)
  • Ocean
    (onsite)
  • Restaurant
    (<1 mile)
  • Movie Theater
    (2 miles)
  • Zoo
    (5 miles)
  • Pool
    (onsite)
  • Sailing
    (<1 mile)
  • Windsurfing
    (2 miles)
  • Amusement Park
    (10 miles)
  • Bicycling
    (<1 mile)
  • Shopping Area
    (<1 mile)
  • Bowling
    (5 miles)
  • Aquarium
    (10 miles)
  • Boating
    (<1 mile)
  • Winery
    (<1 mile)
  • Deep Sea Fishing
    (5 miles)
  • Casino
    (10 miles)
  • Grocery Store
    (<1 mile)
  • Golf
    (1 mile)
  • Horseback Riding
    (5 miles)
  • Jet Skiing
    (10 miles)
  • Lake
    (<1 mile)



Other Vacation Rental Amenities
Shore Drive is minutes away from Restaurant Row !! We are located in the best spot in Myrtle, directly between Barefoot Landing and Broadway at the Beach. The price includes all taxes and free linens.
See all

Reviews (10)

Reviews for this vacation condo rental in Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Have you been a guest of this property? Write a review!
Excellent
10 reviews
Stephanie Gillespie-Miller

great familyget away

Stephanie Gillespie-Miller

Clarksburg, WV

great familyget away

May 15, 2016

Our very first family vacation with our daughters ( 6 & 10 months ).. This place is right on the beach.. Very clean, which I was worried about cause of our 10month old crawling and just learning how to walk. Our neighbors and anyone we ran into in the halls were very friendly! And the owner is great and answered all of our questions before/during/after our stay! We have decided to make this our yearly vacation spot. Thank you again Nick! -The Millers

Nick Fusee

Owner's reply:

Glad you had a great stay and look forward to you guys coming back!

William Dixon

Couldnt get any better

William Dixon

Castlewood, Virginia

Couldnt get any better

September 1, 2015

I would most definitely stay here again. Andy was very nice and answered any questions or concerns I had within a timely manner. The rental property was well kept and clean. Could not ask for a better vacation spot.

Michelle Stoll Lochner

Good location!

Michelle Stoll Lochner

Atkins IA

Good location!

March 26, 2015

Right on the beach - you can sit on the deck and watch beachgoers. 2 bedrooms and 2 baths are convenient for multiple travelers. Laundry facilities on site.

Tom McGuire

NO PLACE BETTER

Tom McGuire

Bluffton, Ohio

NO PLACE BETTER

March 9, 2015

I have stayed at several locations in Myrtle Beach over the years, and this is the best BY FAR!!!! Well kept and centrally located to everything, especially golf courses (my reason for coming to Myrtle Beach) The beach is very nice in this area for those that want to sit and watch the waves or just walk. And its nice to have a laundry on the premises, which is also well maintained. I could go on and on but contact the owner for your stay. You won't be disappointed! I will stay there next year for my winter golf,

Nick Fusee

Owner's reply:

Thanks Tom for the kind words. We look forward to you coming back next year.

Jennifer Pacilio

Excellent condo

Jennifer Pacilio

Lindenhurst, NY

Excellent condo

July 21, 2014

Our stay was great had a wonderful time. Very clean and will recommend to friends and family. Condo was very beautiful and great view.

Nick Fusee

Owner's reply:

Thank you so much for the kind words, we are glad you had a good time and hope you come back next year.

Kim Moore

Our favorite place to stay

Kim Moore

Cumming,Ga.

Our favorite place to stay

June 11, 2013

4th year in a row at this same condo. Its great for us,so close to everything we want to do. Could not ask for a better place.

Nick Fusee

Owner's reply:

Thanks Kim, hope you had great weather and hope you are back for next year.

Tina Berardi

Small slice of heaven

Tina Berardi

Lexington, Kentucky

Small slice of heaven

September 19, 2012

This was the first vacation for my sister and I. We were thrilled with the location, the beautiful condo, the well kept grounds and provision of most everything we needed while there. We had some slight issues with the air conditioning, but, maintenance was excellent and attended to our issue almost immediately. The accommodations were clean with plenty of linens. The laundry on the 1st level allowed for easy completion of laundry tasks. The steps to the second floor did make it difficult with my brother in law who suffers from COPD, but we managed well. The view from the condo was incredible, the weather was wonderful and we were within close distance to many shops, restaurants and grocery. Showers had good water pressure and the master bath had been remodeled. The only negative issues were that the master bedroom door leading to the balcony was stuck and could not be open. Being horrified by bugs, the 2 palmetto bugs in the bathroom terrified me, but, it is noted that "bug people" were on site upon our arrival. People were very friendly and helpful. The owner was very helpful with allowing us a break on the price and we were incredibly satisfied. Thank you, Mr. Fusee!!!

Nick Fusee

Owner's reply:

Thanks for the kind words Tina, Glad you had a great vacation !!

Sheri Walker

Awesome Condo!!

Sheri Walker

High Point,NC

Awesome Condo!!

September 8, 2010

We rented this condo for a girls weekend away..awesome location & had everything we needed...we are already planning next year's get away!!

RAY DOMBROSKI

NICE VACATION DESTINATION

RAY DOMBROSKI

JERSEY

NICE VACATION DESTINATION

May 19, 2008

Had A Great Time Would Like To Book Again For Next Year Well Worth It

A renter

This Place At The Beach Is Heaven!!

A renter

Utica, New York

This Place At The Beach Is Heaven!!

March 25, 2007

We cannot say enough good about this place! Absolutely wonderful! The new paint offers a warm, bright and sunny, open atmosphere that is both homey and very comfortable. The views are phenomenal. Very nice and easy folks to work with. Great location! Right in the middle of MB and North MB. There is so much to do in MB, but we had a hard time even wanting to leave our "place at the beach". The ocean is literally right in front of your face, just walk down the steps onto the sand. Our son loved the Playstation and all the games being there, it gave us time to relax and enjoy a bottle of wine on the deck, a place I really did not want to move from for most of the week. Very comfortable furnishings, everything you could possibly need in the kitchen. If we were not planning to move here this year, I would definitely already be booking this place for several weeks for next year! Fantastic!!!

See all
Have you been a guest of this property?
Write a review!

Interested in Renting this Property?

Page Views This month: 95 This year: 2,331 Since listed: 52,485
Last updated: August 17, 2016

Contact Owner

From
$27 / night
Getting your price...

Tips

Be sure to share:

  • Some info about you
  • Who is coming with you?
  • What brings you to Myrtle Beach?
  • What about this home interests you?
Tips
Loading

Owner Profile

Nick Fusee

Nick Fusee

410-382-5054