Beautiful 3 Bdrm. 2 Ba. Waterfront Condo

Master Bedroom With BathroomMaster Bedroom With Balcony ViewGuess BathroomView of Pool and Tiki area from BalconyBeach Waterfront ActivitiesNorthern View from BalconyBedroom #2 with 2 Beds and FutonGuest BathroomView from Great RoomFull Size Washer and Dryer in Utility RoomRam Sea CondosSunset
(31)
Excellent
31 Reviews
17200 Gulf Boulevard, North Redington Beach, FL 33708
Beautiful 3 Bdrm. 2 Ba. Waterfront Condo
Condo
3 bedrooms
8 guests
No min stay

Overview Description

Overview

Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Sleeps: 8
Type: Condo
No rental rates available - please contact the owner
Pets allowed: No
Internet: No
Description of the North Redington Beach vacation condo rental
This seven story condominium is the perfect spot for those romantic sunsets each and every night. Redington Beach is located about 3 miles north of the World Famous John's Pass Village and Boardwalk in Madeira Beach, the beaches largest attraction. Ram Sea Condominiums is conveniently located on the Gulf of Mexico, in Redington Shores, Florida. Spend your days combing the beautiful white sandy beach or relax in the Ram Sea's large swimming pool and whirlpool. The Ram Sea Condominium offers an elevator to reach all of the six floors. Have fun at the Ram Sea with your family and visit the many vacation attractions the Redington Shores area has to offer.The Redington Long Pier is only blocks away for some great fishing or picture taking.

Amenities:
Relax in the heated pool and Jacuzzi on 2 large deck areas. Two barbecue picnic areas for your "outdoor speciality". Enjoy the shade of our Tiki areas or take a leisurely stroll on our beautiful white sand beach that goes on for miles.


FURNISHINGS AND ACCESSORIES INCLUDE:

Furniture for every room and use, including living room and sitting room.
Towels, Linens and bedding.
Fully Furnished Kitchen
THIS CONDO ALSO FEATURES:

Heated Swimming Pool
Hot Bubbling Jacuzzi
Approx. 1800 SqFt.
APPLIANCES INCLUDE:

Refrigerator
Stove / Oven
Coffee Maker
Microwave
Dishwasher
Stereo system
Garbage disposal
Washer and Dryer
Telephone
Area Information
This seven story condominium is the perfect spot for those romantic sunsets each and every night. Redington Beach is located about 3 miles north of the World Famous John's Pass Village and Boardwalk in Madeira Beach, the beaches largest attraction. Ram Sea Condominiums is conveniently located on the Gulf of Mexico, in Redington Shores, Florida. Spend your days combing the beautiful white sandy beach or relax in the Ram Sea's large swimming pool and whirlpool. The Ram Sea Condominium offers an elevator to reach all of the six floors. Have fun at the Ram Sea with your family and visit the many vacation attractions the Redington Shores area has to offer.The Redington Long Pier is only blocks away for some great fishing or picture taking.

Amenities:
Relax in the heated pool and Jacuzzi on 2 large deck areas. Two barbecue picnic areas for your "outdoor speciality". Enjoy the shade of our Tiki areas or take a leisurely stroll on our beautiful white sand beach that goes on for miles.


FURNISHINGS AND ACCESSORIES INCLUDE:

Furniture for every room and use, including living room and sitting room.
Towels, Linens and bedding.
Fully Furnished Kitchen
THIS CONDO ALSO FEATURES:

Heated Swimming Pool
Hot Bubbling Jacuzzi
Approx. 1800 SqFt.
APPLIANCES INCLUDE:

Refrigerator
Stove / Oven
Coffee Maker
Microwave
Dishwasher
Stereo system
Garbage disposal
Washer and Dryer
Telephone

Nearby Attractions:
Conviently located to everything you need. Restaurants, Shopping, Golf Courses, Fishing, Movie Theaters, Museums, Sporting events, and area attractions.

And of course we are just 90 minutes away from Disney, Sea World, and the Orlando Theme Parks.

SOME THINGS TO DO:

Busch Gardens
Lowry Park Zoo
Cypress Gardens
Seabird Sanctuary
Sea World
Walt Disney World
World Famous John's Pass Village
Tarpon Springs Sponge docks and fishing Village
St. Petersburg Pier
Horse / Greyhound Racing
Cruise Ships
Florida Aquarium
Florida International Museum
Henry B. Plant Museum
Holocaust Museum
Salvador Dali Museum
Tampa Bay Performing Arts Center
Tampa Museum of Art
Museum of Science and Industry

About the owner

Owner Profile

Availability

Availability Calendar

Rates

Rates

Please inquire about the rates.

Amenities

Amenities

  • Beds

  • 1 King Bed
  • 3 Queen Beds
  • Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Full Kitchen
  • Parking Included
  • View (Water)
  • Balcony
  • Hot Tub
  • View (Ocean)
  • Waterfront
  • Beach Chairs
  • Oceanfront
  • Appliances

  • Alarm Clock
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Telephone
  • Blender
  • Dishwasher
  • Oven
  • Toaster
  • CD Player
  • Hair Dryer
  • Refrigerator (Full)
  • VCR
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Ice Maker
  • Stove
  • Washer/Dryer
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Iron
  • TV (Cable/Satellite)
Other Vacation Rental Amenities
This seven story condominium is the perfect spot for those romantic sunsets each and every night. Redington Beach is located about 3 miles north of the World Famous John's Pass Village and Boardwalk in Madeira Beach, the beaches largest attraction. Ram Sea Condominiums is conveniently located on the Gulf of Mexico, in Redington Shores, Florida. Spend your days combing the beautiful white sandy beach or relax in the Ram Sea's large swimming pool and whirlpool. The Ram Sea Condominium offers an elevator to reach all of the six floors. Have fun at the Ram Sea with your family and visit the many vacation attractions the Redington Shores area has to offer.The Redington Long Pier is only blocks away for some great fishing or picture taking.

Amenities:
Relax in the heated pool and Jacuzzi on 2 large deck areas. Two barbecue picnic areas for your "outdoor speciality". Enjoy the shade of our Tiki areas or take a leisurely stroll on our beautiful white sand beach that goes on for miles.


FURNISHINGS AND ACCESSORIES INCLUDE:

Furniture for every room and use, including living room and sitting room.
Towels, Linens and bedding.
Fully Furnished Kitchen
THIS CONDO ALSO FEATURES:

Heated Swimming Pool
Hot Bubbling Jacuzzi
Approx. 1800 SqFt.
APPLIANCES INCLUDE:

Refrigerator
Stove / Oven
Coffee Maker
Microwave
Dishwasher
Stereo system
Garbage disposal
Washer and Dryer
Telephone
See all

Reviews (31)

Reviews for this vacation condo rental in North Redington Beach, Florida

Have you been a guest of this property? Write a review!
Excellent
31 reviews
Sherry Copestick

Exceptional!

Sherry Copestick

Tampa, FL

Exceptional!

July 11, 2016

This condo is beautiful, comfortable and perfect for a family get away. The owner was accommodating and wonderful to work with and the beach and pool areas were perfect. Every aspect of our stay was great, beds were comfortable, sunsets were breathtaking, nearby restaurants, EVERYTHING! Make sure to visit the Doubletree Tiki Bar next door for a fabulous Pina Colada during your stay. Our family can't wait to visit this condo again soon.

Marlene Penaranda

Owner's reply:

Great!!!!!
THANKS

Sherry Copestick

Absolutely perfect!

Sherry Copestick

Tampa, FL

Absolutely perfect!

July 9, 2016

This condo is amazing. The owner was so accommodating, easy to work with and very nice! Perfect for a family get away as there is tons of space and every bed was comfortable. Beautiful views and the interior was even more beautiful than the pictures. The owner missed no detail and it was extremely clean. We can't wait to plan our next stay.

Marlene Penaranda

Owner's reply:

Thank You for your nice comment....
Glad you guys had a good time.
Marlene

Tammy Loftis Ely

Slow to respond to emails, and NOT trustworthy.

Tammy Loftis Ely

Florida

Slow to respond to emails, and NOT trustworthy.

June 9, 2016

I rarely place public reviews, but I feel it is important for renters to know that this owner has poor business ethics. After sending several emails and phone calls, and waiting several days, I was able to secure this condo over 4th of July for visiting family. The condo was going to meet all our needs, and we were thrilled to have found a place on the beach. The owner responded to my email while I was traveling out of town. I was unable to send her a deposit because she would only take a check in the mail, and I did not have my check book. (If she would have responded to my emails and calls in a timely manner, I would have gladly sent my check before leaving town.) The owner was nice enough to agree that I could send my check a week later, after arriving back home. Four days after this agreement, she emailed me to say her husband's friends will be coming down and now she can not rent her condo to me. She left me high and dry to find another condo for one of the busiest weeks in the year. I am saddened that she feels it is fair to do this to a renter who already had an agreement on the condo. SMH

Marlene Penaranda

Owner's reply:

I'm really sorry about how you feel , we had more than 11 e-mails, at some point you did not respond for days
And kept changing the days also when finally you decided on the condo and the days that you wanted you ask me if I could give you a free day.
I apologize for the manner that it all happen and the way you perceived everything since we are very responsible of our rental place.

Jill Wright

Great Stay

Jill Wright

Fort Wayne, IN

Great Stay

April 14, 2016

Excellent location - clean, nicely furnished Condo. Owner's very good to work with. Will definitely make another trip to North Redington Beach! Great for a family vacation!

Marlene Penaranda

Owner's reply:

I'm glad you like it and I'm happy that you will like to come back.
Thanks

Valerie Myers

Great Condo on the Beach

Valerie Myers

Huntsville, AL

Great Condo on the Beach

March 29, 2016

The condo was very nice and is located right on the beach. There is a pool and Jacuzzi, both outdoors. We used both and enjoyed them very much. The place was nice and clean and the furniture is very nice and there is plenty of chairs on the large balcony for everyone to hang out. The beds were very comfortable. We liked how the pool and jacuzzi are also right on the beach for a beautiful view. The owners were very nice and were easy to work with. We plan to return next year.

Marlene Penaranda

Owner's reply:

Thanks I'm glad you guys enjoin it.

Amber Lynn

Beautiful views and location!!

Amber Lynn

Wauseon, OH USA

Beautiful views and location!!

March 28, 2016

The views and location were simply stunning! The pool was heated and always clean! The condo was very nice, and very clean, it had everything we needed for the week and was a perfect size for my 7 person family! We will be staying here again, everything was perfect!

Marlene Penaranda

Owner's reply:

Thank you and I'm very happy that you all had a great vacation.
Marlene

Ulrike Lamb

Escape from the cold

Ulrike Lamb

Detroit, MI

Escape from the cold

February 23, 2016

We had a wonderful time at this condo. We found everything to be as described, and the condo is clean and very well appointed. The owners are very responsive. The pool is clean and the view was spectacular. We really enjoyed our stay here and would love to come back.

Marlene Penaranda

Owner's reply:

Glad you had a good time I'm glad you guys will like to come back.

Krista Acke

Fantastic Condo

Krista Acke

Chicago, IL USA

Fantastic Condo

November 1, 2015

I was a bit skeptical about renting this condo because the owner told me it had been recently remodeled, but there weren't any updated pictures. As soon as we entered the condo my fears were instantly put to rest. The place was not only spotless, but gorgeous inside. The owner, Marlene, had assured me I would not be disappointed with her unit and she was right. As we entered the condo I was immediately greeted by the breathtaking view of the Gulf and beach that can be seen through the huge sliding glass doors. All of the bedrooms were a nice size and the beds were very comfortable with new flat screen TVs. There was plenty of storage for our suitcases and clothes. Also, there were beach toys and supplies in the laundry room. We have been coming to this area for years and this was by far our favorite condo that we have ever stayed in. The kitchen was well stocked, but could use a few more drinking glasses. The only negative to this unit was the cushions on the balcony furniture. They were quite flat and seemed tired. We like to eat outside on the balcony and there isn't any sort of table out there to eat on. We just put our plates on our laps or we would bring out a bar stool from inside the condo and use that as a table. It wasn't a big deal, just something that would have been nice to have out there. This building is located next to the Double Tree, which has a lot of beach weddings. We were fortunate enough to see a wedding during our stay. This unit is spacious, very clean and comfortable. We hope to stay here again next year when we return to the area. The owners were a dream to deal with. I would highly recommend this condo to anyone, you will not be disappointed.

Marlene Penaranda

Owner's reply:

Thank You Krista for your nice review.
I will be taking the cushions back to the store since they
Are only 8 months old.
I thank you for letting me know about the table and chairs
We will be purchasing them soon.
Hopefully we will be in touch for next time.
Marlene

Pat Reddish

Beach cottages 1

Pat Reddish

Lincoln Ne

Beach cottages 1

November 1, 2015

We stayed in your condo the last week in Oct. Amazing!!! Not only was the condo awesome,the weather was just as good. The only thing I would change about the condo was there was no walk in shower. An older person could fall real easy getting into the shower with the jacuzzi . Not to safe. The pool & pool area was wonderful . We would come back in a moment. The condo was so beautiful !!! And also clean. Plan on coming back next fall.

Marlene Penaranda

Owner's reply:

Thanks for the nice review but you have the wrong condo
Ours it's the RamSea condos and I think you stay at the
Beach cottages 1
Thanks

Rita Manny

Perfect vacation and ideal condo

Rita Manny

Longwood, FL

Perfect vacation and ideal condo

August 25, 2015

We have stayed at the RamSea for many years and have stayed in other condos. This was my first experience with this condo and it was by far the most beautifully appointed and comfortable of all the units we have rented in the past. It appears brand new inside and I understand they have recently renovated. We definitely felt like home away from home. The beach is perfect and is a very short walk which was perfect for me to bring my 87 year old mother with us. Great location all around. The view from the balcony is amazing. I would not hesitate to recommend that you rent this condo.

Marlene Penaranda

Owner's reply:

Thank You

Lorraine Kiehl Williamson

Great visit

Lorraine Kiehl Williamson

Wildwood, Fl

Great visit

June 30, 2015

Absolutely a wonderful place. Owner was a very nice person and easy to deal with. Place was comfortable and very clean. Look forward to going back next year.

Marlene Penaranda

Owner's reply:

Thank You.

Kelly Wilson

Kelly

Kelly Wilson

Lees Summit, Mo

Kelly

May 4, 2015

It was hard to leave this amazing place. When I walked tnto the condo I immediately fell in love. It was absolutely beautiful. The ocean view was incredible. Everything that we could of needed was there. Very large condo with lots of room and a balcony that you could access from the living room area and master bedroom. The balcony had nice wicker furniture to enjoy the awesome views of the beach, pool, ocean, sunsets and we even saw a few dolphins. I loved waking up to the sounds and the view of ocean from the master bedroom. They have flat screen TV's in every room although we didn't watch because we loved sitting out on balcony. They even had chairs, umbrellas, towels and even some toys for the beach. It was also wonderful to have the washer and dryer in the unit. We enjoyed every minute of our stay here and would love to come back next year...already planning on it! Marlene and her husband were wonderful to work with and so nice. Thanks again for sharing your beautiful condo. My best vacation ever!

Mary Fussman

Spring Break Vacation

Mary Fussman

Beal City, Michigan

Spring Break Vacation

April 8, 2015

Great Vacation Getaway! Kids had a blast and loved the beach. Only wish the pool was heated. It was too cold for the little ones. Beautiful condo and the owner was wonderful to work with! Wish we would have thrown in our stroller cuz a 1.5 mile walk each way was a little too much for Pier Park for our three year old.

Kathie

Owner fails to respond to emails or phone calls

Kathie

Chicago IL

Owner fails to respond to emails or phone calls

March 1, 2015

Tried to rent this condo. After initial response from owner, I said I would rent it. The owner failed to respond. I emailed numerous times & called on phone (talked to husband). Owner still never had the courtesy to call or email back. NOT reliable.

Marlene Penaranda

Owner's reply:

Very sorry but had very serious illness in the family.

Gloria Owen McDaniel

North Redington Beach Beauty

Gloria Owen McDaniel

Atlanta, GA

North Redington Beach Beauty

June 25, 2013

My family has been visiting the Tampa area for over 20 years. We have made a few repeat rentals, but for the most part, we have rented different condos. When I walked in this condo, I knew we would be back to this exact unit. It was furnished perfectly for families with children. Each room had a flat screen TV in it. It was clean when we arrived. If I had to say anything negative, the kitchen was not equipped for people who like to cook in most of their meals. But the rest of the unit made up for that. The beds were comfortable. The deck overlooking the pool and ocean was large. It was not a very long trip from the room to the beach. The elevator was adequate. The washer and dryer was very modern. The washroom was plenty big. The towels looked fairly new. In short, I will be back.

Marlene Penaranda

Owner's reply:

Thanks

Lottie Hilgefort

Wonderful Family Condo!

Lottie Hilgefort

Cincinnati, OH

Wonderful Family Condo!

May 13, 2013

This condo was extremely spacious and beautifully decorated. The bedrooms have lots space for adults and kids and all the furniture was comfortable. The pool and beach were only steps away which makes things easy with young children. We have been coming down for to the area for years, and this was by far our favorite condo experience. God willing, we hope to return for many more years to come.

Lori Chapman Brawner

Absolutely beautiful

Lori Chapman Brawner

Mooresville, IN

Absolutely beautiful

April 7, 2013

Pictures don't do it justice. Absolutely beautiful condo. There were 5 of us, and we had tons of room. Could easily sleep 10. The pool was directly below our balcony and jacuzzi next door, so we had a great view and could also check on my teens. Doubletree next door was convenient and yummy meals. Will definitely stay here again. Pictures not updated, but had flat screen TVs throughout and wi-fi. Full size washer/dryer in condo also very convenient. Easy 5 min drive to Johns Pass-fun for all ages. A must see

Mark Christofferson

Late in, Early out

Mark Christofferson

Calr Junction, Missouri

Late in, Early out

March 6, 2013

We were notified by the owner's email that we could get in at 1:00 PM, but when we arrive, were told he had not sent the emai and we had to wait elsewhere until early 3:00 PM. The internet went down and were told by the owner that we should wait for the service person to come. We were on vacation, the owner should have been present to receive the service man. The owner told us that if we needed anything, just call as he was only 40 minutes away. Disappointed by the lack of support by the owner. Otherwise, nice building, good location, nice amenities.

Marlene Penaranda

Owner's reply:

I'm sorry but it must had been a misunderstanding, check in its at 3:00 pm and check out it's at 10:00a.m
And we thought that when people rent they don't want owners around, my mistake

Claudia Vellone

excellent vacation spot

Claudia Vellone

Montreal, QC,Canada

excellent vacation spot

August 14, 2012

We had an excellent stay at this 3 bdrm 2 ba waterfront condo. there was enough space for all 10 of us,allowing everyone to have ample privacy! definitely recommend this condo and florida location to anyone wanting to vacation on the west coast!

Chris Donovan

Another great stay!

Chris Donovan

Orland Park, IL USA

Another great stay!

June 20, 2012

This was the second time my family has stayed in this unit and again we had a wonderful time. The unit is very clean and well maintained. Plenty of room for three adults and for teenagers.

Alice Kaplan

All Needs Met!

Alice Kaplan

Lexington, KY Area

All Needs Met!

May 29, 2012

After having rented via VHR/VRBO for the last 12 years, I'll have to say that this condo was just the best ever! It was large, comfortable and well laid-out with a perfect view of the Gulf. We so enjoyed the Double Tree tiki bar/restaurant next door as well. Will definitely return :0)

Brad Novina

fantastic stay

Brad Novina

portage, in usa

fantastic stay

April 1, 2012

had a wonderfull time. the condo is clean and neat. anything you may possibly need is available. great access to the gulf, grocery stores and beach shops. we will definately be going back next year.

Richard Irons

Wonderful condo/gulf views

Richard Irons

Athens,AL

Wonderful condo/gulf views

March 9, 2012

The condo is nicer than the pictures indicate and the gulf view is breathtaking. The owner is nearby and quick to respond to any requests.

Stefanie Smith

The Perfect Place!

Stefanie Smith

Shreveport, La

The Perfect Place!

August 1, 2011

We loved this condo! It was Perfect for a big family. The pictures don't give it justice. It has been redone beautifully!!! Short walk to beach. Great places to eat very close. We will stay here again when we come back!

Stacey Weaver

Great place!!

Stacey Weaver

Allentown,PA

Great place!!

January 13, 2011

Absolutely beautiful!! The inside of the condo is nicely redone with flat screen TV's in all of the rooms. Plenty of pillows, towels, and blankets!! The property was nicely kept. The pool was clean and warm and the hot tub was awesome! The only draw back was that Wi-Fi did not work very well past the kitchen but this was an inconvenience I can live with in exchange for the awesome view and helpful owners!! They were very quick to respond to all inquiries and returned the deposit in a timely manner! I can not wait to go back next year!!

Jon Taylor

Wonderful condo

Jon Taylor

Rochester, Michigan

Wonderful condo

March 6, 2010

Condo was recently redecorated, pictures on the website don't do it justice. We have been going to Florida for 15 years and this is one of the best condos we have stayed in.

Pam Brown

OK

Pam Brown

Dade City, Florida

OK

August 10, 2009

The condo was just ok. It really needs updating. The space was adequate for sleeping and eating. Outside building needs to be cleaned up and cleaned. Elevator was HOT and SLOW!

Janice Webb

LaContesa

Janice Webb

Lubbock, Texas

LaContesa

July 28, 2009

Great security, nice Beach, Spacious rooms

Connie Shaughnessy

Wonderful Family Vacation spot!

Connie Shaughnessy

Oak Lawn, IL USA

Wonderful Family Vacation spot!

July 4, 2009

Our two families shared this beautiful, well decorated, 3 bedroom condo. The view from the balcony was breathtaking. Each evening we had a spectacular sunset. In fact, one evening we had the most unbelieveable lightning show off in the distance. Of course we had to video tape the event ;) The kids, ranging in ages of 12yrs to 17yrs, had the freedom to go to the pool, hot tub or beach in complete safety. You will not be disappointed!

Arthur Tressler

Great place to stay

Arthur Tressler

Smyrna, DE

Great place to stay

May 18, 2009

This beach front condo had everything! Words cannot describe the views. The Gulf was bath tub warm and the on site pool was refreshing. Close to shopping and the best seafood restuarants.

Nicole

Beautifil condo

Nicole

Illinois

Beautifil condo

February 16, 2009

I was very pleased with my stay. We acidentally locks our keys in the condo and the owner was very nice about having to come out and help us. The water wasnt very clear, but that was because of the huricane the day before we arrived. The condo is very clean and has everything you need to make your stay perfect. These pictures show the condo very well. There is a TV in each bedroom and a roll away bed if needed. The security was very nice and let us stay in the hot tub at night as long as we were quiet. There is a nice size belcony and plenty of room to hang out in the living room. Comfortable furniture. Elevator access. Fishing pier near by. The sand was very clear and there is a volleyball net and lounge chairs(have to pay). Not a far drive from places like clearwater and water parks. Store and resturant down the street, trolly avaliable to take you places. Overall, a wonderful experience with my friends.

See all
Have you been a guest of this property?
Write a review!

Interested in Renting this Property?

Page Views This month: 169 This year: 5,854 Since listed: 30,243
Last updated: July 21, 2016

Contact Owner

Inquire for rates
Getting your price...

Tips

Be sure to share:

  • Some info about you
  • Who is coming with you?
  • What brings you to North Redington Beach?
  • What about this home interests you?
Tips
Loading

Owner Profile

Marlene Penaranda

Marlene Penaranda

813-267-1873