Map
Map

Overview

Bedrooms:
3
Bathrooms:
3
Sleeps:
6
Type:
Townhouse
Pets allowed:
No
Wi-Fi available:
Yes

Description from owner

TripAdvisor Property ID: 7313128

Owner profile

Melodie P.
Years listed:
2

Languages spoken: English

About the owner

Head for Orlando is a family-owned business, offering vacation rental homes in the Orlando area near the parks for the past 15 years. We have a variety of well-appointed properties that can accommodate almost any length of stay, group size, and budget. We can provide you and your guests with the com...

View owner's full profile

Amenities

Bedrooms

  • Bedroom 1: King bed
    Bedroom 2: King bed
    Bedroom 3: 2 Twin beds
    Beds in other rooms: Sofa beds

Features

  • Air conditioning
  • Heating
  • High Speed Internet
  • Linen provided
  • Private outdoor pool (unheated)
  • Parking Included
  • Wi-Fi available

Appliances

  • Clothes dryer
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD player
  • Refrigerator
  • Satellite TV
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Telephone
  • Washing machine

Activities

  • Cycling Trips
  • Fishing
  • Games room
  • Water sports
  • Horse riding

Reviews (5)

Very Good – based on 5 reviews Very Good
5 reviews

“Relaxing stay”

Reviewed 26 Jan 2017

This was our first time renting a vacation home in Orlando, and it definitely won't be our last! We were pleasantly surprised by the clean and modern vacation home that awaited us after a long day of travel. The amenities were great, and each bedroom came with a full bathroom. The kitchen was perfect. The home is nestled within a quiet neighborhood, but we were also close to several supermarkets and restaurants (less than 10 min drive). Disney, Universal Studios, and Orlando International Airport were about 25-30 minutes drive from where we stayed. All in all, we had a very enjoyable and relaxing stay.

Owner's reply: We are so glad you all enjoyed your stay!

“Orlando Vacation”

Reviewed 28 Oct 2016

We had no idea about the Orlando area and googled rentals near Disney. We lucked out with this. Loved the area, easy to find, secured and very well kept. The condo was well decorated and very clean. No complaints! Would rent again. Thank you

Owner's reply: Thank you for taking time to review our property. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Let us know if we can ever assist you again.

“Pleased”

Reviewed 25 Oct 2016

I was skeptical at first because I could never get anyone on the phone and I always had to email someone or text but we got to the residence and it was really nice and they did respond back to emails quickly

Owner's reply: Sorry we missed your calls. We always do our best to return calls and emails promptly. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to hear from you again!

Review 1-5 of 5
Have you been a guest of this property? Write a review