Map
Map

Overview

Bedrooms:
4
Bathrooms:
4
Sleeps:
8
Type:
House
Pets allowed:
No
Wi-Fi available:
Yes

Description from owner

TripAdvisor Property ID: 4820723

Owner profile

Melodie P.
Years listed:
2

Languages spoken: English

About the owner

Head for Orlando is a family-owned business, offering vacation rental homes in the Orlando area near the parks for the past 15 years. We have a variety of well-appointed properties that can accommodate almost any length of stay, group size, and budget. We can provide you and your guests with the com...

View owner's full profile

Amenities

Bedrooms

  • Bedroom 1: King bed
    Bedroom 2: King bed
    Bedroom 3: Queen Bed
    Bedroom 4: 2 Twin beds
    Beds in other rooms: Sofa beds

Features

  • Air conditioning
  • Heating
  • Private garden
  • High Speed Internet
  • Hot tub/Jacuzzi
  • Linen provided
  • Private outdoor pool (unheated)
  • Parking Included
  • Wi-Fi available

Appliances

  • Clothes dryer
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD player
  • Hair dryer
  • Iron
  • Refrigerator
  • Satellite TV
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Telephone
  • Toaster
  • Video player
  • Washing machine

Activities

  • Cycling Trips
  • Fishing
  • Games room
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Water sports
  • Horse riding
  • Pool or snooker table

Reviews (12)

Very Good – based on 12 reviews Very Good
12 reviews

“Amazing home!”

Reviewed 4 Jan 2017

This house has everything you need for a wonderful vacation. Excellent property management! We will be planning to stay here again next year!!

Owner's reply: We look forward to hearing from you again.

“Orlando”

Reviewed 2 Jan 2017

Very nice home in a quiet neighborhood, the internet did not work even after calling the office and reported the problem, they dispatched ITT to fix but it still didn't work when they completed the repairs.

Owner's reply: I am sorry to hear the internet wasn't working properly even after the tech worked on it. I will be sure management knows to look into that some more. Glad you enjoyed the home and neighborhood.

“Awesome”

Reviewed 8 Dec 2016

My family and I had a great time at the house. Everything was beautiful just like the photos and the location was central to everything. I will be booking again with you guys. Thanks for everything.

Owner's reply: We can't wait to hear from you again! I'm so glad you had a great time.

“Wonderful”

Reviewed 26 Jul 2016

Me and my family had a wonderful weekend in that house. The kids really enjoyed the swimming pool. The house was very clean and well maintained. Thank you.

Owner's reply: We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! Thanks for the review!

“Excellent stay”

Reviewed 14 Mar 2016

We had a short stay but we enjoyed it. It's a home away from home. The rooms look just like the pictures. We had no complaints and we were only a 10-15 mins away from Disney World.

Owner's reply: HI Wakuna, thank you for taking the time to post your review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Please let us know if we can ever assist you again!

“Overall great stay”

Reviewed 30 Jun 2015

When I booked our Disney Vacation I was very excited about our trip then the realization of what if it is not everything we expected. I read a lot of vacation reviews about scams and I was scared this would be the case but it was not. Upon our arrival the villa was very clean and spacious. The only reason I did not give it a 5 star rating was because the bathroom tubs were not as clean as I would have liked. Mary the owner was also very helpful and professional. ☺

“Regal oaks villa”

Reviewed 14 May 2015

The house was very nicely decorated and spacious.We had everything we needed for our stay. It was definitely a home away from home!

“Nice. quite area”

Reviewed 26 Nov 2013

The home was nice and clean. The area was very peaceful and you were able to relax and get a good night sleep.

Owner's reply: Thank you for your review. I am glad you enjoyed your vacation.

“Vacation in Orlando”

Reviewed 21 Oct 2013

We stayed at 8967 Cuban Palm Rd Kissimmee, Florida. It had 5 bedrooms, 5 baths, and a pool. The house was beautiful. The location was close to everything we wanted to do. This was our first time experience in renting a home instead of a hotel. We think that on our next vacation, renting is the way to go. Thank you, Melodie Pullen and Head for Orlando.

Owner's reply: So glad you all enjoyed your stay. Totally my pleasure and I hope to hear from you again.

“4 bedroom home”

Reviewed 24 Nov 2012

My family and another family stayed in one of your homes and everything was great. The gated community was in great shape, the house was quite clean and everything was there that we had asked for. The pool wasn't the cleanest but it was in good shape. We would stay there and recommend it to others.

Review 1-10 of 12
Have you been a guest of this property? Write a review

Owner Supplied Testimonials

loved the home, the pool, and the games room. We were able to be close to Disney and stay in a place that the adults could visit even after the kids went to sleep. We loved it. It was so convenient and the trip could not have been better. Thank you for sharing your home with us!