4/3 pool, jczi games 5 mls to Disney

5 minutes to Disney!
5 minutes to Disney!
(13)
Excellent
13 Reviews

From $120 / night

2510 Dharma Circle, Orlando, FL 34746
4/3 pool, jczi games 5 mls to Disney
Home
4 bedrooms
8 guests
Varies min stay

Overview Description

Overview

Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3.5
Sleeps: 8
Type: Home
Per night: $120 - $190
Per week: $840 - $1,330
Pets allowed: No
Internet: Yes
Description of the Orlando vacation home rental
Veranda Palms Resort-Kissimmee, Florida is an upscale gated community located just 5 miles from Walt Disney World. This luxury resort sits nestled just outside of Orlando, Florida and has quickly become one of the most desired resorts in the Orlando area. During your stay you will enjoy this well appointed home that has been designed and decorated to provide you and your family an abundance of luxury amenities and leaves you well equipped to vacation with all the usual items you would expect to find at home. Veranda Palms Resort is only a 25 minute drive from the Orlando International Airport, and is situated central to all if Orlando's famous attractions. The resorts amenities include gated community, walking trails, and is next to the Shingle Lake Preserve. This spacious 4 bedroom holiday villa can comfortably accommodate a larger family or group of up to 8 people.

Home Features-

4 Bedrooms
3.5 Baths
Fully Equipped Kitchen With Granite Counters
Private Screened Pool
Spa-this is not a hot tub, spa is only heated to the same temperature as the pool if pool heat is added
Wireless Internet
Gameroom With Pool Table and Air Hockey
Patio with Outdoor Furniture and Spacious Deck
Full Size Washer/Dryer
Dishwasher
Central Air
DVD Player
Towels and Bed Linens
Telephone with FREE Local Calls
50" Flat Screen TV in Living Room & T.V.'s In all Bedrooms
2 Suites
2500 Square Feet
Pool Faces West
Bedroom Configuration:

1-King
1-King
1-Queen
2-Twin
Slee per Sofa

Vacation Rental Rates:
Rates Schedule for 2016 - 2017 Season


Low: $ 120.00

April 3,2016 - June 17,2016
August 21,2016 - November 18,2016
November 27,2016 - December 17,2016
January 3,2017 - February 10,2017
April 23,2017 - May 26,2017
August 26,2017 - November 17,2017
November 26,2017 - December 15,2017

Mid $ 135.00

August 7,2016 - August 20,2016
November 19,2016 - November 26,2016
May 27,2017 - June 9,2017
August 12,2017 - August 25,2017
November 18,2017 - November 25,2017

High: $ 170.00

June 18,2016 - August 6,2016
February 11,2017 - April 7,2017
June 10,2017 - August 11,2017

Holiday: $ 190.00

December 18,2016 - January 2,2017
April 8,2017 - April 22,2017
December 16,2017 - January 5,2018


Please note: Low Season has a 4 night minimum
Mid Season has a 4 night minimum
High Season has a 5 night minimum
Holiday Season has a 6 night minimum

Stays under 6 nights require a $90.00 Cleaning fee.
If stay is 6 nights or longer, the cleaning fee is waived.
Pool heat is an extra $30.00 per day.
Tax is 13.00%
Area Information
Vacation Rental Rates:
Rates Schedule for 2015 - 2016 Season


Low: $ 120.00

August 22,2015 - November 20,2015
November 29,2015 - December 18,2015
January 3,2016 - February 12,2016
April 3,2016 - May 26,2016
August 21,2016 - November 18,2016
November 27,2016 - December 17,2016
January 3,2017 - February 10,2017
April 23,2017 - May 26,2017


Mid $ 135.00

November 21,2015 - November 28,2015
May 27,2016 - June 9,2016
August 7,2016 - August 20,2016
November 19,2016 - November 26,2016
May 27,2017 - June 9,2017


High: $ 170.00

February 13,2016 - March 18,2016
June 10,2016 - August 6,2016
February 11,2017 - April 7,2017
June 10,2017 - August 11,2017


Holiday: $ 190.00

December 19,2015 - January 2,2016
March 19,2016 - April 2,2016
December 18,2016 - January 2,2017
April 8,2017 - April 22,2017


Please note: Low Season has a 4 night minimum
Mid Season has a 4 night minimum
High Season has a 5 night minimum
Holiday Season has a 6 night minimum

Stays under 6 nights require a $90.00 Cleaning fee.
If stay is 6 nights or longer, the cleaning fee is waived.
Pool heat is an extra $30.00 per day.
Tax is 13.00%

About the owner

Owner Profile

Melodie Pullen

Melodie Pullen

Melodie Pullen

  • About:

    Head for Orlando is a family- owned business, offering vacation rental homes in the Disney World area .
    Our rentals have recently expanded to include luxury cottages at Seacrest Beach, FL.
    With a variety of properties we can accommodate almost any length of stay, party size and budget. We can...
  • View full profile

Availability

Availability Calendar

Rates

Rates

Begins Ends Week
Night
Weekend
Night
Weekly Monthly Min
Stay
Jan 03 2017 Mar 17 2017 $120 $120 $840 - 4 Nights
Mar 18 2017 Apr 07 2017 $135 $135 $945 - 4 Nights
Apr 08 2017 Apr 22 2017 $190 $190 $1,330 - 6 Nights
Apr 23 2017 May 26 2017 $120 $120 $840 - 4 Nights
May 27 2017 Jun 09 2017 $135 $135 $945 - 4 Nights
Jun 10 2017 Aug 11 2017 $170 $170 $1,190 - 5 Nights
Aug 12 2017 Aug 25 2017 $135 $135 $945 - 4 Nights
Aug 26 2017 Nov 17 2017 $120 $120 $840 - 4 Nights
Nov 18 2017 Nov 25 2017 $135 $135 $945 - 4 Nights
Nov 26 2017 Dec 15 2017 $120 $120 $840 - 4 Nights
Dec 16 2017 Jan 05 2018 $190 $190 $1,330 - 6 Nights
Dec 18 2017 Jan 02 2018 $190 $190 $1,330 - 6 Nights
Jan 06 2018 Mar 22 2018 $120 $120 $840 - 4 Nights
Mar 23 2018 Apr 07 2018 $190 $190 $1,330 - 6 Nights
Apr 08 2018 May 25 2018 $120 $120 $840 - 4 Nights
May 26 2018 Jun 15 2018 $135 $135 $945 - 4 Nights
Jun 16 2018 Aug 10 2018 $170 $170 $1,190 - 5 Nights
Aug 11 2018 Sep 02 2018 $135 $135 $945 - 4 Nights
Sep 03 2018 Nov 16 2018 $120 $120 $840 - 4 Nights
Nov 17 2018 Nov 24 2018 $135 $135 $945 - 4 Nights
Nov 25 2018 Dec 21 2018 $120 $120 $840 - 4 Nights
Dec 22 2018 Jan 05 2019 $190 $190 $1,330 - 6 Nights
View all periods
Check In: 4 p.m. Check Out: 10 a.m.
Lodging tax: 13%
Deposits: $200 is due 14 days after reserving. The $200 is applied toward the total and the remaining balance is due 35 days prior to check in. 35 days or less to check in the full balance is due at time or reservation.
Payment Options: Cashier's Check, Mastercard, Money Order, Personal Check, Visa
Other Fees: Stays under 6 nights require a $90.00 Cleaning fee. If stay is 6 nights or longer, the cleaning fee is waived. $59 protection plan. Pool heat is an extra $30.00 per day. Tax is 13.00%

Amenities

Amenities

  • Beds

  • 2 King Beds
  • 4 Twin Beds
  • 1 Sofa Bed
  • Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Heating
  • Lanai
  • Pool Table
  • Full Kitchen
  • High Speed Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Private Pool
  • Game Room
  • Hot Tub
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Screened Porch
  • Appliances

  • Alarm Clock
  • Dishwasher
  • Oven
  • Telephone
  • Blender
  • Hair Dryer
  • Refrigerator (Full)
  • Toaster
  • Coffee Maker
  • Iron
  • Stove
  • VCR
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • TV (Cable/Satellite)
  • Washer/Dryer
  • Activities

  • Gym/Fitness Center
    (onsite)
  • Grocery Store
    (<1 mile)
  • Miniature Golf
    (6 miles)
  • Movie Theater
    (10 miles)
  • Playground
    (onsite)
  • Restaurant
    (3 miles)
  • Theme Park
    (6 miles)
  • Water Park
    (10 miles)
  • Pool
    (onsite)
  • Golf
    (5 miles)
  • Live Entertainment
    (10 miles)

Other Vacation Rental Amenities
This home is located in a gated community. It has a clubhouse, game room, community pool and jacuzzi, sports lounge, treadmill, internet connection and kids park.
See all

Reviews (13)

Reviews for this vacation home rental in Orlando, Florida

Have you been a guest of this property? Write a review!
Excellent
13 reviews
Lona Thrasher

Amazing home!

Lona Thrasher

Destin, Florida

Amazing home!

January 4, 2017

This house has everything you need for a wonderful vacation. Excellent property management! We will be planning to stay here again next year!!

Melodie Pullen

Owner's reply:

We look forward to hearing from you again.

James Buseman

Orlando

James Buseman

Morgantown West Virginia

Orlando

January 2, 2017

Very nice home in a quiet neighborhood, the internet did not work even after calling the office and reported the problem, they dispatched ITT to fix but it still didn't work when they completed the repairs.

Melodie Pullen

Owner's reply:

I am sorry to hear the internet wasn't working properly even after the tech worked on it. I will be sure management knows to look into that some more. Glad you enjoyed the home and neighborhood.

reba farrington

Awesome

reba farrington

Nassau, Bahamas

Awesome

December 8, 2016

My family and I had a great time at the house. Everything was beautiful just like the photos and the location was central to everything. I will be booking again with you guys. Thanks for everything.

Melodie Pullen

Owner's reply:

We can't wait to hear from you again! I'm so glad you had a great time.

Laurence Bonhomme

Wonderful

Laurence Bonhomme

Miami, FLUSA

Wonderful

July 26, 2016

Me and my family had a wonderful weekend in that house. The kids really enjoyed the swimming pool. The house was very clean and well maintained. Thank you.

Melodie Pullen

Owner's reply:

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! Thanks for the review!

Wakuna Sturkey

Excellent stay

Wakuna Sturkey

Brooklyn, New York

Excellent stay

March 14, 2016

We had a short stay but we enjoyed it. It's a home away from home. The rooms look just like the pictures. We had no complaints and we were only a 10-15 mins away from Disney World.

Melodie Pullen

Owner's reply:

HI Wakuna, thank you for taking the time to post your review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Please let us know if we can ever assist you again!

Natalya Reyes

Overall great stay

Natalya Reyes

Rock Hill, SC USA

Overall great stay

June 30, 2015

When I booked our Disney Vacation I was very excited about our trip then the realization of what if it is not everything we expected. I read a lot of vacation reviews about scams and I was scared this would be the case but it was not. Upon our arrival the villa was very clean and spacious. The only reason I did not give it a 5 star rating was because the bathroom tubs were not as clean as I would have liked. Mary the owner was also very helpful and professional. ☺

shaqueena baker

Regal oaks villa

shaqueena baker

Georgia

Regal oaks villa

May 14, 2015

The house was very nicely decorated and spacious.We had everything we needed for our stay. It was definitely a home away from home!

Shanika Smith

Nice. quite area

Shanika Smith

Miramar, FL

Nice. quite area

November 27, 2013

The home was nice and clean. The area was very peaceful and you were able to relax and get a good night sleep.

Melodie Pullen

Owner's reply:

Thank you for your review. I am glad you enjoyed your vacation.

Linda G Billerman

Vacation in Orlando

Linda G Billerman

Indianapolis, Indiana USA

Vacation in Orlando

October 21, 2013

We stayed at 8967 Cuban Palm Rd Kissimmee, Florida. It had 5 bedrooms, 5 baths, and a pool. The house was beautiful. The location was close to everything we wanted to do. This was our first time experience in renting a home instead of a hotel. We think that on our next vacation, renting is the way to go. Thank you, Melodie Pullen and Head for Orlando.

Melodie Pullen

Owner's reply:

So glad you all enjoyed your stay. Totally my pleasure and I hope to hear from you again.

Albert Burke

4 bedroom home

Albert Burke

Moncton, New Brunswick Canada

4 bedroom home

November 24, 2012

My family and another family stayed in one of your homes and everything was great. The gated community was in great shape, the house was quite clean and everything was there that we had asked for. The pool wasn't the cleanest but it was in good shape. We would stay there and recommend it to others.

Theresa Fernanders

Nice. Very Clean

Theresa Fernanders

Duncan, South Carolina

Nice. Very Clean

July 12, 2011

This home was very clean. Nice neighborhood. Box over thermostat needs to be removed. Very cold. Thanks for promptly responding to our call. With late check in and holiday the next day, our request was several days later. Nice location.

Olga

Loved It

Olga

Houston, TX

Loved It

March 25, 2009

We rented this house for 6 nights during our kids Spring break. The house was very close to Diney. It was very roomy, clean and comfortable. We definetely would rent it again and recommend it to our friends.

eran rozen

Nice

eran rozen

israel

Nice

October 26, 2008

Very nice house, well maintained, the lock of the front lock should be improved. The bathroom should be re furnished. The pool was warn and well maintained. All in all it was great vacation and teh house is good alternative Vs. the usual hotels.

Owner Supplied Testimonials
Guestbook

loved the home, the pool, and the games room. We were able to be close to Disney and stay in a place that the adults could visit even after the kids went to sleep. We loved it. It was so convenient and the trip could not have been better. Thank you for sharing your home with us!

See all
Have you been a guest of this property?
Write a review!

Frequently Asked Questions

Q: What do I do if I need assistance during my stay?
A: No worries! We've got you covered. When you reserve with us you will receive a confirmation email that will go over the payment information, provide arrival information and on site management contact information. So if you need a little assistance during your stay, you have some one nearby to call!
Q: Do you have grills or baby equipment?
A: You can easily reserve the extra items you may want. Just email us for a recommendation.
Q: Do you know where I can purchase attraction ticket?
A: We sure do! Just send us and email and we will be happy to tell you the we refer people to. This is the same licensed ticket broker we use for our own families and trips.

Interested in Renting this Property?

Page Views This month: 1,631 This year: 3,803 Since listed: 69,400
Last updated: February 21, 2017

Contact Owner

From
$120 / night
Getting your price...

Tips

Be sure to share:

  • Some info about you
  • Who is coming with you?
  • What brings you to Orlando?
  • What about this home interests you?
Tips
Loading

Owner Profile

Melodie Pullen

Melodie Pullen

877-644-9407

More about the owner
  • About:

    Head for Orlando is a family- owned business, offering vacation rental homes in the Disney World area .
    Our rentals have recently expanded to include luxury cottages at Seacrest Beach, FL.
    With a variety of properties we can accommodate almost any length of stay, party size and budget. We can...
  • View full profile

Other properties from owner