Florint Pool Homes Near Disney

Twin Beds- Perfect for the kids in the family!
Twin Beds- Perfect for the kids in the family!Full Equipped Kitchen in all HomesMaster Bedroom with Ensuite BathroomMasterMaster Bedroom with Ensuite BathroomMaster Ensuite BathroomMaster BathroomBedroomBedroomBedroomTwin BedroomCommunity PoolCommunity PoolTennis CourtTennis CourtPlayground
(5)
Excellent
5 Reviews

From $120 / night

Florint Pool Homes Near Disney
Home
4 bedrooms
8 guests
Varies min stay

Overview Description

Overview

Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Sleeps: 8
Type: Home
Per night: $120 - $205
Per week: $840 - $1,260
Pets allowed: No
Internet: Yes
Description of the Orlando vacation home rental
Florint Vacations manages 3-5 bedroom private pool homes and 3 bedroom town homes with resort style amenities. Homes may vary in price, decor and amenities. Please ask us directly with any questions you may have.

Home is fully furnished with washer, dryer, dishwasher, microwave, coffee maker, hair dryer, iron, ironing board, alarm clock, vacuum and cleaning equipment. All bed linen and towels are provided. Each kitchen is fully equipped with pots and pans, silverware, dishware, toaster and blender.

And guess what imagine this, every vacation home has a beautiful screen enclosed pool with patio equipped with pool furniture just for you to relax in the Sunny Florida weather. The town homes also come with a large community pool and tennis court.

No Smoking is allowed in property! Pets are allowed with approval before booking from management depending on type and size with a non refundable pet fee (price varies).
Area Information
All the homes are located in Davenport, Kissimmee, Clermont, and Haines City. The homes are in local housing subdivisions conveniently located to local restaurants, gas stations and shopping.

Each home is conveniently located within 10 - 12 miles of Walt Disney World and other area attractions. Also within 50 - 75 miles of the best known beaches. The homes are within 10 - 25 miles of the Orlando International Airport.

About the owner

Owner Profile

Florint Vacations

Florint Vacations

Florint Vacations

  • Work:

    Property Manager - Florint Vacations
  • About:

    I have been managing houses for over 12 years and in the Property Management business for 15 years. I know my houses inside and out and hope to be able to guide you to all the exciting things to do along Rt 27 and Hwy 192 and Champions Gate area. We are very careful with the homes and try to make you...
  • View full profile

Availability

Availability Calendar

Rates

Rates

Begins Ends Week
Night
Weekend
Night
Weekly Monthly Min
Stay
Aug 21 2016 Aug 31 2016 $135 $155 $945 - 4 Nights
Sep 01 2016 Nov 06 2016 $180 $200 $1,260 - 4 Nights
Sep 07 2016 Oct 08 2016 $120 $140 $840 - 4 Nights
Oct 09 2016 Nov 01 2016 $180 $200 $1,260 - 1 Week
Nov 02 2016 Nov 18 2016 $120 $140 $840 - 4 Nights
Nov 19 2016 Nov 26 2016 $180 $200 $1,260 - 1 Week
Nov 27 2016 Dec 18 2016 $120 $140 $840 - 4 Nights
Dec 19 2016 Jan 05 2017 $180 $200 $1,260 - 2 Weeks
Jan 06 2017 Feb 19 2017 $120 $140 $840 - 4 Nights
Jan 06 2017 Feb 19 2017 $120 $140 $840 - 5 Nights
Feb 20 2017 Mar 31 2017 $135 $155 - - 4 Nights
Feb 20 2017 Mar 18 2017 $135 $155 $945 - 5 Nights
Mar 19 2017 Apr 09 2017 $190 $200 $1,260 - 1 Week
Apr 01 2017 Apr 30 2017 $185 $205 - - 2 Weeks
Apr 10 2017 Jun 17 2017 $135 $155 $945 - 5 Nights
Jun 18 2017 Aug 20 2017 $180 $200 $1,260 - 1 Week
View all periods
Check In: 4 p.m. Check Out: 10 a.m.
Lodging tax: 13%
Deposits: A 10 % payment is due at booking, remaining amount is due 56 days prior to arrival.
Payment Options: Cashier's Check, Discover, Mastercard, Money Order, Visa
Other Fees: There is a non refundable fee of $35 for a booking fee and Damage waiver of $79. Pool and spa (where applicable) heat is an additional cost that can range between $25-$40 a day plus tax - Depends on home, gas or electric, and size. A departure clean fee of $120.00 is applied to all reservations.

Amenities

Amenities

  • Beds

  • 1 Queen Bed
  • 1 Double Bed
  • 4 Twin Beds
  • Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Heating
  • Linens Provided
  • Private Pool
  • Full Kitchen
  • High Speed Internet
  • Parking Included
  • Screened Porch
  • Garage
  • Lanai
  • Appliances

  • Alarm Clock
  • Hair Dryer
  • Radio
  • TV (Cable/Satellite)
  • Blender
  • Ice Maker
  • Refrigerator (Full)
  • Telephone
  • CD Player
  • Iron
  • Stereo
  • Toaster
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Washer/Dryer
  • Dishwasher
  • Oven
  • Activities

  • Grocery Store
    (2 miles)
  • Amusement Park
    (10 miles)
  • Water Park
    (10 miles)
  • Jet Skiing
    (15 miles)
  • Restaurant
    (2 miles)
  • Horseback Riding
    (10 miles)
  • Fishing
    (15 miles)
  • Lake
    (15 miles)
  • Gym/Fitness Center
    (7 miles)
  • Shopping Area
    (10 miles)
  • Golf
    (15 miles)
  • Live Entertainment
    (15 miles)
  • Miniature Golf
    (7 miles)
  • Theme Park
    (10 miles)
  • Ice Skating
    (15 miles)
  • Movie Theater
    (15 miles)
See all

Reviews (5)

Reviews for this vacation home rental in Orlando, Florida

Have you been a guest of this property? Write a review!
Excellent
5 reviews
Kenneisha Gilbert

Excellent Vacation Rental Property

Kenneisha Gilbert

Gallatin, TN USA

Excellent Vacation Rental Property

January 25, 2016

This property was excellent. The house was clean and very spacious. I loved it. I will definitely stay here again. This was a gate community and all condos are fairly new. I was surprised by the property. We also had interactions w/the cleaning crew and they were very professional as well. The owner was readily available and responded to my request w/in 30 min on the day of check in. Our family did not have one single complaint. Loved it! 10-stars!

Claudya Arana

Vacation Rental Orlando

Claudya Arana

Michigan

Vacation Rental Orlando

January 8, 2016

The place was very convinently located. It was clean and the recreation area was great. However, the rental company requested $1000 dollars for incidentals which it seemed too high. If you have a credit card, this will not be an issue. The place was nice with the exception of the refrigerator and the master bedroom's bathroom doors. I will recommended...

Florint Vacations

Owner's reply:

Hello Claudya. Thank you for your review, however I do not have record of a reservation under your name. Are you sure it was our property that you stayed at? We do not require a $1000 incidental deposit. We actually offer accidental damage insurance for $49.95, or a $500.00 refundable security deposit. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us! Thank you!!

Diane White

golf vacation

Diane White

orlando florida

golf vacation

April 1, 2013

Great home, wonderful area.

Florint Vacations

Owner's reply:

Thank you, I am glad you had a wonderful time, we look forward to your next visit.

Ju Tan

Perfect for our needs

Ju Tan

Santa Fe, NM

Perfect for our needs

December 3, 2012

We were travelling as a family of 7 members with a young child and a senior and having a home instead of multiple hotel rooms was perfect for us. It gave us the flexibility of having mom babysit is needed with the comforts of a home instead of being stuck in a hotel room. I was a little concerned about the location relative to Disney and Universal Studios because we were unfamiliar with Orlando traffic conditions but it all worked out well for us. No problems with morning or evening traffic. It took us only about 20-25 min to get to Universal Studios. Disney was much closer. Parking at the parks was easy at that time of year though the parks did get quite crowded. The home was very comfortable though the neighbourhood a little dull. There's adequate supermarket and drug store shopping close by and the usual run of fast food/take out restaurants. But don't expect fine dining around the immediate vicinity. Overall, it suited out needs perfectly! I would do it again.

Florint Vacations

Owner's reply:

Thank you so much for the review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay and would visit us again. Take care of yourself and hopefully we see you again real soon.
Sharon Torres
Property Manager

Stacy Lannon

Beautiful House

Stacy Lannon

Westfield, MA

Beautiful House

July 22, 2010

We enjoyed staying at such a beautiful house. It was located close enough for a short trip to Disney.

Florint Vacations

Owner's reply:

We are so glad you enjoyed yourself, please think of us again for next year. Stay warm and take care of yourselves.
Sharon Torres
Property Manager

Owner Supplied Testimonials
Guestbook

What did we like, everything. Check in was great! Interior Cleanliness was great! Pool was Great!. Will will recommend you, "Most definitely"


---Sharon Linton/Palmetto Florida

we were in heaven, lots of room to move and just relax. The heated pool was well worth our money, our kids are 7 & 8 , They used pool morning, noon, and night. House is in a quiet neighborhood, short distance from main attractions. We will never stay in a hotel again. Can't wait to come back and relax.



-- Jennifer Taylor (Lafayette, Indiana)

We stayed here with 4 children for 15 nights. It was the best vacation we have ever had. The management company was great. The house was exactly what I expected. The location was near everything, yet the neighborhood was very quiet. This is a very economical way to go to Orlando, especially with a large family.



-- karen neville (halifax, nova scotia canada)

I just wanted to drop you a line to tell you how much we enjoyed our time at your house. It was very nice and I have told anyone that would listen that if they wanted to go to Orlando, your place would be the way to go. Thanks again.



-- Darrell Pederson (Eagle Grove, Iowa)

This is the nicest house I've ever been in. Everything was great. Thank you. And I am going to recommend you to everyone I know.



-- April Ebert (New York)

We visited during the Christmas Holiday. The home was beautiful, spacious and nicely decorated. We loved the amenities in the house, it was just right for my family of 8. A bedroom for everyone and separate bathrooms was the best. You can't get this in a hotel. Oh yeah and the price was so low compared to what we got. Thanks guys for a lovely holiday.



-- Tamara Jenkins (Vinita, Oklahoma

See all
Have you been a guest of this property?
Write a review!

Interested in Renting this Property?

Page Views This month: 76 This year: 2,139 Since listed: 41,698
Last updated: July 15, 2016

Contact Owner

From
$120 / night
Getting your price...

Tips

Be sure to share:

  • Some info about you
  • Who is coming with you?
  • What brings you to Orlando?
  • What about this home interests you?
Tips
Loading

Owner Profile

Florint Vacations

Florint Vacations

321-319-0802

More about the owner
  • Work:

    Property Manager - Florint Vacations
  • About:

    I have been managing houses for over 12 years and in the Property Management business for 15 years. I know my houses inside and out and hope to be able to guide you to all the exciting things to do along Rt 27 and Hwy 192 and Champions Gate area. We are very careful with the homes and try to make you...
  • View full profile