Map
Map

Overview

Bedrooms:
7
Bathrooms:
5
Sleeps:
18
Type:
Villa
Pets allowed:
No
Wi-Fi available:
No

Description from owner

   Read more    Read less

TripAdvisor Property ID: 5051849

Owner profile

Melinda S.
Years listed:
3

Languages spoken: English

Amenities

Features

  • Air conditioning
  • Balcony/Terrace
  • Grill
  • Heating
  • High Speed Internet
  • Hot tub/Jacuzzi
  • Linen provided
  • Private outdoor pool (unheated)
  • Parking Included
  • Balcony/Terrace

Appliances

  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes dryer
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD player
  • Hair dryer
  • Iron
  • CD player
  • Refrigerator
  • Satellite TV
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Telephone
  • Toaster
  • Washing machine

Activities

  • Cycling Trips
  • Fishing
  • Games room
  • Water sports
  • Horse riding
  • Pool or snooker table

Reviews (18)

Very Good – based on 18 reviews Very Good
18 reviews

“great house”

Reviewed 24 Oct 2016

We loved the house and the process was very easy to rent. We would defiantly recommend this villa and will stay again.

“Nice, but could use some updating”

Reviewed 21 Jul 2016

We enjoyed our stay, but the house could use some work. No major problems, but several small annoyances. Microwave over stove was broken, but they had a replacement on the counter. 1 good thing is publix was close by, and several restaurants. Negative universal is a 45 minute drive. Over all it was a good trip, but next time I would stay in at a recently updated house, and one that's closer to Universal.

“Fantastic”

Reviewed 8 Apr 2016

My family and I had a great time and the house was nice and clean. We had plenty of room. The kids enjoyed the game room as well as the pool. Everything we needed was at the house laundry room, cooking utensils, glasses, plates,silverware,etc. The neighborhood was quiet and the theme parks, stores and restaurants was really close. I will be using vacation home rentals in the future. I will also recommend the site to my family and friends as well!

“Vacation Home Rental”

Reviewed 27 Oct 2015

Almost all was as expected. Very clean home with many bedrooms. If your actually going to be at the house during most of your vacation just know that the Nintendo Wi was there but no games for it and oddly enough there were several 360 games but no 360. The pool table was a nice add on but bring your own stick the only one in the house was extremely warped. There was also a Foosball table with a ping pong ball for the ball but a few of the handle knobs were broke. There was no air Hockey. If you are coming to stay and doing parks and are not going to spend a lot of time in the home it is perfect to bring a large family to stay. I will also mention the pool area was clean as well as the hot tub which we enjoyed very much.

“Minor details that could be overlooked.”

Reviewed 19 Oct 2015

There were 12 of us in all. From 10 months to 62 yrs old. There was plenty of room for everyone, and room to spare. The photos on line are quite accurate, and the description the same. Mark and Annette were the property managers, to contact if needed, and they were fantastic. They were pleasant and quick to respond with any issues we had. Thank you. There are a few things that are showing some wear, but a little TLC will solve those. Perhaps a few more renters, bringing things to attention and taking better care would help as well. I gave it 5 stars. It was not perfect, but very close. The entire process, from the initial email, was a joy and flawless. Melinda was absolutely fantastic to deal with. She was very quick to respond to any questions or concerns, that arose along the way. Thank you. We would certainly rent this home again. Nice quiet location. Far enough from the crowds, yet still convenient

“Great house”

Reviewed 3 Aug 2015

This is a beautiful house located close to Disney and Universal Studios. We had a great time there. We had minor issues (couldn't connect to wi-fi, garbage disposal didn't work, etc.) but overall we had a great experience. Communication with the owner was excellent as well and our deposit was returned promptly. If we go back to Orlando we definitely will consider this property again.

Owner's reply: As I know, the wi-fi was fixed later.

“My review of 447 Aldridge Lane”

Reviewed 28 Mar 2015

Overall, I give the house 4 out of 5 stars. It was a spacious home with plenty of room in a nice quiet neighborhood. It had all the necessary kitchen supplies I needed. It was clean and the beds were comfortable. If I had anything negative to say, it would be that they could have more towels. We had 13 people and had to do towels quite frequently. More towels would be helpful and we couldn't use the pool or hot tub at night due to a huge hole in the covered screen and the latch on the screen door was broken so the door wouldn't stay shut. There were tons of mosquitoes out there. Other than that, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay here.

Owner's reply: Sara, Thank you very much for your review. That hole in the covered screen has been fixed. Hope to see you back. Melinda

“Great stay!”

Reviewed 26 Feb 2015

We had a wonderful time staying at your home. We had a large group with my kids and grandkids, and had plenty of room. Supplying all the baby equipment was extremely helpful! Loved your home will definitely rent your house again. Thank you!

“Magical Vacation”

Reviewed 23 Jun 2014

OMG!!! This house was the perfect fit for our Family Vacation for twelve. Very well kept property. Plenty of room, very close to all attractions and easy in and out. We stayed for a week with no problems. This has been the easiest and best property I have ever rented. Very clear communication and we will definitely rent again in the future.

“Large home, quiet location”

Reviewed 12 Jun 2013

This home was plenty larger enough for the 4 adults and 8 kids that we had on our trip. The home is located in a quiet neighborhood in a cul de sac which does not have much traffic at all. It was also very close to a Walgreens, CVS, and Walmart. The management staff over the property was easy to work with and very helpful. The property is located about 20 minute drive depending on traffic to Disney and Universal however it's not far from the proper highways and is almost a straight shot there. We would recommend this home for any large family or group, we will be using this property again in our future trips to Orlando.

Review 1-10 of 18
Have you been a guest of this property? Write a review