Very Good

10 reviews

1 / 38 Living room. Sleeper sofa

Map
Map

Overview

Bedrooms:
1
Bathrooms:
1
Sleeps:
6
Type:
Condo
Pets allowed:
No
Wi-Fi available:
Yes

1 Full bath

Description from owner

This is a luxurious, professionally-decorated condominium. This unit accommodates up to 6 guests. The bedroom has a Queen-size bed. Twin-over-twin bunk-style beds are located in the hallway. In the living room, there is an expandable sleeper sofa. The large balcony is facing south, looking over the Mexican Gulf of the Atlantic Ocean, and you will love the beautiful, unobstructed views of sunrises & sunsets. With a grocery store steps away & a fully-equipped kitchen, you can cook your own meals. A built-in dishwasher, plus a washer & dryer in a hallway closet, make it easy to take care of the dishes & the laundry

TripAdvisor Property ID: 5812963

Owner profile

Oxana And Pavel G.
Years listed:
4

Languages spoken: English, Russian

About the owner

Hello! I am Oxana. Thank you for looking at our condo. Let me introduce myself. I live in Atlanta, GA with my family. I was born in St.Petersburg, Russia and moved to the United States in 2004 to marry my wonderful husband (who is originally from the same city). I hold PhD degree in economics and my...

View owner's full profile

Policies

Check in time:16:00, Check out time:10:00
If you have any questions about check-in or check-out times, please contact the owner/manager.
Payment
To be covered by Payment Protection this rental needs to be paid for online through Vacation Home Rentals using your credit/debit card or PayPal. Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.

Damage deposit: $250.00
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

Amenities

Bedrooms

  • Bedroom 1: Queen Bed
    Beds in other rooms: Sofa beds Bunk bed

Features

  • Air conditioning
  • Balcony/Terrace
  • Children's pool
  • Shared outdoor pool (heated)
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)
  • High Speed Internet
  • Hot tub/Jacuzzi
  • Linen provided
  • Parking Included
  • Secure parking
  • Balcony/Terrace
  • Safe
  • Sea view
  • Towels provided
  • Waterfront
  • Wheelchair users
  • Wi-Fi available

Appliances

  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes dryer
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD player
  • Freezer
  • Hair dryer
  • Iron
  • Refrigerator
  • Satellite TV
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • TV
  • Washing machine

Activities

  • Fishing
  • Golf

Bathrooms

  • 1 Full bath

Reviews (10)

Very Good – based on 10 reviews Very Good
10 reviews

“Terrible owners”

Reviewed 10 Nov 2018

First I would like to say the condo is average and needs to be updated and painted.My stay was the week that hurricane Michael hit the Florida pan handle.I had 7 nights paid and after 3 days on the vacation I was told there was a mandatory evacuation.The day before the evacuation I messaged the owner and asked about a prorated refund if there was a mandatory evacuation and was told I would receive a refund.So after we checked out and headed home the owner told me they had changed their mind and we would only get a prorated future stay. I don’t get to take a traveling vacation each year so a future prorated stay doesn’t help me..I contacted TripAdvisor and explained the situation and they tried to contact the ownership several times and was told to stop contacting them.The owners runs there condos like a business and have no compassion for the situation for the mandatory evacuation. There is no clause in the rental agreement about a mandatory evacuation.The owners nor TripAdvisor offer any travel insurance so buyers beware of these owners,I have rented other condos from other owners on other websites and never had any issues.

Owner's reply: Dear Jonathan, Thank you for your review. You signed the contract which had "no refund" policy. That's why TripAdvisor also confirmed that you are not eligible for any refunds. As our courtesy we offered you a credit however it was also not a satisfactory. May I suggest you to buy travel insurance next time. We as a private owners do not sell travel insurance. It is a traveler's decision to buy it or not. Thank you. Oxana Gorobets

“Perfect Beach Condo”

Reviewed 4 Jun 2018

We had a fabulous time and loved the condo. It was the perfect size and the location was great, too! Oxana was extremely helpful!

Review 1-10 of 10
Have you been a guest of this property?