Pets allowed:
Wi-Fi available:

Description from owner

Enjoy spectacular views of Panama City on Edgewater Beach Resorts , fully gated community along with 24 hour security system .

The furnished 2 bedrooms and 2 baths villa offers spectacular views of swimming pool right from the Master size bedroom which includes comfortable king bed and easy access to patio area .

Second bedroom offers two full sized beds and living area contains sofa along with sleeper bed. Condo offers well equipped kitchen & washer - dryer .

Edge water Beach Resorts offers 9 holes golf courses and is located conveniently close to restaurants , shopping centers and other fun and entertainment activities for complete family fun .

Rental agreement should be signed by a person of 25years or older , else 1 person of 25 or above must stay during the visit . PETS and SMOKING strictly not ALLOWED .

Beds: 1 King Bed, 2 Double Beds, 1 Sofa Bed

Owner profile

Elena D



  • Air conditioning
  • Balcony/Terrace
  • Heating
  • High Speed Internet
  • Hot tub/Jacuzzi
  • Linen provided
  • Parking Included


  • Clothes dryer
  • Dishwasher
  • Hair dryer
  • Iron
  • Refrigerator
  • Satellite TV
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Telephone
  • Toaster
  • TV
  • Video player
  • Washing machine


  • Cycling Trips
  • Fishing
  • Water sports
  • Horse riding

Reviews (7)

Very Good – based on 7 reviews Very Good
7 reviews

“summer vacation”

Reviewed 21 Jul 2015

This condo is very spacious and comfortable for 8 people. It is centrally located near beach, mall and water park are minutes away. My only complaint is that Living room furniture need to be cleaned or replaced.

Owner's reply: Thank you Sophia, the new set of furniture forleaving room is scheduled on August 6h

“4th of July Weekend”

Reviewed 9 Jul 2015

Awesome weekend! Great condo with easy access to any and everything you would need! Quiet and Peaceful tennis villa!! Thank you Elena for a wonderful trip!

“Great rental”

Reviewed 17 Jul 2013

it was a little pricey for our taste but it was very close to the beach, a nice place, but it was pretty far from main pcb. its on the edge of laguna beach. tv is very small and old, and all the appliances are old but they all worked fine. i would rent again!

Owner's reply: Thank you Ricky for your feedback. Since then TV has been changed to a new big flat model and appliances are upgraded too. The unit has been renovated in Spring 2014 .


Reviewed 10 Jul 2013

Came down to spend the week of July 4th at the beach with the family.. Just our luck RAIN,RAIN,and more RAIN. If we ever had to pick, this condo was perfect for the whole family to be cooped up in. It had everything we needed and more for us to enjoy our stay. The pictures above doesn't do it justice at all. With a family of six we had more than enough room plus room to spare. The condo it self I think was just breath taken, well decorated and VERY clean (on arrival). I just loved that the master bedroom's balcony overlooked the pool so when the kids were out there I was still able to keep a close eye on them. Loved that there was a washer/dryer in the condo. Very nice UP to DATE appliances. We ABSOLUTELY ENJOYED our stay there!! A very HOME AWAY FROM HOME feeling as soon as you walk through the door! We will be back again to stay.. Thank You Elena Zlatopolsky

Owner's reply: Thank you Amber for great feedback and I am glad you enjoyed the stay at EWBR in my condo. Please come again With 10% off for your next stay

“great condo”

Reviewed 5 Mar 2013

The condo was very clean and comfortable. Even the steps to the second floor condo was very easy to climb. If I were to visit Panama City again, I would stay here again.

Owner's reply: thank you Larry for good feedback Elena

“PCB Summer vacation”

Reviewed 20 Jun 2012

The condo was nicely furnished and had everything that we needed to be comfortable. The property is beautiful and they are very attentive to their guest. The condo is across the street from the beach, but there is a tram that picks you up at the condo and drops you off at the beach or it is a short walk.It is centrally located so you have easy access to restaurants and shopping. We spent time at Pier Park and had a great time there, The air conditioning went out one nigth, we contacted the owner in the morning and she had someone out to repair it immediately. We will rent this unit again in the future,

Owner's reply: Tthank you Kim for a very nice feedback. Never had time to review it :)

“Beautiful Place”

Reviewed 5 Apr 2012

Nice quite place, with a par 3 infront of our patio door. Although it was Spring Break we never had any noise and problems. Nice Beaches and Outlets close to our place. Would go back again any time.

Owner's reply: Thank you Ethel for very good feedback !

Review 1-7 of 7
Have you been a guest of this property? Write a review