New True Luxury Beachfront! $100-150 per night!

Newly furnished large living area with great oceanviews plus a queen bed pullout
Newly furnished large living area with great oceanviews plus a queen bed pulloutFully equipped gourmet kitchenSpacious bedroom with large king sized bedHallway with twin bunksBathroomBalcony area overlooking the oceanBalcony area overlooking the oceanFull sized washer & dryer in unitOn site gymEmerald Beach Luxury ResortEmerald Beach Luxury Resort1 of 3 resort pools with hot tubs1 of 3 resort pools with hot tubsFamous Pier Park Mall & Amusement Park only 1/2 mile awayEmerald Beach Luxury ResortOnsite StarbucksOnsite storeOnsite bar area1 of 3 resort pools with hot tubs1 of 3 resort pools with hot tubs1 of 3 resort pools with hot tubs
“ Excellent ”
22 Reviews
14701 Front Beach Road, Panama City Beach, FL 32413

Overview

Overview

Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Sleeps 6
Per night $100 - $150
Per week $500
Type: Condo
Description of the Panama City Beach vacation condo rental
Newly purchased and remodeled. Large 1 bedroom condo sleeps 6 people (4 beds) on the 6th floor.

** Off-Season Special (through February 2016) : Only $100 per night, $500 per week, or $1,800 per month!

** Only $150 for any night March 1 - August 31, 2016

Emerald Beach Resort offers the most luxurious beach experience available along the emerald shores of Panama City Beach. Enjoy your own private get-away with pure white sand, emerald green water and a first class facility, which will exceed all your expectations. Also only 1/2 mile from famous Pier Park!

This on the beach property is luxuriously furnished with quality, comfortable furniture. At time you can see dolphins swimming right from the living room. It has all the amenities of a perfect home including:

- Gourmet kitchen fully stocked for all your cooking & entertainment needs
- Free WIFI internet, digital cable TV's
- DVD player
- Full washer & dryer in unit
- 4 beds comfortably sleeps 6 people:
- Master bedroom with king bed
- Twin bunk bed located in hallway area
- Pullout queen sofa bed in the living room

Emerald Beach Resort offers all the amenities of true 4-star luxury resort. Highlights:
- 3 large outdoor pools, 3 hot tubs, kid play pool
- 2 Poolside bars and a skywalk bar
- Fitness gym
- Free covered parking garage
- Starbucks onsite
- Onsite bars
- High season months offers various onsite kids activities

See my photo album for this property. This is a perfect place for your beach vacation.

*** I also have 4 other Panama City Beachfront condos available with all positive reviews. Just click on "Other properties from owner" section on the right.

*** YOU MUST BE AT LEAST AGE 21 TO RESERVE AND CHECK IN! I DO NOT ALLOW ALL UNDER 21 YEAR OLD GROUPS FOR COLLEGE OR HIGH SCHOOL VACATIONS.

*** ABSOLUTELY NO PETS ALLOWED.

* Please Note: There is a minimum stay of 3 nights for June through August. Unless less nights are available between already booked nights.
THANKS!

Dean W

Area Information
Family Fun Recommendations:
Just to share some ideas on what my family likes to do at Panama City Beach for the week.

Day 1:
First day always requires some good relaxation at the pool and beach. Have a great dinner at any of the many restaurants at Pier Park.

Day 2:
Day at the Shipwreck Island Water Park
Hint: You can usually find coupons located at the resort lobby for many of the local attractions.
Afternoon at the beach.

Day 3:
Day at Gulf World Marine park. In my opinion, much better than Sea World where you get a closer look and experience with the animals.
Afternoon at the beach.

Day 4:
Zoo World. Our favorite zoo in the country. Right sized private zoo where the animal experience is just amazing.
Pop in at any of the miniature golf, go-cart race tracks, arcades, batting cages, and mini-amusement parks along Front Beach Road.
Afternoon at the beach.

Day 5:
Take your pick:
Ripley's Museum
WonderWorks Museum
Sea Dragon pirate cruise
Check the lobby for many options for boat rides, cruises, chartered fishing, swim-with-dolphin trips, and boat rides to nearby Shell Island.

Day 6:
Just unwind at the pool and beach. Catch one of the 16 movies playing at Pier Park.
Like shopping? The many shops and department stores at Pier Park. For the best souvenir shopping go to Alvin's Island. I recommend their largest store at 12010 Front Beach. Have more time? Check out the huge Premium Outlets Mall in Destin (30min).
End the day at our favorite restaurant Captain Anderson's

Day 7...
Just stare away into the beautiful ocean and let all your stress leave with the waves :)

Rates

Property Rates

Begins Ends Week
Night
Weekend
Night
Weekly Monthly Min
Stay
Mar 01 2016 Aug 31 2016 $150 $150 - - 3 Nights
Aug 17 2016 Feb 28 2017 $100 $100 $500 $1,800 2 Nights
Check In: 3 p.m. Check Out: 10 a.m.
Deposits: 20% deposit of total rental fees must be received to secure reservation. Remainder due 30 days prior to check-in date.
Payment Options: American Express, Cashier's Check, Mastercard, Money Order, Personal Check, Visa
Other Fees: $85 One-time cleaning fee and $200 Refundable Security Deposit required. Security Deposit is returned immediately after check-out.

Reviews

Reviews for this vacation condo rental in Panama City Beach, Florida

Kaye Reynolds

Kaye Reynolds

Huntsville, AL

Our 25th Anniversary Experience

October 24, 2015

We were very happy to see the online pictures were true to the condo. The views were amazing and condo was spacious and just what we were wanting. We would definitely consider staying here again!

Katie Neely-Journey

Katie Neely-Journey

Pulaski, Tennessee

Fabulous Accomodations

October 19, 2015

This condo is all you need plus more! We always travel to PCB in the fall each year. This was the first year, I did rental by owner. Mr. Wang was very professional, timely with response and his condo is fabulous. We will be booking to stay again next year. The condo is well furnished, comfortable, CLEAN, and in the perfect location for everything; balcony view, beach access, resort amenities, etc. I can't wait to go back. Thank you for allowing us to share in this piece of paradise.

Duncan Reeves

Duncan Reeves

Collinsville, Al

Awesome stay

September 14, 2015

we loved the view from the balcony and the condo was very nice and felt homely. It was also awesome that we was close to everything around pcb. Hardly put any miles on the car and the beach was very clean and maintained. Thanks for the stay! Duncan Reeves

Ashley Cody

Ashley Cody

Nashville, Tennessee

So relaxing!!

September 4, 2015

We loved staying in this condo! It was clean, comfortable, and has the greatest view!!! Watching the sunrise and sunset everyday was the best because we had a perfect view of it all. I would definitely come back. Thanks so much!

Nancy Kyte

Nancy Kyte

Macon, GA USA

Totally Delightful!!!

June 10, 2015

There is a fear of the unknown before first entering an unfamiliar vacation rental. But, Mr. Wang hit it right calling this a true luxury Beachfront! We were totally delighted with this property. Stayed a week to celebrate our 20th anniversary. The condo is very roomy, comfortable, well appointed, and has a beautiful gulf front view. Kitchen had all appliances & dishes we needed. Loved the shower!! We spent many hours on the balcony, listening to the gulf and relaxing. Closer walk to the beach than some places we've stayed. The 'Black Book' with condo rules was very polite and helpful, esp the channel list in the back, and owner's dining recommendations. We ate at Back Porch for first time, and added it to our 'go-to places' for next visit. Very important - Mr. Wang was wonderful to work with, very informative, and answered my questions and texts in a timely manner. I appreciate this and hope to deal with Mr. Wang in the future.

Owner's reply:

Thanks Nancy!

Boris Mezhibovsky

Boris Mezhibovsky

Upstate, NY

Great Place to Stay

May 5, 2015

Had high expectations but they still were exceeded. Very nice unit, breathtaking view from the balcony. Clean, very well stocked kitchen. Resort has great amenities.

DAVE W MATTILA

DAVE W MATTILA

Watertown, Wisconsin

Beautiful location

March 6, 2015

We enjoyed the surrounding area, the accommodations, the amount of activities available and above all the view of the Gulf of Mexico. We cannot really complain about the weather as it was a record setting year in the deep south for low temperatures and snow. Dealing with Dean Wang was easy and problem free. We received our security deposit promptly and found him to be very open to comments and suggestions. He is a family man with a beautiful wife and children. Overall it was a very positive experience for us. We are a retired couple and drove to the Panama City Beach area.

Owner's reply:

Thanks Dave!

Michele Owings Andrews

Michele Owings Andrews

McBain, Michigan

Beautiful Views and Accmadations

January 4, 2015

Room was very nice and exactly what we were looking for. Spacious for two people. Very clean. Easy access to the beach and pool. Pool was heated which was ideal for the end of December. Would definitely rent this place again. If you want good food without the touristy prices stay away from pier park. Our favorite was Salty Sue's on 98. Also The Shrimp Boat in Panama City. We were there to do road cycling and were very pleased with the bike lanes, wide shoulders, clean shoulders, and courteous drivers. We logged in 240 miles over 4 days of riding.

Patricia Williams

Patricia Williams

powell tn.usa

some what satisfied

October 16, 2014

We never got to stay in this condo They double booked and we were given a different room. The room was in a great location with a great view, but could have been cleaned better. The sofa beds were completly worn out and the bunks squeeked every time you moved.

Jessica Jones

Jessica Jones

Middle Tennessee

Perfect

October 16, 2014

This was our first stay here and it was amazing. Everything we needed to cook with and "beach" with was already there. There was plenty of room for us, pools, hot tub, game room, beach & SUN! We will return SOON!

Kymberly Graves

Kymberly Graves

Arkansas

Great relaxing honeymoon

September 21, 2014

Every thing was great and Dean was very easy to work with

Karen Renella

Karen Renella

Florida

Nice Condo

September 6, 2014

Beautiful view of the gulf. Close to shopping and restaurants.

Donna Bennett

Donna Bennett

GA

review

August 13, 2014

Nice condo. Good location. Quick responses with owner. Really enjoyed our stay.

Elisa Wilson

Elisa Wilson

rockmart, ga

Great stay

July 24, 2014

We enjoyed our stay everything was just as we expected. Very clean all the amenities we needed and walking distance to Do some shopping and Dinning. We plan to come again next year. Thanks so much! Elisa wilson

Owner's reply:

Thanks!

Teresa Dempsey

Teresa Dempsey

Dallas, Georgia

Condo stuck in the sixties.

July 22, 2014

Recently stayed at the Summitt, the pools and beach were wonderful. The room we stayed in was atrocious, I was so embarassed because I was the one who rented the room. The furniture was so old, the coffee table was so scratched up. The balcony furniture was nicer than the inside furniture. The smoke detector was hanging off the wall, some of the cabinets were broken.!!! The would probably be appropriate for spring breakers.

Dawn LaRosa

Dawn LaRosa

Bay Village, OH

Exceeded our expectations

July 17, 2014

We truely enjoyed this 6th floor condo unit! The Kitchen met all of our expectations; the unit was perfect for my husband and I and 2 kids. We will definitely inquire about this one again.

Joanie Rhudy

Joanie Rhudy

Dalton, GA

Great View & Great Location!

July 7, 2014

Thank you so much Mr. Wang for sharing your condo unit #626 at Emerald Beach Resort with us! We had no problems during our stay! The View was Great from level 6, and honestly the location was great in the building! Easy to get to, just right off the elevator! The inside was very clean and nice! We did not use anything in the kitchen during our stay because we went out to eat for all our meals, but we seen that it was fully loaded with anything that anyone would need. We hung out on the balcony a lot! It was nice to have a washer/dryer combo, we came home with all our clothes clean! We used the pools at the resort most of our stay. We went to the ocean/beach areas mostly at nights when it was a little cooler. It was really nice and pleasant to have booked a unit as nice as the one you have for such a Great Price! And to have such a nice experience with easy transactions on paying! Everytime I emailed you, you were very quick to respond to any question or comment that I had! I think that is a BIG A+!! I would highly suggest to anyone to rent from you, with any of your units! If we ever decide to go back to the Panama area we will not hesitate to book any of your units! Again, Thanks for such a wonderful stay! :)

Karen Selman

Karen Selman

Sarepta, LA USA

Needs some attention

June 9, 2014

The condo was nice and clean, the only problems I really can mention is there were only 4 bath towels, couldn't get logged onto the WI-FI, and you couldn't really adjust the temperature.

Teresa Long

Teresa Long

Indiana

Nice Condo

May 12, 2014

Very nice and clean condo with great view of ocean. I liked playing bingo down by the pool! We had a wonderful time and will definately stay here again!

Owner's reply:

Thanks Teresa!

Meredith Huxtable

Meredith Huxtable

Atlanta, GA

spring break 2014

April 11, 2014

This is my 3rd time renting from Dean. Everything was clean & put together. The location is perfect. I'll definitely rent from him again,

Carolyn Smith Wall

Carolyn Smith Wall

Mt. Juliet, Tennessee

Spring Break Getaway for Family

March 21, 2014

Had a great time at this property! Everything was just as described and we were near shopping and great restaurants. Would definitely stay here again!

Owner's reply:

Thanks!

Ann Purvis

Ann Purvis

Meridian, MS USA

One room condo on the beach

March 18, 2014

This condo is in a good location and is nicely decorated. It sleeps 6 people comfortably. The kitchen was well stocked for cooking. My only complaints would be, if you are a light sleeper and are in the bedroom or the hall bunks, I could hear the elevator running at night. Just a swooshing sound...probably wouldn't bother most people, but I'm a very light sleeper. Also, the housekeeping staff acted annoyed when we asked for more towels to be delivered. There were only 3 sets, for 6 people. That is not the owner of the condo's fault, but they may want to address the attitude with the housekeeping management. Overall, a nice place to stay with direct, easy access to the beach.

Page Views This month: 11 This year: 458 Since listed: 23,258