Very Good

13 reviews

1 / 22 Right on the beach -w- large balcony



Pets allowed:
Wi-Fi available:

1 Full bath, 1 Half bath

Description from owner

This Condo come with a large bedroom with a king size bed. Has 2 single built-in bunk beds in the hallway, queen size sleeper sofa 's fully equipped kitchen, 1 1/2 baths, has approx. 960 square feet,located at the more desirable east end of building. Comes fully furnished with a large balcony with a beautiful view of the Gulf of Mexico. Kitchen includes: dishwasher, refrigerator, stove, oven, washer and dryer, microwave, blender, dishes, cooking ware and all utensils, toaster, can opener and garbage disposal.

Beds: 1 King Bed, 2 Twin Beds, 1 Sofa Bed

TripAdvisor Property ID: 4901576

Interaction with guest

For my guests, I do live locally here in PCB and can help with any issue that might occur during your stay. Feel free to contact me any time. Brad Kington


Check in time: 15:00, Check out time: 10:00
If you have any questions about check-in or check-out times, please contact the owner/manager.
This rental can only be paid for online through Vacation Home Rentals using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).

Damage deposit: $150.00
No smoking at this property



  • Bedroom 1: King bed Sofa beds Bunk bed


  • Air conditioning
  • Balcony/Terrace
  • Children's pool
  • Shared outdoor pool (heated)
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)
  • High Speed Internet
  • Hot tub/Jacuzzi
  • Linen provided
  • Sea view
  • Waterfront
  • Wi-Fi available


  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes dryer
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD player
  • Hair dryer
  • Iron
  • Stereo system
  • Refrigerator
  • Satellite TV
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Washing machine


  • Cycling Trips
  • Fishing
  • Golf
  • Water sports
  • Horse riding
  • Sauna


  • 1 Full bath
  • 1 Half bath

Reviews (13)

Very Good
13 reviews


Reviewed 5 Jan 2017

Had everything we needed, Especially the Sea. Beautiful. Weather was 70 to 75. Coming From Wisconsin that means alot! Everything went Flawlessly at check in.

Owner's reply: Thanks much Chad, always love to people had a great time! Makes my day. Welcome any time.

“Great condo”

Reviewed 4 Sep 2016

We stayed in this condo for a girls beach trip and loved it. It's very clean and has all the conveniences needed. We would definitely stay again.

Owner's reply: Thanks Linsay! So glad you liked the condo and had a good time. Hope to hear from you again soon.

“So Much Fun!”

Reviewed 13 Jun 2016

Had an excellent time at the gulf during our stay at the Summit. Excellent view and excellent communication with the owner, Brad. A little store is on site that sells ice, so it was great to never have to worry about leaving the area to fill up the cooler. Hammerhead Fred's is also across the street, so we made many trips there for their awesome frozen drinks. Really enjoyed the location and rarely ever drove anywhere.

Owner's reply: Thank you Hanna, so glad you had a good time! Hard not to with The Summit views and PCB! And yes I like Hammerhead Freds also.

“Overall perfect stay!”

Reviewed 27 May 2016

The condo slept 6 comfortably. The Summit is a great place to relax and it is around everything at Panama City Beach. My only complaint is the elevators were super slow. But all in all, it was a perfect stay! The owner is great and really nice, too! A highly recommended condo in PCB

Owner's reply: Thanks Samantha, glad you enjoyed your stay. Welcome anytime!

“1225 was worth the drive !”

Reviewed 7 Sep 2015

stayed at the summit room 1225. Had everything I needed. The condo was immaculate. Great view! We were able to see some dolphins in the ocean ! We had a great time. This is my 3rd time with this owner and he always makes sure everything is good. I like that he wants feedback, that shows me he always want to improve if needed. But I have to say everything was perfect ! Keep doing what ever your doing Mr Brad ! Thank you for a wonderful time.

Owner's reply: Thanks Connie, always a pleasure!

“PCB 2014”

Reviewed 7 Aug 2014

My family and I had the pleasure of staying in this condo on our vacation. The owner was a pure pleasure to work with. Always with a fast reply to my emails. The condo was plenty big enough for all 6 in my group. The unit was very well furnished with supplies. Even more so than I expected. We could of used a few more washcloths to accommodate all of us in one day but that was really the least of our worries. Our visit to this unit was deff one my family with cherish for yrs to come. Everything was great! Thanks so much Brad! Such a omelet pleasure to do business with you!

Owner's reply: Thanks Jackie and glad your family enjoyed yourselfs! I live locally and strive all year long to improve and keep updating during the upcoming slower season. Brad

“Great location for entertainment!”

Reviewed 17 Jul 2014

My husband and I took our two kids and their two friends to the beach for the week of July 4th. There's lots to do within walking distance of the condo. The view from the balcony is Awesome. It does get a little crowded with 6 in the room but you don't stay in the room much!!! Overall our stay was great. The only issue was the elevators in the building....long waits sometime! Will stay again!


Reviewed 26 Jun 2014

Condo was clean and adequate . We had our two 16 year old granddaughters with us. They loved it and so did we.

Owner's reply: Thanks much, and glad you all had a good time!

“Great winter vacation !”

Reviewed 1 Mar 2014

Just returned home from a month long stay in unit 1225. When I arrived, everything was in great shape. The unit was clean, well furnished and had a great view! The owner was very helpful in every way with info about the resort and places to go. I would definitely rent this unit again. It's was perfect for what I was looking for and a great price! Just wish I could have stayed longer!

“The Summit Condo”

Reviewed 20 Sep 2011

My husband and I just returned from our stay at The Summit at Panama City Beach, Florida. We had a beautiful view of the gulf from our balcony, watching dolphins in the morning and the sunset in the evening. My only suggestion would be to reguarly sharpen the knives in the kitchen; they were just a little dull. We will stay there again.

Review 1-10 of 13
Have you been a guest of this property?