5 reviews

1 / 5 Florida Style Condos



Pets allowed:
Wi-Fi available:

Description from owner

Enjoy "Home Away from Home" accommodations

in Port. St. Lucie, FL with great PGA Golf

in your backyard, literally!

The Perfect Drive Vacation Rentals are located within PGA Village , about a "Drive and a 9 iron" from the PGA Golf Club and the 35-acre PGA Center for Golf Learning and Performance featuring: PGA of America Golf Schools. For the convenience of our guests, we also feature a complimentary 6-hole short course for you to enjoy when you're not playing on one of the PGA golf courses.

The convenient location of our Florida golf resort also offers easy access to a wide variety of local attractions including shopping, dining, and nightlife. Port St. Lucie is also home to 21 miles of stunning white sand beaches.

Stay for a weekend, a week or a month in our spacious, comfortable Florida Golf villas or town homes and enjoy casual comfort combined with luxury amenities. We offer One, Two and Three bedroom Villas and Town Homes along with hotel-style Guest Suites, many featuring magnificent golf course views.

Standard Room Amenities

Daily Housekeeping

10-cup coffee service

Washer and Dryer for each Villa (complimentary)

Fully equipped kitchens


Irons and Ironing Boards

Linens and personal products

Area Information Guide

Top-notch personal service

All units are non-smoking (patios are smoker friendly)

Telephone Service is NOT provided in any accommodations.

FREE Broadband internet access in all villas (except Guest Rooms)

Community Amenities

3 Heated Swimming Pools

Picnic and Bar-b-que areas

Children's play area

Easy access to I-95

6-hole short course open dawn to dusk, no charge

20 restaurants within 2 miles

PGA Golf Club with 54 holes of great golf

PGA Golf Schools available

PGA Center for Golf Learning and Performance open late - one price to practice all day

Beds: 2 Queen Beds, 2 Double Beds

TripAdvisor Property ID: 4826423

About the area

Perfect Drive Vacation Rentals is located in the heart of PGA Village near a variety of dining and activites. Play all day on the fantastic PGA Golf Club Courses or practice at the PGA Center for Golf Learning and Performance. Port St. Lucie is located in the heart of the Treasure Coast. It is the Spring Training home of the New York Mets. Only 25 minutes from pristine beaches and watersports. PGA Golf Club Sam Snead's Resturant Tutto Fresco PGA Center for Golf Learning & Performance Village Pantry Convenience Store & Deli Tutto Fresco West End Grill Outback Steakhouse Carrabba' Italian Grill Duffy's Sports Bar

Getting around

Uber Taxis Personal vehicle

Owner profile

Perfect Drive V.
Years listed:

Languages spoken: English



  • Air conditioning
  • Balcony/Terrace
  • Heating
  • Housekeeping Included
  • High Speed Internet
  • Linen provided
  • Parking Included
  • Balcony/Terrace


  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes dryer
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD player
  • Hair dryer
  • Iron
  • Refrigerator
  • Satellite TV
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Video player
  • Washing machine


  • Cycling Trips
  • Water sports

Reviews (5)

Excellent – based on 5 reviews Excellent
5 reviews

“PGA Village Condo”

Reviewed 27 Jan 2015

Had a great stay. Beautiful complex and condo. A few things needs attention in the condo we stayed at. The TV in family room needs replaced. Could not hear it most of the time. The oven door is broke. Blinds need replaced. Otherwise we plan on staying again in December 2015.

Owner's reply: Thank you very much for your review. We will be sure to address the items mentioned. We look forward to seeing you in December.

“PGA Village Rental”

Reviewed 6 Mar 2013

My mother and I have rented in the PGA Village of Port St Lucie. We are extremely please that the accommodations promised have met and exceeded our expectations.

“Vacation 2013”

Reviewed 5 Mar 2013

We stayed at a 2 bed room condo for 6 weeks. It was really nice and we enjoyed our stay. We will come again. What was a bit difficult was the cleaning/ service: we were told when we came (not up front) the monthly rent would not include service, this is fine with me as long as there are sufficient tools to do the cleaning ourselves. There was neither a bucket nor a swiffer. One vacuum smelled like burning the other had a damaged cord. It would be helpful to clearly spell out what service can be expected weithin what rate and if no service is provided to have tool available, especially for lonterm stays. Best regards G.

Owner's reply: Thank you so much. We are glad you enjoyed your stay! However, we are sorry about the lack of cleaning supplies. We offer 24/7 service and would have been happy to provide anything that was lacking. Hope to see you next year.

“Great place to winter”

Reviewed 2 Mar 2013

Had a great time at PGA Villages. Condo was great with and the layout perfect for the 2 of us The weather was unseasonably warm, for which I won't complain. Only 25+ minutes from any number of beaches to just lay around and sun on. Golf is available if that's your want. So many places to eat you can't imagine! Everything you want is there for the taking. Will definitely return in 2014 but for 2 months!

Owner's reply: Thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you next year!

Review 1-5 of 5
Have you been a guest of this property? Write a review