Hot Tub! 3 Bedrooms, Great furnished rental.

Front view of home
Front view of homeFully Equipped KitchenHot Tub and PatioOpen Floor PlanSpacious Master BedroomMaster Bathroom with bathTennis at HS down roadSunny breakfast nook2nd bathThe 2nd and 3rd bedrooms are both furnished exactly as shown!
“ Very Good ”
11 Reviews
754 East Christopher Street, Queen Creek, AZ 85140



Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Sleeps 8
Per night $99 - $199
Per week $695 - $1,095
Type: Home
Description of the Queen Creek vacation home rental
Fall Special - rent 2 nights, get the 3rd night FREE!!!

Press the Contact Owner Now / Inquire button below - to get details on the current special - and a free rate quote.

Top 10 Reasons for you to rent our home:

1. Our homes are clean. We have our homes thoroughly cleaned after EVERY rental and thus there is a cleaning fee included in your quote (inquire and we will send you one!).

2. New Hot Tub !!! Year round fun and relaxation in the hot tub!. Relax on the patio next to the hot tub, enjoy the mountain views, let your cares melt away.

3. Spacious - Great Home for families and groups - 1850 square feet, 3 Queen Beds, 1 sofa sleepers, all Queen Beds. Perfect for groups up to eight people.

4. Location: North Queen Creek - Ironwood and Ocotillo. By far the best location in Queen Creek - Close to shopping, lots of golf, restaurants in Queen Creek and Mesa, near Las Colinas Golf Club, Johnson Ranch and the Links, 10 minutes from Az 202 and US 60. In the Pecan Creek Subdivision.

5. Quiet, secure, family oriented living - all a part of your stay.

6. Great Views - Awesome golf course view of Queen Creek Links Course, the Superstition mountains, sunsets and sunrises from the covered patio.

7. Affordable - Inquire for a free rate quote that will include any current deals for the time specific period you are looking for!

8. Convenient - Easy reservation process. We're serious about making your vacation home rental easy, enjoyable, affordable, professional, and just a great experience! All the leasing is done via email and electronic signature, no faxing involved here. We use a secure payment site for all your payments, and you are given directions to the home including codes to the lockbox at the home to make the check-in process very easy!

9. Great Office Away from Home - Wireless High speed internet free at the property.

10. Secure - Upscale, secure, upper income neighborhood...friendly, quiet, peaceful.

Your Home Away from Home - a great, relaxing, home like experience. Sleep in our heavenly beds, cook dinner outside on the barbeque or in the spacious fully furnished kitchen. Relax and watch movies, browse the internet on your laptop, walk or run in the peaceful neighborhood, lots of new shopping and dining.

Bruce Stuart

Area Information
Location: North Queen Creek - Ironwood and Ocotillo. By far the best location in Queen Creek - Close to shopping, lots of golf, restaurants in Queen Creek and Mesa, near Las Colinas Golf Club, Johnson Ranch and the Links, 10 minutes from Az 202 and US 60. In the Pecan Creek Subdivision.

Over 200 Phoenix area golf courses, 25 in the East Valley within 30 minutes drive to the home. Golf, golf, and more golf. Let us recommend golf courses, great tee times, and make the most of your vacation.

Play tennis at local lighted courses just minutes from the home!

Phoenix vacation furnished rental phoenix golf vacation phoenix hotel furnished Gilbert Queen Creek furnished hotel chandler Queen Creek hotel furnished chandler Queen Creek golf vacation chandler Queen Creek vacation furnished homes chandler Queen Creek golf vacation Chandler Gilbert Queen Creek pool home furnished vacation home chandler Gilbert Queen Creek golf course Las Colinas Golf Course Villages of Queen Creek Johnson Ranch Golf Vacation golf view mountain view chandler Queen Creek furnished vacation home hotel chandler Gilbert Queen Creek motel


Property Rates

Begins Ends Week
Weekly Monthly Min
May 01 2016 Sep 30 2016 $99 $99 $695 $1,795 -
Nov 01 2016 Dec 22 2016 $119 $119 $795 $2,295 -
Dec 23 2016 Jan 31 2017 $129 $179 $995 $2,995 3 Nights
Mar 01 2017 Mar 31 2017 $179 $199 $1,095 $3,495 3 Nights
Apr 01 2017 Apr 30 2017 $119 $119 $795 $2,295 -
Check In: 3 p.m. Check Out: 10 a.m.
Lodging tax: 10.66% - (30+ days tax free)
Payment Options: American Express, Discover, Mastercard, PayPal, Visa
Other Fees: Rates do not include cleaning fee - which is $100 < 4 nts,$150.00 >= 4 nt stay Click View all my Rental Listings if this home is not available! Same rates Avail. Note: Until confirmed, rates are subject to change without notice.


Reviews for this vacation home rental in Queen Creek, Arizona

Kathy Lynn Brooks

Kathy Lynn Brooks

Seattle, WA

Comfortable, Convenient, & Cheap

April 11, 2015

Let me first clarify that Cheap is in reference to the value and not the quality! Nearest hotel was more than this 3 bedroom furnished home and 10 miles out of the way. The home was clean, comfortable, and even had a very thoughtful goodie basket included. The only thing lacking was a DVD player, which was very minor since we weren't renting the home to stay in and watch movies. Everyone was easy to work with and very patient. We've already given Arizona family with similar out of town guest needs the contact information. Will definitely use again if the need or opportunity comes up.

Owner's reply:

Thank you Kathy!

Dennis Gebkenjans

Dennis Gebkenjans

Saskatoon, Sask. Canada

not very good

April 9, 2015

This property is over priced and not kept up very well. Was not well equipped with the necessities we felt should be three. The furnishings where below standards we expect. Problems we had where not addressed in a timely manner. We would not recommend this property to anyone.

Greg Morgan

Greg Morgan


Nice place!

February 18, 2015

We really enjoyed our stay in your home. The location of the home was easy to find and in a quiet location. The heated pool and spa were a big hit when our kids and grandchild arrived for a few days. The home had everything we needed and more. Wish we could have stayed another month. Would definitely stay again. Thanks, GM

Owner's reply:

Thanks Greg!!! It was great having you in the home and we would enjoy having you back !!!

Patricia Milliman

Patricia Milliman

Palmyra, Virginia

Christmas 2014

January 1, 2015

Loved the home and are but a little disappointed with the hot tub. We were not able to use it till late in our stay because it needed a part . The kitchen was well equipped and overall would rent again.

Owner's reply:


Thanks for the review. We do everything we can to ensure the hot tub is up and running for your stay - unfortunately - things happen, and we respond as quickly as we can (which we did - getting our parts vendor to overnight a part of arrive on Christmas eve day.....).

Best wishes and hope to see you again at the home!
Bruce & Julie

Julie Willis

Julie Willis


Willis Family Vacation!

November 27, 2014

When we entered the property, it automatically became like a home... most importantly, my husband had thrown his back out and was bed ridden during our stay. He had ordered an important medical device to be sent to the address we were staying at, when we found we had no key to the mailbox, Julie, the owner of the vacationing house we were staying at took time from her day to come over and help us solve our key issue... she and her husband were so very helpful and with the goodies left for us and all and all the home itself, they really brought such a warmth to our stay. Words can't express how much we loved our stay and plan to come back again!

Owner's reply:

It's wonderful to have such great people visit our us and our home!

Jeanne Paquette

Jeanne Paquette


Super clean and centrally located!

November 5, 2014

Very nice home, close to the facility we were working at. We didn't need to do any cooking, but everything was there in case you do. I would recommend this for a smaller group as there is only a great room.

Carol Mueller

Carol Mueller

New Braunfels, TX

did not use

February 17, 2014

Never received an answer from owner...did not go

Charlotte Wiens

Charlotte Wiens

Vancouver, B.C., Canada

Great Home Away from Home!

February 3, 2013

This home was a perfect getaway for us, as we were looking for something which was outside of Phoenix, but within driving distance of the sightseeing destinations. We loved the home's decor, spaciousness, cleanliness, and one-level layout plan. The pool in the backyard also makes it seem like an immediate holiday resort! The modern appliances were all in good working order and we loved the fact that the dishwasher was so quiet, since the kitchen area is part of the open-spaced living area. The owners were very helpful in setting us up with different tourist destinations, restaurants, and shopping centers. We felt we were very well taken care of and were given as much information as possible in order that our stay in Phoenix would be truly enjoyable! Thank-you Julie and Joc!

John trevisanutto

John trevisanutto

Thunder Bay ON. Canada

cheap Rental

April 1, 2012

if in fact this is the house on Christopher Drive ( they all look alike you know) it was a very sparse home. The owner did not even have a garage door opener for the unit. There were holes in the walls of tow of the bedrooms, very few kitchen appliances and one older TV. Most units I have rented over teh past three years have much more to offer than this unitdid. Also I had fewer papers to read and sign when renting a car than I did with this house including some on there to go through it with me, take pictures etc. I feel this person should not be renting their home and they should try living in it for a while it sucked. Sorry but i would not deal with this person again period

cynthia williams

cynthia williams

Louisville, Kentucky

Fantastic Family Christmas Vacation

February 2, 2012

This house was perfect for our Christmas vacation. The house was very nicely appointed and CLEAN! Even my Mother was satisfied with the cleanliness of the home. And she is not easy to please. Free Wireless was great for those needing to keep in contact with the office and those wanting to upload holiday pictures. The private backyard was wonderful and will be the reason we return. Very attractive landscaping and the hot tub was perfect for nightly star-gazing. The outdoor kitchen was so inviting my brother cooked several meals. And each night it was dinner around the gas fire pit. The crystals in the pit made it seem like diamonds. The kitchen had every appliance needed and the washer/dryer was a great feature to have for keeping packing to a minimum. Assess to cable was important for entertaining the kids with movies. And the community playground and pool helped wear out the kids by night. The neighborhood was quiet and close to groceries, drug stores and banks. Having rented homes in the USA and England, I can say that the owners were incredible to work with and follow up on requests was very timely.



Edmonton, Alberta

Comfortable week at Queens Creek

February 6, 2010

House is very spacious and located close to amenities. Equipped well with utensils, etc. Only issue was not being able to get the hot tub to heat properly. Rating would have been a 4 if the hot tub worked properly.

Page Views This month: 5 This year: 75 Since listed: 10,894