5 Star Reunion Resort Condo on Golf Course

Patio looking over golf course
Patio looking over golf coursePatio off of Living RoomPatio off of Master BedroomView from CondoView from CondoView from CondoPool just steps from CondoCondo buildingLiving RoomKitchenLiving Room/KitchenHallway/Washer Dryer2nd Bedroom with 2 Full Beds32 inch TV in 2nd Bedroom3rd Bedroom with King Bed32 inch TV in 3rd Bedroom2nd BathroomMaster Bedroom with Patio32 inch TV in Master BedroomMaster BathroomJacuzzi Tub in Master BathroomView to Patio
“ Excellent ”
14 Reviews
7609 Heritage Crossing Way, Reunion, FL 33896

Overview

Overview

Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Sleeps 6
Per night $110 - $130
Type: Condo
Description of the Reunion vacation condo rental
This amazing condo is located in Reunion Resort just minutes from Disney. Reunion has 3 of the best golf courses in Central Florida. There are many pools around the resort along with a fitness facility that overlooks one of the main pools. There is also a large tennis facility with a tennis pro and ball machines to rent.

This beautifully decorated unit is on the ground floor and boasts a walkout patio from the living room and from the master bedroom. The patio has a table and six chairs along with a loveseat. Enjoy views of the Watson golf course 13th green while eating breakfast.

Only a minute walk to either of two heated pools with hot tubs and ample chaise lounges that also overlook the course.

The unit has a king bed in the master along with a 32 inch plasma TV and DVD. The 2nd bedroom has a king bed along with a 32 inch plasma TV. The 3rd bedroom has 2 full beds and a 32 inch plasma TV. The unit has wireless internet.

NOTE: WE HAVE 3 IDENTICAL CONDOS IN THIS DEVELOPMENT ALL NEXT TO EACH OTHER SO IF YOU HAVE A LARGE GROUP YOU CAN RENT MULTIPLE UNITS!

Sara Plavetic

Area Information
Reunion is minutes away from Disney World. You can get to Disney world without ever getting on the I-4 via the newly-constructed 429 Toll Hwy which has an entrance ramp right at Reunion. Travel only 5 miles on the 429 to get to all the Disney Theme Parks, Downtown Disney and Typhoon Lagoon. As well, Reunion is only 15 minutes away from Universal Studios, Islands of Adventure, Wet and Wild, and the Premium Outlets Malls.

Travel east on the 528 and within an hour you are at the beach and the Kennedy Space Center.

Rates

Property Rates

Begins Ends Week
Night
Weekend
Night
Weekly Monthly Min
Stay
Dec 01 2015 Dec 18 2015 $115 $115 - - 1 Night
Dec 19 2015 Jan 13 2016 $200 $200 - - 1 Week
Jan 14 2016 Mar 08 2016 $135 $135 - - 1 Night
Mar 09 2016 Apr 13 2016 $200 $200 - - 1 Week
Apr 14 2016 Apr 30 2016 $160 $160 - - 1 Week
May 01 2016 Jun 30 2016 $115 $115 - - 1 Night
Jul 01 2016 Sep 02 2016 $125 $125 - - 3 Nights
Sep 03 2016 Nov 22 2016 $110 $110 - - 1 Night
Nov 23 2016 Nov 30 2016 $130 $130 - - 3 Nights
View all periods
Check In: 4 p.m. Check Out: 10 a.m.
Lodging tax: 13%
Deposits: There is a $250 deposit required at time of booking.
Payment Options: Cashier's Check, Money Order, Personal Check
Other Fees: There is a one-time $125 cleaning fee.

Reviews

Reviews for this vacation condo rental in Reunion, Florida

Jim Murrin

Jim Murrin

Chicago, IL USA

Reunion Review

April 2, 2015

Overall the my experience was positive. Sarah and the property manager did an exceptional job and were very reachable. My biggest complaint is the location of the condo. It is located in Heritage crossing which is 1.5 miles from the mail hotel and largest pool. it is walking distance to two pools, but those are on the smaller side with no food or beverage available for purchase.

Owner's reply:

I understand your concern about location. The two pools close by, however, are very nice with hot tub and lots of chairs, but there is no food or beverage. The upside is that there is no restriction with you taking food and drinks to these pools. The Seven Eagles pool does have food and beverage service but is more driving than walking distance, about 1.5 miles as you mentioned.

Jessica Blystone

Jessica Blystone

Annandale, VA

Blystone's stay at Reunion Resort

January 5, 2015

No hot water and wireless internet access upon arrival. Washer & dryer were small and not user friendly. View was great!

beverly brandli

beverly brandli

Chester, VA USA

Good news...Bad news

June 28, 2014

The Bad: 1: No code for garage listed anywhere. (Had to call and wait for call back) 2: Internet was out for several days. I waited there all day getting misinformation from office. 3: Bathroom in hallway, tub was either filthy or really stained...I would not and did not use it. 4: Information on framed flyer and info book is conflicting. (Not clear instructions about trash and other things.) 5: No pool skimmer and pool guy only came once. There were little gnats in pool all week. 6: No dressers, drawers or mirrors in 2 smaller bedrooms. (We had to live out of our suitcases all week.) Only aprox 6 hangers in each room...with 2 people in each room, it is not enough. 7: No TV in smaller bedrooms (Not a biggie but, I was disappointed) 8: Half bath outside has full length see-through window in the door with no blinds or curtains. What's up with that? 9: Either the lights in pool did not work or no instructions how to use them. The Good: 1: Julia, one of the office workers who came to the house to get the internet working. She came on her vacation time while her family was here from Brazil... She was so nice and apologetic. We could not have asked for anyone nicer. (Man in the office was very nice on the phone but never knew answers to any of my questions. Gave me some wrong info) 2: It was a nice quiet community. 3: Clean (Except tub) and comfortable. 4. Security drove around neighborhood a lot.

Femi Kotoye

Femi Kotoye

Midland, Michigan

Relaxing week in Orlando

April 10, 2014

The house was nicely decorated. We enjoyed our stay all the appliances were in good working order. The only thing to point out is the cleaning people needs to do a better job as the floor and tub was a little dirty and the bed had some previous user's hair. All in all a good place

Roberta Flowers

Roberta Flowers

Michigan's Upper Peninsula

Great Time

March 28, 2014

Sara is a wonderful owner that is responsive to your needs. We had a wonderful winter at Reunion in this unit and would highly recommend both the location and the owner to anyone considering a relaxed vacation.

Kanda Way

Kanda Way

Concord, Georgia, USA

Love this townhouse!

April 28, 2013

My family of 4 enjoyed staying at this great townhouse with a pool and hot tub just steps from the back door. The place was very clean, with lots of extra towels and sheets. The beds were comfy. The owner and local support staff were very accomodating and helpful. A great family vacation spot close to WDW parks and lots of restaurants. We loved Chuy's Texmex. I never heard the neighbors, but there is lots of road noise, so bring a noise maker. We will definitely stay here again when we go back to Orlando.

Nancy Nault

Nancy Nault

Ottawa, Canada

Reunion Resort property was wonderful!

April 22, 2013

we loved our stay at Reunion Resort! Pools & grounds were wonderful! Our condo was very nice but the beds were not as booked, which was disappointing but we managed . We noticed prior to our arrival that our Bldg had changed. We inquired, prior to our arrival. We were told that all units were identical. There was no mention that our bldg had changed until I inquired & that we were short a bed. We had booked according to website as 2 bedrooms -king bed in ea & 3rd bedroom had 2 doubles. (Ideal 2 us with 2 small children). When we arrived we had 1 king, and 1 double in ea. of the 2 bedrooms. Consequently my son had to sleep on living rm sofa most nights, and our 2 small grandchildren kept each other awake. I wish beds would have been as indicated on website.

moon cho

moon cho

West Harrison New York

Reunion condo

March 7, 2013

I enjoyed very much. I wish i could stay longer.

Missy Carr Fuson

Missy Carr Fuson

Ypsilanti, mi, usa

Loved!!!

January 6, 2013

This condo was amazing. Clean and beautiful!! I only have a couple complaints- the fan in the master bedroom did not work and there were no jets in the master bath jacuzzi tub. Also the pool closest to the room was freezing along with that hot tub. It took a full day to fix it. Despite these things we really enjoyed our stay and all the condo offered. We will be back!!

Owner's reply:

Sorry to hear about the jacuzzi jets. I will have those and the fan fixed. Hope you come back.
Sara

Vicki D'Amico

Vicki D'Amico

New Jersey

Nice condo

August 27, 2012

This was our first stay at this Reunion resort condo. Sara was really good at replying to messages. Although we really liked the condo, we were unhappy with the fact that you could not turn the air conditioning below 75 degrees. There was a disclaimer printed and hanging over the thermostat that said that the unit could not be turned below 75 degrees or you would be charged for repair. I',m not quite sure why the air conditioner would break, I thought that was what they were meant to do, cool the air... The two front bedrooms did not get sufficient air flow and my kids were hot through the nights. The main master bedroom was not as warm as the two front bedrooms and the ceiling fan worked well in the master bedroom but we could not get the ceiling fans to go on high speed in the front two bedrooms. We also did not have access to the 5 acre water park which we did not find out about until we checked in. I chose this resort mostly because of the waterpark but Sara did not tell us that her condo did not include access to this area. I probably would have still rented the unit from Sara even without the access but I just wish she would have been up front and told me. Other than our experience with the air conditioning, our stay was very pleasant. The bedrooms well well kept, clean and the mattresses comfortable. The living was nice and the tv's in each room was also a nice feature. I would stay in another one of Sara's units if she had a unit that allowed the air conditioning to be turned below 75 degrees. After a long hot day at the parks, the last thing you want is to be hot while you are sleeping. The Reunion Resort is a very beautiful resort.

Barry Arnwine

Barry Arnwine

Hobbs, NM.

Will do it again

April 4, 2012

Location perfect. All rental work and preperation was easy and accurate. Communication with owner excellent. Reunion itself is a great place. Only negative a little more detail to cleaning.

jung Jinn

jung Jinn

Cleveland, Ohio

Heritage crossing reunion

March 2, 2012

It was very good condo but living room was a bit small and the dryer vent clogged and never worked despite checked twice.

Ole M.

Ole M.

Denmark

great place to be in Orlando

August 7, 2011

We were a family on 4 (2 adults and 2 teenagers). The apartment was great, clean and with really good beds. The nearest pool was very close to the apartment (less than 1 minute walk). The apartment is near good supermarkets (2 x Publix within 2 minutes drive), Papa John with great pizzas and Dunking Donouts. It take about 15 minutes to nearest Premier Outlet and Disney and about 20 minutes to Universal and the other Premier Outlet. Great place with nice surroundings and a very understandable and nice owner (Sara, thanks). If we come back to Orlando we will strongly consider to rent this apartment again.

Kim Stanford

Kim Stanford

Destin, FL

Fantastic 3 BR unit

May 31, 2011

We recently traveled to Orlando with our 2 sons and my Mother and Father and stayed in this condo. It was perfect for our family of 4 and my parents. The beds were nice and cozy and the condo was spectacular. It is rare to be able to find a place with 2 king beds and 2 full beds for each child so we were all very comfortable and had our own space. The pool and grounds were immaculately kept. I highly recommend this condo for your next vacation. The owner was so gracious and easy to work with. It was truly a pleasure. We will be back for sure.

Page Views This month: 4 This year: 243 Since listed: 7,954