Map
Map

Overview

Bedrooms:
2
Bathrooms:
2
Sleeps:
7
Type:
Townhouse
Pets allowed:
Yes
Wi-Fi available:
No

2 Full baths

Description from owner

   Read more    Read less

TripAdvisor Property ID: 5254229

Interaction with guest

Property Manager and Maintenance Tech to assist as needed.

Owner profile

Visit America / M.

Tourist License
State Tax ID # 20-4221382

Years listed:
9

Languages spoken: English, Spanish, Norwegian, Swedish

About the owner

For the last 10 years we have been running a Full-Service Property Management and Vacation Rental Company. We look forward to working with all our new, existing and potential clientele.

View owner's full profile

Policies

Check in time:16:00, Check out time:10:00
If you have any questions about check-in or check-out times, please contact the owner/manager.
Payment
This rental can only be paid for online through Vacation Home Rentals using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

Amenities

Bedrooms

  • Bedroom 1: Queen Bed
    Bedroom 2: Full bed Twin bed
    Beds in other rooms: Queen Bed

Features

  • Air conditioning
  • Balcony/Terrace
  • Grill
  • Heating
  • High Speed Internet
  • Linen provided
  • Parking Included
  • Balcony/Terrace
  • Pet Friendly
  • Sea view
  • Staffed property
  • Towels provided
  • Waterfront

Appliances

  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes dryer
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD player
  • Hair dryer
  • Iron
  • CD player
  • Refrigerator
  • Satellite TV
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Telephone
  • Toaster
  • TV
  • Washing machine

Activities

  • Cycling Trips
  • Fishing
  • Golf
  • Water sports

Bathrooms

  • 2 Full baths

Reviews (3)

Very Good – based on 3 reviews Very Good
3 reviews

“Great stay”

Reviewed 9 May 2014

I would recommend everyone to stay at 511 little harbor. Great location. Love the bar and beach together everything is right there. Even two restaurants all in one central location.

“Great winter escape!!!”

Reviewed 18 Apr 2013

Lovely place to stay,clean no bugs in the townhouse.Has a beach,and three pools and two harbors . They have a restaurant right on the premise. The manager Virgil, was very good if you needed anything he was there. We bought are dog and he like taken walks. Our daughter's family came for a week and they went to Disney,and Bush Gardens, and took in a baseball game and it didn't take that long to get to . The only thing I would complain is we were suppose to have a king size bed and a gas grill. Online they showed a different unit the unit that we had was nice,but I think when posting something it should be the one you are looking at or they should tell you that it would be a different unit.Over all we had a great time.

Owner's reply: Dear Phyllis Thank you for your very fair posted review we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Bahia Beach and we apologize that you received a other unit then the one you had reserved unfortunately as we never was informed by you and or our management at Bahia Beach in regards to this mix up with a other unit, It's at this time to late to do anything about it. But we will investigate to find out how it could happening. Thank you again and we will contact you soon. Sincerely Chris & Yvonne .

Review 1-3 of 3
Have you been a guest of this property?