1 review

1 / 15



Pets allowed:
Wi-Fi available:

1 Full bath

Description from owner


This Property is Exclusively Managed by:

Mission Beach Management

747 1/2 San Fernando Place

San Diego, CA 92109


Property Address:

2826 Mission Blvd. #4

San Diego, CA 92109

One Block to Ocean and One Block to Bay in Secluded South Mission Beach. Stay here with us to enjoy the beach and bay away from the crowds. Restaurants, Markets, Rentals Amusement park, Indoor Pool and Health Club are within walking distance. Rentals for Bikes, Boogie Boards, Surfboards etc are extremely close. Belmont Park is only a stone throw away as well. Stay in South Mission Beach and Enjoy the perfect picturesque sunsets everyday.

The studio has hardwood and tile floors throughout, Redwood walls and closet, tile and travertine marble bathroom, some have granite countertops with bar seating and a pleather queen size couch/futon. Full kitchen with everything you need: Pots, Pans, Plates, Utensils, Glasses, Cups, Coffee Maker, Stove & Oven, Full Sized Refrigerator and Stainless Steel Appliances. Relax seated on the porch reading a book or playing a guitar taking in the luke warm and breezy air.

Extremely close to all restaurants, shops, bike rentals, surfboard rentals, para sailing, jet skis, etc.

Sleeping Layout:

1 Queen

1 Full Futon Couch

Sleeps 2 in bed

Sleeps 2 on Futon Couch


For 1 car in reserved tandem parking spot

Walking distance to Shops, Restaurants, Market, Bars/Pubs. Drive 5 minutes to Seaworld, 10 minutes from Gaslamp/Downtown, Petco Park, Qualcomm Stadium, 2 blocks from bay.


Parties are strictly prohibited.

This Property is Exclusively Managed by:

Mission Beach Management

747 1/2 San Fernando Place

San Diego, CA 92109

Read more Read less

Tripadvisor Property ID: 8709805


Check in time: 14:00, Check out time: 10:00
If you have any questions about check-in or check-out times, please contact the owner/manager.
This rental can only be paid for online through Vacation Home Rentals using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).

Damage deposit: $300.00
No smoking at this property



  • Bedroom 1: Queen Bed
    Beds in other rooms: Sofa beds


  • High Speed Internet
  • Parking Included
  • Wi-Fi available


  • Satellite TV


  • 1 Full bath

Reviews (1)

1 review

“Just Ok”

Reviewed 7 May 2018

Upon checking in I went directly to the rental, upon calling and asking where to check in the lady at the property management company was rude and proceeded to tell me check in is about 1/2 mile down the street and it says that on the contract. (My mistake for not reading more carefully I suppose) after walking down there she had lost the copy of the contract and I needed to fill a new one out. She then goes on to grill me like I'm criminal, Im surprised she didn't want a DNA sample. She finally hands me the keys then tells me I gave to bring them back to her when we check out another 30 min walk with luggage in tow. The room was small which was fine but sits right on the road so it's like someone driving a car thru the living room every 3 seconds. The lock on the door was so hard to turn I thought I was going to snap the key off inside. The property manager then shows up trying to push us out of the room early after telling me the previous day we could check out late. All in all I give it a poor review based on the property management company not the actual room itself. If you are just looking for a crash pad for cheap this is the one if you can handle the lady checking you in

Owner's reply: Thank you, Travis, for your comments. We have many rentals, therefore, we do not meet guests at properties, but at our office. Instructions are clearly given on the contract as to when and where to check in. Face to face chick in also gives us a chance to converse and get to know who we have rented to since you rented through a third party and not direct. I did find the paperwork, however, it was not signed, which you agreed to do.Photos of the property clearly show where it is located. New double panned windows were installed to block out road noise.Thank you for your comment about the lock. We will check it out. Since I was at the property on your departure morning,checking out another apartment and saw you outside talking on the phone,, I asked about your check out plans. Thanks for the reminder that I gave you several additional hours to enjoy our wonderful city. By the way, our office is more like 7 minutes on foot from the apartment building, about 3 city blocks. All in all, thanks for staying with us.

Review 1-1 of 1
Have you been a guest of this property?