Fully Remodeled - Minutes to Kierland

Gorgeous private pool!!!
Gorgeous private pool!!!
“ Average ”
6 Reviews
5216 East Tierra Buena Lane, Scottsdale, AZ 85254

Overview

Overview

Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Sleeps 10
Per night $300 - $350
Per week $990 - $5,200
Type: Home
Description of the Scottsdale vacation home rental
This beautiful 4 bedroom/2 bathroom in Scottsdale has a lot to offer! Located minutes to all of the best shopping, dining, golf and more!

The private patio comes with an outdoor dining table, chaise lounges and a separate patio with more lounge chairs and a flatscreen TV on the patio to watch all of your sports channels while grilling outside! Enjoy your own private pool that is surrounded with beautiful lush landscape and oleanders. There is plenty of grass in the back yard for sports or for children to run around. The bedroom configurations are King in the master bedroom, queen, queen and two doubles which can comfortably sleep 10 in beds. This property was professionally designed and furnished with your comfort in mind. The kitchen comes stocked with all of your basic cooking equipment, and a BBQ gas grill in the back yard so that you can cook all of your favorite meals. We also provide linens, towels, luxury sample size bath products, sample size laundry detergent and dishwashing soap so that all you need to pack are your clothes! The entire house was remodeled in 2014 so ensure a fresh and stylish look and feel for guests. This property is conveniently location walking distance to the Paradise Valley Mall,several restaurants, and just a 5 minute drive to Kierland Commons and Scottsdale Quarter.

There are flatscreen TV's in all bedrooms and one on the outdoor patio.

Bedroom configurations are King, Queen, Queen and two double beds. This property has 2 Full(s), 1 King(s), 1 Queen(s), 1 Queen(s).

Book My Vacay

Area Information
Minutes to Kierland Commons and Scottsdale Quarter shopping centers!!!

Rates

Property Rates

Begins Ends Week
Night
Weekend
Night
Weekly Monthly Min
Stay
May 01 2016 Sep 30 2016 - - $990 - 1 Week
Jan 05 2017 Jan 27 2017 $300 - $2,800 - 3 Nights
Feb 03 2017 Feb 27 2017 $350 - $3,200 - 3 Nights
Mar 01 2017 Mar 31 2017 - - $4,900 - 3 Nights
Mar 28 2017 Apr 03 2017 - - $5,200 - 3 Nights
Check In: 4 p.m. Check Out: 11 a.m.
Lodging tax: 12.27 %
Deposits: $100 Admin $225 Cleaning
Payment Options: American Express, Discover, Mastercard, Visa

Reviews

Reviews for this vacation home rental in Scottsdale, Arizona

Carrie Sedlacek

Carrie Sedlacek

Yankton, SD

House was sold, trip cancelled

April 7, 2016

We did not stay here. It was sold and we had to cancel our trip

Matt Freeman

Matt Freeman

Chicago, IL USA

Arizona Trip

March 31, 2015

We enjoyed our stay at this home. Had some trouble with not having enough sheets/towels and there was no TP. But all in all a nice place to stay

Diana Blenkhorn

Diana Blenkhorn

Nova Scotia, Canada

McDowell Mountain Home.

November 26, 2014

Unless I can't count, the house we rented had 3 bedrooms, so the review you have requested would not apply to us. Overall the THREE BEDROOM home we rented was well appointed. I completed our review upon departure. There were several minor disappointments, but the biggest was that although the rental book and inventory list indicated that one was present there was no pool blanket on the premise in order to harness the available solar energy. This made for a very COLD pool for no reason as the temperatures were very warm. (We have a pool at home in Canada so are quite familiar with these requirements).

Kenneth Danner

Kenneth Danner

San Diego, CA

DO NOT RENT FROM THESE PEOPLE!!

May 23, 2014

Before you rent from these people you really need to read this! Robin Parmar comes off real nice and helpful...Until she has your money. She is also very dishonest! I could write a book on all the lies, but I want the biggest problem, out of a lot of issues to be read. We noticed on our first night in the home that the air was on and set at 72 but it was not cooling the house. My family couldn't even sleep it was so hot in there. We contacted Robin the next day to tell her something was wrong with the air and her only reply was, well Its set at 72. We told her its on but something was wrong, she said again...I set it at 72. then was rude enough to say she hoped we didn't bugger it up. It was 106 degres that day and the house kept getting hotter...we tried calling her she would not pick up, we left messages and she stopped texting us. it got so hot we took our kids for a drive to get them in a/c to cool down. We then went back to the house and tried to get ahold of her. My 2 year olds face was red and he was sweating! We left her another message letting her know about our son and how hot it was getting and she finally responded saying she was hosting a party at her house and that she would send someone tomorrow!!! She knew the conditions and expected us to stay there the rest of the day and over night! We begged her to take care of it and she could care less. instead of enjoying our vacation we had to deal with this. There was a contractor working across the street, we were so desperate we asked him to come over and take a look at the thermostat, him and the neighbor were outraged that they had a family with kids in those conditions! we had no choice but to pack up all our stuff and take our kids and two dogs to a hotel that we had to pay for! We told robin we would have to go to a hotel and she could care less. The next day we met with Robins husband at the house and after everything we went through they only gave us back our money on the rest of the nights we had booked! They charged us full price for the 24 houses we spent in a hot house calling and texting them and charged us a full cleaning fee for a house we used one night and left in excellent condition! they never apologized at all and were so rude to our family. How can you charge full price for that! Not to mention the hotel expense we paid. Then we spent the day in a hotel waiting to book and check into another vacation home. If I had more room to write I could tell you other problems we had

Gerald Johns

Gerald Johns

Ajax, On

Great Experience

May 21, 2014

First time renting in Scottsdale, the house is a very short drive to everything, GREAT LOCATION. House is very clean and modern, lots of room to relax. Kitchen is large and has all the necessary utensils with sufficient room for dinning and breakfast. Pool is perfect. Look forward to returning next year.

Owner's reply:

We are so happy you enjoyed! Here at book my vacay LLC we have many properties for you to choose from for your trip next year or of course you can stay at the same property!

Brooke Bogdan

Brooke Bogdan

Ohio

March in Scottsdale

April 5, 2014

We recently stayed at Casa De Encanto during late March, the busiest time of year for vacation in Scottsdale. Overall, the property was very nice. However, you can tell it is a heavily used rental property and likely not a residence for anyone. There were multiple minor issues which were made more annoying by the fact that we were paying top dollar for this rental during this time of year. The mattresses and pillows are old and of poor quality. The bedroom and bathroom doors are thin. The ice maker was broken. The propane tank for the grille was not filled requiring an extra trip for tank exchange. The blinds in the kitchen and bedroom were broken. The towels and wash cloths have been heavily used. The pans and utensils are not great. The toaster was broken. The pool area, spa and backyard are very nice and the main strength of this property. However, the basketball rim was bent and would not raise or lower which I felt was unacceptable since I enjoy playing, March madness was in full swing and the court is so heavily shown in their ads. The tether ball cord was too short. These items are basically there for show and are not functional. The surrounding neighborhood is very nice and quiet. Great for walks and bike riding. Conveniences (grocery stores, restaurants, medical facility) are in close proximity. The pool staff was very attentive when we needed some minor help with the pool. The rental company brought out a new toaster and reimbursed us for one of the propane tanks. The weather was outstanding, which really helped, and that is why you go to Scottsdale. If I had been paying on the low end of the company's set rental fees, I likely would have not had as much of an issue with the house, but once again, updates and repairs are desperately needed.

Page Views This month: 0 This year: 378 Since listed: 5,802