3 reviews

1 / 13 Sleeps 6, 1/2 Block from Beach, Entrance at top of Street, Pet Friendly



Pets allowed:
Wi-Fi available:

Description from owner

Fully furnished 2 Bedroom Shore home

Property Address: 14-7th Lane, Seaside Park, NJ 08876

Walking Distance to Island Beach State Park

Sleeps 6 Comfortably on 1st floor

Loft Suitable for 10 years old and up.

Off Street Parking

Rental Includes 4 beach badges. Children under 12 have free access to beach.

1/2 block from ocean. Beach entrance at top of 7th Lane.

Back yard Trek Deck with Grill

Tile throughout house.

Indoor Bathroom and Separate Indoor Shower Room have both been recently renovated.

No Smoking.

Pets Accepted, $75.00 fee per pet. 2 Pet maximum.

2 Sleeper Sofas, one in front bedroom and the second in Sitting Room in Back of Cottage.

Beds: 1 Queen Bed, 1 Double Bed, 1 Twin Bed, 2 Sofa Beds

TripAdvisor Property ID: 5873506

About the area

Walking Distance to Island Beach State Park and Barnegut Bay with Public Boat Launch Walking Distance to local Restaurants Biking Enthusiasts enjoy the area due to popular bike path at State Park. All Restaurants Listed Below are Walking Distance: Bum Rogers Atlantic Bar and Grill Ebby's Pier House

Owner profile

Beth K.
Years listed:

Languages spoken: English



  • Air conditioning
  • Grill
  • Heating
  • Balcony/Terrace
  • High Speed Internet
  • Parking Included
  • Pet Friendly


  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes dryer
  • DVD player
  • Hair dryer
  • Iron
  • CD player
  • Refrigerator
  • Satellite TV
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Video player
  • Washing machine


  • Cycling Trips
  • Fishing
  • Water sports
  • Horse riding

Reviews (3)

Average – based on 3 reviews Average
3 reviews

“Looking forward to next time”

Reviewed 26 Oct 2016

The house was unfortunately already rented for the weekend we wanted but the owner got back to us within 24 hrs to let us know. Will definitely try to rent this place again!

“Family fun”

Reviewed 7 Aug 2016

I booked this property for a week for myself, my 4 adult children, and my 2 dogs. 2 of my sons didn't come down for the entire week, but came and went as they wanted. The dogs didn't handle it and were sent home after one night. They didn't want to potty on the leash, and would never potty inside, so I sent them where they would be comfortable. The house was clean and comfortable, and I believe I left it in the same condition. The house is surrounded by some very nice people. I am considering it again for next summer. Close to Midway Beach, close to restaurants in walking distance. Only 2.5 miles from the boardwalk. Sun, sand, surf, margaritas, and Pokemon Go stops... This was a heavenly week. I would highly recommend this rental!

Owner's reply: Thank you for the nice review!


Reviewed 2 Apr 2016

Made an agreement on two weekends, received contract and then out of no where owner cancelled and gave unbelievable reason. Horrible!

Owner's reply: Since I never spoke with or had one email or any other type of correspondence with Drew Britcher, I am dismayed that this person is putting a bad review on my site. A female using another name did email me about renting for two weekends. I did not receive a deposit or signed contract from the person and ultimately took another booking. This is what I call terrible, when people think they can trash an owner even though they never even bothered to speak with me. Sad.

Review 1-3 of 3
Have you been a guest of this property? Write a review