1 / 14

Map
Map

Overview

Bedrooms:
1
Bathrooms:
3
Sleeps:
4
Type:
Log cabin
Pets allowed:
No
Wi-Fi available:
Yes

Description from owner

"Skinny Dipping" is the perfect place for a romantic getaway, or a fun getaway for a small family. Skinny Dipping is the ultimate luxury cabin that is centrally located, for easy access to Gatlinburg's best attractions.

Fall in loveat Skinny Dipping.

Beds: 1 King Bed

Amenities

Features

  • Air conditioning
  • Balcony/Terrace
  • Grill
  • Heating
  • Fireplace
  • High Speed Internet
  • Hot tub/Jacuzzi
  • Linen provided
  • Private outdoor pool (unheated)

Appliances

  • Clothes dryer
  • Dishwasher
  • Hair dryer
  • Iron
  • Refrigerator
  • Satellite TV
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Telephone
  • Toaster
  • Washing machine

Activities

  • Sauna

Reviews

Help other travelers decide where to stay

This holiday home hasn’t got any reviews yet. The average rating on Vacation Home Rentals is four out of five. This place could be newly added or perhaps it’s a well kept secret. Either way, it’s time to reveal all.

Be the first to write a review

Owner Supplied Testimonials

11/09/14 02:12pm Mike Mirus Nov 2014
We really enjoyed the cabin and it was fairly close to the parkway. Your scenery from the deck isn't like some of the other cabins we've had that are up farther in the mountains. The staff was very prompt and nice if we called to ask a question. Great little getaway!!

09/01/14 11:21am Sarah Brown Didn't want to leave!
This cabin has everything you could want! Lots of games like pool or air hockey, secluded location but only a few miles from town, private indoor swimming pool, grille, hot tub, nice projection screen in the bedroom, awesome shower, fireplace, 3 bathrooms, good view, and more! My boyfriend and I wanted a nice getaway weekend and it was the perfect cabin for 2! Would be a great place to bring kids to as well! The only complaints we had were the drains in the sinks were slow at draining. Other than that, we would definitely come back! We just didn't want to leave!

09/01/14 11:21am Sarah Brown Didn't want to leave!
This cabin has everything you could want! Lots of games like pool or air hockey, secluded location but only a few miles from town, private indoor swimming pool, grille, hot tub, nice projection screen in the bedroom, awesome shower, fireplace, 3 bathrooms, good view, and more! My boyfriend and I wanted a nice getaway weekend and it was the perfect cabin for 2! Would be a great place to bring kids to as well! The only complaints we had were the drains in the sinks were slow at draining. Other than that, we would definitely come back! We just didn't want to leave!

08/25/14 08:16am John Glenn Excellent cabin
The only thing to add for me would be an extension cord maybe. The pool was clean but very cold water. It was a little too cold for us. Response: Thank you so very much for responding to our email in regards to submitting a review of your stay at our Skinny Dipping Cabin. Guest feedback is so very important to us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at the Cabin and we hope you will think of us for your next getaway. We are sorry that the pool temperature was too cold for you. We only wish that we had known about this issue. We sent our maintenance man up there to check and found that the temperature was at 76 degrees. Our normal pool temp is 82 to 84 degrees. We have fixed the problem and the pool is now at 84 degrees. We appreciate that you brought this to our attention. We will also make sure that the cabin has extension cords for our future guests. Thank you again for your comments and concerns about our cabin. A guest input helps us keep up the quality and beauty of our cabins. Yours truly, Earl Chronister The Cabin Rental Store.

07/13/14 10:02pm Victoria Hoskins NICE, but
Place was very nice, the wall decor was very dusty. Water pressure in washer was close to nothing, took hours to fill. Windows were very dirty. Bed extremely hard. Wood bees buzzed above drilling saw dust all over the deck and your head like falling snow~ Reply From The Cabin Rental Store Dear Vicky: Thank you so very much for responding to our email in regards to submitting a review of your stay at our Skinny Dipping Cabin. Guest feedback is so very important to us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at the Cabin and we hope you will think of us for your next getaway. We did want to address the issues that were your concerns about the cabin. We apologize for any inconvenience that you may have endured. First, we have changed our cleaning company since your stay so that any cleaning problems that you encountered have been addressed. We have also sent our Maintenance crew up to the cabin to fix the washer and to take care of the bee problem. Response from Guest HANDS DOWN WOULD STAY IN THERE AGAIN!!! WE LOVED IT!

07/13/14 10:02pm Victoria Hoskins NICE, but
Place was very nice, the wall decor was very dusty. Water pressure in washer was close to nothing, took hours to fill. Windows were very dirty. Bed extremely hard. Wood bees buzzed above drilling saw dust all over the deck and your head like falling snow~ Reply From The Cabin Rental Store Dear Vicky: Thank you so very much for responding to our email in regards to submitting a review of your stay at our Skinny Dipping Cabin. Guest feedback is so very important to us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at the Cabin and we hope you will think of us for your next getaway. We did want to address the issues that were your concerns about the cabin. We apologize for any inconvenience that you may have endured. First, we have changed our cleaning company since your stay so that any cleaning problems that you encountered have been addressed. We have also sent our Maintenance crew up to the cabin to fix the washer and to take care of the bee problem. Response from Guest HANDS DOWN WOULD STAY IN THERE AGAIN!!! WE LOVED IT!