LBI BAYFRONT GREAT VIEWS IN SHIP BOTTOM, NJ

View of Dock from Rear Deck
View of Dock from Rear DeckModern KitchenDining AreaFull Size BedTwin Bed Second BedroomSunset View from Dock
“ Average ”
2 Reviews
1919 West Bay Terrace, Ship Bottom, NJ 08008

Overview

Overview

Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Sleeps 6
Per week $600 - $1,900
Per month $11,500
Type: Apartment
Description of the Ship Bottom vacation apartment rental
PLEASE NOTE NO SINGLE DAYS OR WEEKENDS NO PETS

WEEKLY, MONTHLY OR SEASONAL RENTALS INQUIRIES ONLY

Located on a quiet dead end street and just minutes from the Causeway Bridge, this first floor bay front two bedroom rental overlooks Barnegat Bay. The view is spectacular. You can watch the boats go by in the daytime or have romantic sunsets at night on the dock. You are within walking distance of our pristine beaches or you can walk to the bay beach with a playground for the children.

Amenities include:
Our rental is beautifully decorated, has all upgraded stainless steel appliances, is very clean beautiful bay views from the dining area or out on the deck or dock. Relax on the large deck or a few feet away lies the dock where you can swim or sun bathe to your hearts content. The apartment has the ability to sleep six.

Large living room with a queen size sofa bed.
Central Air, Cable, Wifi and DVD/VCR Player.
Microwave, Refrigerator with Ice Maker and Filtered Water, Toaster Oven, Cooking Utensils and Dishwasher
Washer and Dryer on Premises
Off Street Parking

Charles Allia

Area Information
ACTIVITIES AND ATTRACTIONS

Windsurfing Waterskiing Swimming Surfing Sailing Parasailing Jet Ski Rentals Fishing





Boating Theaters\Cinema Sightseeing Shopping Restaurants Museums Basketball





Miniature Golf Golf Fitness Center\Gym Biking Fantasy Island Amusement Park

Rates

Property Rates

Begins Ends Week
Night
Weekend
Night
Weekly Monthly Min
Stay
May 22 2015 Sep 11 2017 - - - $11,500 3 Months
Aug 30 2016 Sep 06 2016 - - $1,500 - 1 Week
Sep 06 2016 Sep 13 2016 - - $1,000 - 1 Week
Sep 13 2016 Sep 20 2016 - - $700 - 1 Week
Sep 20 2016 Sep 27 2016 - - $600 - 1 Week
Sep 27 2016 Oct 04 2016 - - $600 - 1 Week
Jun 07 2017 Jun 14 2017 - - $850 - 1 Week
Jun 14 2017 Jun 21 2017 - - $900 - 1 Week
Jun 21 2017 Jun 28 2017 - - $900 - 1 Week
Jun 28 2017 Jul 05 2017 - - $1,700 - 1 Week
Jul 05 2017 Jul 12 2017 - - $1,600 - 1 Week
Jul 12 2017 Jul 19 2017 - - $1,900 - 1 Week
Jul 19 2017 Jul 26 2017 - - $1,900 - 1 Week
Jul 26 2017 Aug 02 2017 - - $1,900 - 1 Week
Aug 02 2017 Aug 09 2017 - - $1,800 - 1 Week
Aug 09 2017 Aug 16 2017 - - $1,600 - 1 Week
Aug 16 2017 Aug 23 2017 - - $1,800 - 1 Week
Aug 23 2017 Aug 30 2017 - - $1,600 - 1 Week
View all periods
Check In: 2 p.m. Check Out: 11 a.m.
Deposits: Rent for the week paid in full with receipt of signed lease.
Payment Options: Cashier's Check, PayPal, Personal Check
Other Fees: NO Pets please.$300 security deposit with receipt of signed lease.

Reviews

Reviews for this vacation apartment rental in Ship Bottom, New Jersey

Lynn Evans

Lynn Evans

PA

Needs work

September 4, 2015

I rented this and it has a beautiful view overlooking the bay with a dock. Unfortunately the house needs a good clean. Not all the windows would stay open and some didn't have screens. The couch did not pull out and the owner did offer to come back and try to fix it but we told him we would just not use it. When it came time to get our deposit back he said we broke the toilet seat that was already broken and kept $60 from our deposit. He also said his electric bill was high so we couldn't possibly have used the windows. The view is fabulous but the inside not so good.

Owner's reply:

This renter lives in a dream world. We have a cleaning service come in every time a renter leaves the property. They notify us whenever something is broken. When these renters left, we were notified that it was broken and as part of the deposit any damages are deducted before sending the deposit back. Disgruntled renters always make negative comments because they are angry that they didn't get all their money back.

Katie Lackritz

Katie Lackritz

Philly, PA

Great location

June 25, 2014

Great location, house was super sloppy. All dishes had to be washed before use because they were sooooo messy. Ended up buying paper plates. Funky stuff behind trash cans, furniture dusty, house felt like it needed a major clean. But lovely owners and a great location.

Owner's reply:

I don't know where this renter stayed but it was not at my property. My apartment is professionally cleaned after each rental this tenant left the house a mess chairs with food all over and dirt on the floor. The apartment needed a MAJOR CLEANING after THEY LEFT. So I think they have this review backwards.

Page Views This month: 13 This year: 70 Since listed: 2,954