Crescent Beach Luxury Condo directly on gulf

El Presidente Backing onto the BeachHeated Beachside PoolOpen Concept Living RoomGranite counter- New KitchenLiving Room with Brand New Furniture- Very ComfortableLIVING ROOMMaster Bedroom with King Bed and ensuiteMaster Bathroom EnsuiteEnsuite master bathroom with granite counter topFLAT SCREEN TV IN MASTER BEDROOMGuest Bedroom with 2 full beds and ensuiteGuest Bedroom EnsuiteAnother gorgeous day at Crescent Beachtennis courtsunset on crescent beachwalkway from pool to beachheated pool at beachsidelounge chairs at beachentrance way to the El Presidentedigging for treasure on Crescent Beach
“ Excellent ”
8 Reviews
6326 Midnight Pass Rd, Siesta Key, FL 34242

Overview

Overview

Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Sleeps 6
Per week $1,050 - $1,850
Type: Condo
Description of the Siesta Key vacation condo rental
Luxury 2 bedroom 2 bathroom private condominium, Unit 204 at the El Presidente in Siesta Key is directly on the world's most beautiful Crescent Beach. This newly renovated, fully furnished air conditioned unit sleeps 6. The heated pool and jacuzzi are right on the beach. Unit 204 has a garden view and partial view of the beach. The beachfront is 300 feet deep and wide and is large enough to play a game of football and long enough to walk for at least one hour. The sand is white and baby powder soft and is great for sand sculpting. There is a king size bed in the master bedroom with an ensuite; the second bedroom has 2 double beds and ensuite. there is a queen size pull out couch in the living room. There is a new washer and dryer in the unit.Linen is supplied and housekeeping is provided at the end of your stay so you can enjoy yourself to the last moment. Unit 204 is serene, private and relaxing.

Gilda Ennis

Area Info
Tennis is on site. Boat rentals, including jet skis, sailing, kayaking and yachting are close by. As well, you can rent bikes to ride on the beach or on trails. There are 18 golf courses in our vicinity, scuba diving, snorkelling, parasailing, wind surfing, fishing ( deep sea). The Mote Marine Aquarium is about 15 minutes away and downtown Sarasota is also minutes away providing theatre, movies, concerts, art galleries, library and more... Each morning and afternoon enjoy the dolphins that swim very close to shore. Walking distance to delicious restaurants, ice cream parlours, video/dvd rentals and souvenir shops.

Rates

Property Rates

Begins Ends Week
Night
Weekend
Night
Weekly Monthly Min
Stay
May 01 2016 Aug 31 2016 - - $1,250 - 1 Week
Sep 01 2016 Jan 31 2017 - - $1,050 - 1 Week
Sep 01 2016 Jan 31 2017 - - $1,150 - 1 Week
Dec 22 2016 Jan 04 2017 - - $1,150 - 1 Week
Feb 01 2017 Apr 30 2017 - - $1,750 - 1 Week
Mar 23 2017 Apr 06 2017 - - $1,850 - 1 Week
Jun 29 2017 Jul 05 2017 - - $1,350 - 1 Week
View all periods
Check In: 3 p.m. Check Out: 10 a.m.
Lodging tax: 11.5%
Deposits: Deposit of $300.00 required with 50% of balance payable 60 days in advance of arrival. Final balance payable upon arrival with a security deposit of $500.00. If cancel before 61 days $200.00 will be refunded unless the unit can be rented and a full refund is sent to you. Please consider the trip cancellation insurance to avoid any loss of funds. There is also security deposit insurance available so please contact owner.
Payment Options: Cashier's Check, Money Order, Personal Check, Visa
Other Fees: Please note that this is a non smoking unit.

Reviews

Reviews for this vacation condo rental in Siesta Key, Florida

CESAR RUIZ

CESAR RUIZ

FL

CESAR

July 13, 2015

Great Location And Clean Apartment. The Only Reason I Didn't Give It A Five Is Because The Furniture Is Older Than I Am. Needs An Update!

Owner's reply:

And you are right. Furniture updated August 1/15. Please consider us for the next time. I do appreciate your input.

Beth Setty Wozniak

Beth Setty Wozniak

Salem WI

Relaxing

July 2, 2015

We loved having a property on the beach! And ours had an outdoor balcony too which we all loved so we could hear the ocean but still be in our space. It was very clean and everyone around was quiet and nice. The only complaint is the pull out bed which my teenagers had to sleep on was creaky and uncomfortable. I suppose most pull outs are, but next time we would probably get a 2 bedroom.

Owner's reply:

Our condo is a 2 bedroom. We are unit 204 at the el Presidente Siesta Key Florida.

mary zappone

mary zappone

Greensburg, Pa

seashell condos 108

May 17, 2015

We were at Siesta Beach during the month of May and stayed at the seashell condos unit 108. We found the condo to be exceptionally well maintained and very clean. Everything was in good working order in the unit and nicely furnished including kitchen items such as dishes, flatware, pots and pans. The entire condo area was very well maintained and that included the pool, outdoor areas and the beach. There were plenty of beach chairs and lounge chairs for the beach available all day. The office staff members were very accommodating and immediately offered any needed assistance. The Beach was beautiful, the sand very white and clean, and the ocean water very clear, calm and warm. The beach is great for young children and the water perfect for those who don't enjoy the rough waves of the east coast waters. Across the street from the condos, you can find a small grocery store which could service all your needs, restaurants, and some shops. We particularly enjoyed the restaurant Clayton;s which was about a half a block away for breakfast and dinner. It was our first time to this location of Florida, but we look forward to returning and would certainly recommend this condo especially unit 108.

Carrie Jo Fein Tolan

Carrie Jo Fein Tolan

Caledonia, MI USA

Great Location

April 20, 2015

The weather and area was absolutely beautiful. We had a great time. Pool and beach were amazing! Downfalls were very low on beach towels and many of the outlets did not work

Owner's reply:

Thanks for your comments. The beach towel situation can be improved. Regarding the outlets we will make sure an electrician assesses and fixes the outlets so that they are all functioning.
Thank you. So glad you had an amazing holiday.
Gilda

Dan Whipple

Dan Whipple

Niagara, canada

Not disappointed

February 12, 2015

The property was as advertised. Well furnished and very convenient location to beach and community. The weather cooperated and our return trip is already being planned.

Owner's reply:

Thank you for your review. So glad the weather was wonderful as you have missed the cold freeze here in Ontario. We look forward to hosting you again.
Gilda and Jeff
owners, unit 204, El Presidente
Siesta Key Florida

Fernando C Camaraza

Fernando C Camaraza

Miami Fl U.S.A

El President Condominium

August 16, 2014

Excelent in all aspects

Owner's reply:

Thank you. I am so glad you had a wonderful vacation.

Guiomar Salgado

Guiomar Salgado

Buford, GA. USA

It is true : Siesta Beach has white pristine sand

August 4, 2014

Yes, Siesta beach has white pristine sand. The apartment is comfortable and it is in good condition, but the bathroom of the master bedroom is very small. To go to the beach you must cross the street or you can go in your car to the parking lot that is next to the condos located beachfront. Recommended : Crescent Beach Grocery, Sunnibunni siesta, Lobster Pot, Columbia Restaurant (St.Armands Cir). Go Shopping in St.Armands. Go to Myakka River State Park (kayaking)

Valerie Logwinuk

Valerie Logwinuk

Austin TX

Beautiful condo but closed in porch

July 14, 2014

This condo has been remodeled with all tile floors, new kitchen and bath counters and great furnishings. The only drawback for 704N was that I didn't realize that the porch had been closed in with glass. The view is beautiful, but I would have preferred being able to open sliding glass doors onto a screened in porch with gulf breezes.

Owner Supplied Testimonials
Guestbook

July 2010- I came down with 3 of my buddies and we had the best time. Found great restaurants, great beach and great football on the beach. WE are all friends from university and decided that this reunion was a great way to unwind from work and responsibilities and just lay back on a beautiful beach. The people at the condo complex were very friendly. Great pool! We'll be back next year.
Jonathan Michael

My wife and I visited last May 06 and found the beach gorgeous. You can walk for miles along a white soft sandy stretch and each time we walked we found some other unusual sight. It was a magical 2 weeks for us. The condo itself was very private and we found that the pool seemed to be empty many times throughout the day, so it felt like it was our own private pool. Our condo, unit 204, was very large and very comfortable. Beautiful flat screen TV!! See you this coming winter. Jill and Sam Nottingham

One of our best vacations. The apartment was very comfortable and spacious. The whole complex feels very private. I certainly appreciated the Tuesday morning get togethers where coffee, juice and doughnuts were available for all the guests and owners of your building. My son David loved those Tuesday ams! The beach is gorgeous and I did one of my best sand sculptures ever!! See you next year. The Sambrooks

Page Views This month: 36 This year: 973 Since listed: 44,398