GULF FRONT, CAFE AND TIKI BAR ON SITE!

MASTER BEDROOM WITH IN SUITE BATHROOMOUR COURTYARD IN THE CENTER OF THE COMPLEXVIEW FROM OUR BALCONYFITNESS CENTER ON SITETIKI BAR WHERE GUESTS GET 15% OFF ALL PURCHASES DURING THEIR STAYCOURTYARD CAFE WHERE GUESTS GET 15% OFF ALL FOOD AND BEVERAGE PURCHASESOUR BEACHPING PONG ANYONE?SUNSET FROM OUR BALCONY
(8)
Excellent
8 Reviews

From $159 / night

12000 Gulf Boulevard, Treasure Island, FL 33706
GULF FRONT, CAFE AND TIKI BAR ON SITE!
Condo
2 bedrooms
6 guests
Varies min stay

Overview Description

Overview

Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Type: Condo
Per night: $159 - $425
Per week: $1,155 - $3,200
Pets allowed: No
Internet: Yes
Description of the Treasure Island vacation condo rental
What a Sensational View of The GULF of Mexico From This 5th Floor Unit. This Two Bedroom, Two Bathroom Condo is Situated in One of The Most Desired Resorts in Treasure Island. The Condo offers Granite Counter Tops, Two Queen Size Beds and a Sleep Sofa.

Freshly Decorated in Sept 2015 With Coastal Living Style Furniture. The Balcony Extends in Front of Living Room and Master Bedroom Overlooking the Gulf With Access From Both. The view is spectauclar! Master Bedroom Has Its Own Private Bath. All The Amenities Of Home, With Sunsets That will Take Your Breath Away.

We are in the Sunset Vistas rental program so you will get the following services at no extra charge:
*Front desk services 24/7
*Complimentary trash and towel service after your 2nd nights stay
* Security 24/7
*Assigned Parking
*15% discount at the Cafe and Tiki Bar for the duration of your stay
*Maintenance on site daily
* Convenience " Charge" to your room capability
* complimentary wifi and cable
You Can Satisfy Your Hunger at The Cafe or Have a Tropical Cocktail at The Beach Bar.

Cool off in our geo thermally heated swimming pool (with a separate children's splash pad). Enjoy The whirlpool spa, revitalize in the spacious fitness center or refresh yourself by the fountains in the tropical courtyard.

Explore some of the worlds finest beaches, parasail, jet ski or visit nearby John's Pass for Sport Fishing and Shopping which is a short walk North. It's all here. Relax and Enjoy!
Area Information
Sunset Vistas is easily accessible to the many attractions along the west coast of Florida. Locally, Treasure Island is home to John's Pass Fishing and Shopping Village, and one of Florida's finest white sandy beaches. Dinner and casino cruises are only steps away as are adventure tours, including parasailing, scuba diving and jet skiing.

In nearby St. Petersburg you can enjoy fascinating museums, The Pier, and Fort De Soto Beach (recently rated the top beach in the United States). Tarpon Springs is a quaint Greek fishing village known for sponge diving. In Tampa you will want to visit historic Ybor City, the Florida Aquarium, Lowry Park Zoo, MOSI (Museum of Science and Industry) and of course Busch Gardens and Adventure Island. Make Sunset Vistas your home to experience Tampa Bay Devil Rays baseball, Buccaneer NFL football or Lightning NHL hockey. Our staff will be delighted to help steer you in the direction of your most memorable vacation experience!

About the owner

Owner Profile

Availability

Availability Calendar

Rates

Rates

Begins Ends Week
Night
Weekend
Night
Weekly Monthly Min
Stay
Oct 01 2016 Dec 16 2016 $165 - $1,155 - 2 Nights
Dec 17 2016 Jan 01 2017 $315 - $2,185 - 4 Nights
Jan 02 2017 Jan 28 2017 $185 - $1,295 - 2 Nights
Jan 29 2017 Mar 10 2017 $325 - $2,275 - 2 Nights
Mar 11 2017 Mar 31 2017 $425 - $2,900 - 3 Nights
Apr 01 2017 Apr 22 2017 - - $3,200 - 3 Nights
Apr 10 2017 Jun 30 2017 - - $2,000 - 2 Nights
Jul 01 2017 Jul 09 2017 - - $2,000 - 4 Nights
Jul 10 2017 Sep 01 2017 $300 - $1,725 - 2 Nights
Sep 02 2017 Sep 10 2017 $195 - $1,365 - 2 Nights
Sep 11 2017 Sep 30 2017 $159 - $1,155 - 2 Nights
View all periods
Lodging tax: 13%
Payment Options: Mastercard, Visa
Other Fees: Minimum stays requires during Holidays. Rates slightly higher during holidays and special events. Sat-Sat rental only in Feb- Apr. Guest security is of the utmost importance to us. Payments will not be taken over the internet . Please call. Policy available by contacting owner when booking.

Amenities

Amenities

  • Beds

  • 2 Queen Beds
  • 1 Sofa Bed
  • Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Heating
  • Linens Provided
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Balcony
  • High Speed Internet
  • Oceanfront
  • Porch
  • Beachfront
  • Hot Tub
  • Parking Included
  • View (Ocean)
  • Deck
  • Housekeeper
  • Patio
  • Wheelchair Accessible
  • Full Kitchen
  • Appliances

  • Alarm Clock
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • TV (Cable/Satellite)
  • Blender
  • Gas Grill
  • Oven
  • Telephone
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Hair Dryer
  • Refrigerator (Full)
  • Toaster
  • Coffee Maker
  • Ice Maker
  • Stove
  • Washer/Dryer
  • DVD Player
  • Iron
  • Activities

  • Beach
    (onsite)
  • Canoeing
    (<1 mile)
  • Playground
    (<1 mile)
  • Casino
    (2 miles)
  • Children's Pool
    (onsite)
  • Deep Sea Fishing
    (<1 mile)
  • Sailing
    (<1 mile)
  • Golf
    (2 miles)
  • Gym/Fitness Center
    (onsite)
  • Fishing
    (<1 mile)
  • Scuba Diving
    (<1 mile)
  • Miniature Golf
    (4 miles)
  • Ocean
    (onsite)
  • Grocery Store
    (<1 mile)
  • Shopping Area
    (<1 mile)
  • Movie Theater
    (8 miles)
  • Pool
    (onsite)
  • Hiking
    (<1 mile)
  • Snorkeling
    (<1 mile)
  • Amusement Park
    (15 miles)
  • Restaurant
    (onsite)
  • Jet Skiing
    (<1 mile)
  • Tennis
    (<1 mile)
  • Aquarium
    (15 miles)
  • Surfing
    (onsite)
  • Kayaking
    (<1 mile)
  • Water Skiing
    (<1 mile)
  • Theme Park
    (15 miles)
  • Bicycling
    (<1 mile)
  • Live Entertainment
    (<1 mile)
  • Windsurfing
    (<1 mile)
  • Zoo
    (15 miles)
  • Boating
    (<1 mile)
  • Parasailing
    (<1 mile)
  • Park
    (1 mile)

See all

Reviews (8)

Reviews for this vacation condo rental in Treasure Island, Florida

Have you been a guest of this property? Write a review!
Excellent
8 reviews
Sobeyda Gomez-Gonzalez

Awesome beach view condo

Sobeyda Gomez-Gonzalez

Massachusetts, USA

Awesome beach view condo

September 9, 2016

The condo owner was friendly and very helpful in the booking process. We took an early flight into Florida and got to the hotel around 11am. We knew check in was at 4pm but we just wanted to drop off our luggage at the front desk while we explored the area. However, they were able to get us in right away because they had a condo available at that time. Thank God because it was raining hard with strong winds because of a tropical storm/mild hurricane. So we were happy to be able to settle in early. Not only that, the front desk was able to get us closer to the beach at a higher floor. The condo is sunny, airy, and has a porch with an amazing view of the beach. It was overall clean but we had to call the front desk because there was food crumbs and coffee in the kitchen, microwave, and floor from the previous vacationers. Our master bathroom was mostly clean but did have some hairs from the previous vacationers as well. Not a big deal though. We were going to clean it ourselves but they insisted that they would take care of it. Also, we are not sure if this is a smoke free hotel, but we had one of our condo neighbors, on our last day at the hotel, smoke at their porch. So we would have to close our porch doors every time they would smoke. We didn't bother complaining since we were leaving, but just keep that in mind and ask the hotel if it is a smoke-free environment. Back to the good stuff, the café has delicious breakfast and their café staff are amazing and friendly! We were there everyday! Overall, we love this pace. We want to go back God willing.

Kathy Wilhelm

Owner's reply:

I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay and would return. I am equally thrilled that you were able to check in early and get an upgraded view. Though my condo was booked it sounds like you had an equally as nice of a view. I do apologize for the housekeeping issues. We like to think that everything will be perfect all of the time but that is not always the case. Having the staff on site 24/7 is a sure way for us owners to make sure our guests are taken care of if something needs attention.

Kelly Duff

Great place to stay

Kelly Duff

Tennessee

Great place to stay

July 27, 2016

This Place Was Awesome!!

Kathy Wilhelm

Owner's reply:

Thanks a bunch!

Angie Wallace

relaxing, enjoyable family vacation

Angie Wallace

Illinois

relaxing, enjoyable family vacation

July 4, 2016

We vacation every year at SV usually around father's day. This year we were a week later. My daughter happen to bring her boyfriend to the beach and for him this was the first time. HE LOVED IT. The place was AWESOME of course and the staff all around the place was so helpful and nice, strike up a conversation with you while waiting on the resetting of the elevator. Even joked around with the manager about putting in a walk way to the beach due to the hot sand he said I put so thought into it. The sunsets were Beautiful, even with over cast the miracle of God's wonders painted the sky. The House keeping service every other day was a plus also, if needed more towels they would bring, toilet paper, tissues they were there. Even needed a can opener one night called down ask front desk THEY DELIVERED! :) Looking forward to our stay next year, trying to get a group together to come down and vacation too. Thinking everyone would have AN AWESOME TIME! Again, thank you Sunset Vista for making our stay with you joyful and a memorable experience. It's like our home away from home!

Kathy Wilhelm

Owner's reply:

Angie:
I am happy that everyone enjoyed their stay. I will let our manager know your comments to share with the staff. We often hear how helpful and friendly our staff are and having them there daily is an added bonus. Though we do not provide daily housekeeping, I agree that the trash and towel service every other day is an added bonus. What our family enjoys is the "hotel" feel yet all the luxuries of home. Keep in touch so that we can get your group all set up for next year.

Marcy Hinkley Scheffler

LOVELY CONDO, LOVELY AREA

Marcy Hinkley Scheffler

Grand Rapids, Michigan

LOVELY CONDO, LOVELY AREA

April 26, 2016

We have traditionally vacationed over Spring Break in Anna Maria Island. I was a little uncertain about trying Treasure Island this year, but did so because we had a group going. The area is beautiful and has the white sand beaches like Anna Maria. Just a short walk (less than a mile) is Johns Pass with retail shopping, restaurants, water sports rentals ect. We loved getting out of the sun for a bit and walking around there. Since our 2 bedroom condo was facing the ocean, we were able to see a sunset every night from the privacy of our balcony, or we could walk the very short distance to the beach to watch from there. The condo itself was updated, clean, and nice. Kathy was exceptional during booking to put my mind at ease, and provide excellent information that allowed me to be sure to rent the right condo for our family. The check in staff, parking staff, maintenance and cleaning staff were all very friendly. We had a great time and would definitely go back.

Kathy Wilhelm

Owner's reply:

I am so happy that our condo met your expectations. We hope to have you back again real soon. Thanks for taking the time to write a review!

Beverly Metz

Treasure Island - Sunset Vista

Beverly Metz

Charlotte, NC

Treasure Island - Sunset Vista

April 2, 2016

We had a positive experience with our spring break rental. Many thanks to the owner. She was extremely conscientious and helpful. The unit was clean, the towel service was timely and the beach area was beautiful. The pools were heated, which was nice for a March rental. The condo complex had a ping pong table, on-site food/drink, community beach toy bin, hot tub/pool. Area included nice restaurant choices, wave-runner rentals, parasailing, good fishing and good shopping. Area is close to Tampa for even more options. Very relaxing atmosphere - excited to go back!

Kathy Wilhelm

Owner's reply:

Thrilled that our condo met your expectations. Though we have a washer and dryer inside the condo for me its a treat to have the trash and towel service. I look forward to hearing from you again for a return trip.

Jean Smith

Can't nod has Everything

Jean Smith

Grand Rapids, MI.

Can't nod has Everything

March 27, 2016

We stayed at Sunset Vista in March, 2016. The location is perfect and the condo was clean. We enjoyed the tiki bar and the cafe on site. The parking in the garage was so handy. Would recommend to any group looking for a nice unit to stay. The staff were very accommodating to our needs.

Kathy Wilhelm

Owner's reply:

I often hear that the assigned parking is nice and I have to agree. No looking for a spot ( or your car)! lol. I will share your kind words with our management company.

Marie E Ellis

Another Nice Stay!

Marie E Ellis

Pickerington Ohio

Another Nice Stay!

March 23, 2016

My family always enjoys our stay at the Sunset Vista Resort in Treasure Island,Florida. Sunset Vista is oceanfront and the location is convenient to restaurants and shopping. The resort is well maintained and the staff is friendly and helpful. It is so relaxing sitting on the balcony looking at the magnificent ocean views. My family always look forward to our stay at Sunset Vista.

Kathy Wilhelm

Owner's reply:

I need to get down there soon Marie! I think you have been at the beach more than me! :) We love having you.

Jessica Brouwer Wright

Amazing

Jessica Brouwer Wright

Grand Rapids, Michigan

Amazing

March 13, 2016

We had the chance to stay here and loved every minute of it. It seemed to be one of the better Condo resorts in the area. Beautiful courtyard, amazing beach and sunsets. The pool area was plenty large and accommodating. All the staff was very friendly and easy to work with. My parents also stayed in a condo three doors down. They also enjoyed their stay just as well. There's so much to do in the area. We throughly enjoyed Johns Pass. The walk there and back is beautiful only 20 min. Everything is within walking distance or a short 15 minute drive. We would definitely recommend this stay to anyone and will hopefully return ourselves in the near future. Thank you Kathy for being so great to work with.

Kathy Wilhelm

Owner's reply:

Love to hear you had a great time!

See all
Have you been a guest of this property?
Write a review!

Interested in Renting this Property?

Page Views This month: 27 This year: 1,973 Since listed: 1,973
Last updated: December 4, 2016

Contact Owner

From
$159 / night
Getting your price...

Tips

Be sure to share:

  • Some info about you
  • Who is coming with you?
  • What brings you to Treasure Island?
  • What about this home interests you?
Tips
Loading

Owner Profile

Kathy Wilhelm

Kathy Wilhelm

17166894466

Other properties from owner