Wildwood Square - Builder Maintained Luxury Unit

(17)
Excellent
17 Reviews

From $250 / night

Wildwood, NJ
Wildwood Square - Builder Maintained Luxury Unit
Townhouse
4 bedrooms
10 guests
2 night min

Overview Description

Overview

Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3.5
Sleeps: 10
Type: Townhouse
Per night: $250 - $385
Per week: $1,750 - $1,820
Pets allowed: No
Internet: Yes
Description of the Wildwood vacation townhouse rental
The new Wildwood experience is here. Wildwood Square is a self-contained vacation environment with over 50 beautiful luxury town homes, a massive landscaped center courtyard and a large pool to cool off in, after a day at the beach. Enter the 4 bedroom, 3.5 bath, multi-level vacation dream home and bask in the space and designer style luxury. Just 3 blocks from the center of the Wildwood beach and boardwalk, you have direct access to the famous Ferris Wheel and Splash World Water Park at the end of your street. So close to the action of the boardwalk, yet you will feel quite private and secluded inside your own world at Wildwood Square. This unit is the best of the best, a step above all in Wildwood, in every way. This is a family experience that cannot be missed.
Area Information
Wildwood is known for it's famous Boardwalk with over 2 miles of family fun. Enjoy the amusement rides and water parks--all a short walk from Wildwood Square. Wildwood is also known for their well-maintained, FREE beaches! Jet-ski's, parasailing, fishing, sailing, and dolphin watching are only a few of the area's readily available activities. There are also plenty of ice cream parlors, mini-golf courses and arcades. Upscale restaurants, bars, and clubs with nightly entertainment are also abundant. Within a short drive is historic, victorian, Cape May and for the very lucky, Atlantic City Casinos.

About the owner

Owner Profile

Availability

Availability Calendar

Rates

Rates

Begins Ends Week
Night
Weekend
Night
Weekly Monthly Min
Stay
Sep 30 2016 Apr 30 2017 $250 - $1,750 - 2 Nights
May 01 2017 May 30 2017 $250 - - - 2 Nights
Jun 01 2017 Jun 29 2017 $260 - $1,820 - 2 Nights
Jul 01 2017 Jul 30 2017 $385 - - - 2 Nights
Aug 01 2017 Aug 30 2017 $385 - - - 2 Nights
Sep 01 2017 Sep 29 2017 $250 - - - 2 Nights
View all periods
Payment Options: Personal Check

Amenities

Amenities

  • Beds

  • 1 King Bed
  • 2 Queen Beds
  • 2 Twin Beds
  • 1 Sofa Bed
  • Features

  • Balcony
  • Garage
  • Linens Provided
  • Patio
  • Fireplace
  • High Speed Internet
  • Parking Included
  • Porch
  • Full Kitchen
  • Appliances

  • Ceiling Fan
  • Gas Grill
  • Oven
  • Stove
  • DVD Player
  • Iron
  • Refrigerator (Full)
  • TV (Cable/Satellite)
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Activities

  • Pool
    (onsite)
  • Grocery Store
    (2 miles)
  • Shopping Area
    (2 miles)
  • Water Skiing
    (2 miles)
  • Tennis
    (<1 mile)
  • Playground
    (2 miles)
  • Surfing
    (2 miles)
  • Deep Sea Fishing
    (3 miles)
  • Bicycling
    (2 miles)
  • Restaurant
    (2 miles)
  • Theme Park
    (2 miles)
  • Ocean
    (3 miles)
  • Casino
    (2 miles)
  • Sailing
    (2 miles)
  • Water Park
    (2 miles)
  • Whale Watching
    (3 miles)
  • Fishing
    (2 miles)



See all

Reviews (17)

Reviews for this vacation townhouse rental in Wildwood, New Jersey

Have you been a guest of this property? Write a review!
Excellent
17 reviews
Alyssia Berger

Awesome stay!

Alyssia Berger

New Jersey

Awesome stay!

September 21, 2016

Stayed here from a Friday until a Monday. Very nice place. Has plenty of space. Close enough to the boardwalk/beach. Would definitely recommend! Will absolutely be contacting the owner for a stay next year!

Thomas Di Donato

Owner's reply:

Have a great winter. :-))

William Pettit

Condo Rental

William Pettit

Cumberland county NJ

Condo Rental

September 20, 2016

This place is a very nice place and we enjoyed it and sure will rent it next year too Thank You give us the time rent your property.

Thomas Di Donato

Owner's reply:

We love to have great people visit our property ! Thank You :-))

Marissabel Alvarez Mayol

Labor Day weekend

Marissabel Alvarez Mayol

NJ

Labor Day weekend

September 10, 2016

What an amazing trip!!! The house and all of its amenities were simply gorgeous. It was a pleasure to work with Tom and Alba. Highly recommend this house for your future vacation. It was just perfect. Would give it 6 stars if I could. ☺️

Thomas Di Donato

Owner's reply:

Great family, looking forward to having them back !

Eileen Foley-Tometsko

Totally unprofessional!

Eileen Foley-Tometsko

Rochester, NY

Totally unprofessional!

August 23, 2016

I contacted the owner about staying in his unit. We agreed on a price for five nights. He then e-mailed me and raised the price. When I did not agree he agreed to the original price. When I did not receive a contract, I e-mailed him again. He then told me he had the week before available, but not the week we had agree to. I assume he found someone else to pay more or rent for seven nights rather than five. This was very disappointing and totally unprofessional. I wouldn't trust him. I saw he did this to someone else also.

Thomas Di Donato

Owner's reply:

Sorry for your unsuccessful attempt to rent one of our well maintained properties . We can only manage our business on a first come first serve basis. You would not believe how some people string you along by telling us the deposit has been
Mailed or hold it for me and it does not materialize . I would suggest to send your deposit overnight in the future .
:-)) Tom

Candice Marie

Great!

Candice Marie

Binghamton New York

Great!

August 17, 2016

So beautiful!

Thomas Di Donato

Owner's reply:

We seem to get all great families! Have a great winter !

Pascal Langlois

Great Spot

Pascal Langlois

Quebec, Canada

Great Spot

August 16, 2016

Great location, lots of space, really like the pool available

Thomas Di Donato

Owner's reply:

Merce and have a Great Winter ! Tom and Alba

Michael Butrym

Best location, best place!

Michael Butrym

North jersey

Best location, best place!

August 14, 2016

My family (4 of us) rented the unit in 1900 Boardwalk building this past August and had a wondrous time! The unit is clean, neat, well kept up, and the renter is a great guy. With full views of the ocean from the living room and master bedroom it was a pleasure to wake up there every morning and look forward to our day on the beach and Boardwalk. The location is perfect - right near the start of the Boardwalk (north end), where i s not too crowded but still full of action. It's a 15 minute (max) walk to the first Moreys Pier water park and rides. But the arcades are right out the front door! With a great Oceanside pool, beautiful lobby, elevators, and underground parking, this is the perfect p,ace to stay in north wildwood!

Thomas Di Donato

Owner's reply:

Thanks for vacationing With us. Have a great winter. ,

Darlene Wright

Wonderful Week at Wildwood Square

Darlene Wright

New Windsor, MD

Wonderful Week at Wildwood Square

August 2, 2016

We spent the week with our family in a TH at Wildwood Square & it was a wonderful time. The owner we spoke with, David, was very pleasant & very responsive to our questions. It was obvious he wanted to be sure that our stay was comfortable and went smoothly. The house was as awesome as advertised & liked it being a gated community! Nice clean pool, several blocks to boardwalk & beach a bit long, but didn't bother us, as we needed to use vehicle for all our stuff anyway. Moreys Pier splash parks nearby, convenient to grocery store & able to walk to drug store, and just a short drive to parks for special concerts. Enjoyed our week checking out Wildwood for the first time & the house was great and convenient to everything! We definitely plan to return to Wildwood and stay at Wildwood Square again and we recommend this rental property!

Thomas Di Donato

Owner's reply:

Very nice family , It will be our pleasure to have them as guests in the future .

Andrea Fontenova Hallowell

What a great place to stay!

Andrea Fontenova Hallowell

Westchester, NY

What a great place to stay!

July 22, 2016

We rented this townhouse with my family. We were six adults and four children. It's a beautiful townhouse. Plenty of room. Very clean. Very accommodating. Pool was great. Felt safe and secure. Came equipped with beach chairs and sand toys and umbrellas and surfboards. The two car garage was great and there was ample parking for the third car. Mr. DiDonato was wonderful as well as his wife. I left something in the condo after we checked out and they were so gracious about mailing it home to me within two days. We've been vacationing in Wildwood for more than 40 summers. This was our best want to date. I highly recommend this development

Thomas Di Donato

Owner's reply:

We have very nice families that vacation here! Thanks You !

Lynne Birch

Great Stay in Wildwood

Lynne Birch

Hamilton, NJ

Great Stay in Wildwood

June 30, 2016

We stayed on E. 17th Avenue and had a great time. It was decorated beautifully and spacious enough that we weren't on top of each other. I really don't have anything negative to say other than I missed not having a pool and grilling area. But I knew that when we chose the rental and we had a very enjoyable stay.

Thomas Di Donato

Owner's reply:

Our other properties have a pool and BBQ areas . Thanks

Apryl Davis-McAfee

Best stay ever and such a beautiful place to stay

Apryl Davis-McAfee

Mt.Laurel NJ

Best stay ever and such a beautiful place to stay

June 26, 2016

I took my family down for the first day of summer stayed for a few days. We all had a great time the house was beautiful and it was super close to the beach. The bonus was the private pool and it was a gated community. We will definitely stay again.

Thomas Di Donato

Owner's reply:

Very nice people :-))

Paula A. Shelton

Relaxing

Paula A. Shelton

Jonesboro, Ga

Relaxing

June 2, 2016

My brothers, sister-in-laws and myself stayed for Memorial Day weekend, and the atmosphere was so relaxing. There was everything we needed and more. There is a breakfast, lunch and dinner buffet 2 blocks away, which we chose on our last day. The townhouse provided a two car garage which was perfect and several grills down near the pool. We do a lot of traveling and this is by far one of the best we have stayed. We plan to come back again soon. Kudos to the owners, such a beautiful home and well kepted

Thomas Di Donato

Owner's reply:

Thank you ,

Whitney Kendrick

Cancelled my reservation, after 3 months

Whitney Kendrick

Portland, OR USA

Cancelled my reservation, after 3 months

May 23, 2016

I booked this property on the third of February for a couple of days in late July. The first week of May the owner emailed me that his wife had double booked us and that he was canceling my reservation. I and many of the other people coming to stay in the house had already booked flights for those particular dates. Apparently, Tom didn't care. I spent 2 weeks looking for another property, and ended up having to spend a lot more money in a different part of NJ. The whole thing was totally unprofessional, and it should never have happened. I was left to find a place for 8 people for a weekend in July, 2 months before we are supposed to be there. It's completely ridiculous that Tom didn't let me know that he had double booked me THREE MONTHS after I made the reservation, even after I double checked the dates with him three times. I could've found another place in those three months, but no, he just didn't let me know until May. I will never use this guy again, he's the opposite of professional and I would caution anyone looking to book him to make sure he actually has your date available. Thanks for completely screwing up my plans, Tom, and the 2 weeks of stress I just had trying to find a new place - because, you know, no one has anything available for only 2 days at this point in the scheduling season.

Thomas Di Donato

Owner's reply:

We rent Saturday to Saturday all summer , we do 2 nights out of season.

Lisa Zajac Sullivan

Really nice place

Lisa Zajac Sullivan

New York

Really nice place

August 24, 2015

Wildwood Square is a beautiful complex and the condo we stayed in was clean and very functional for our party of 9. The kids had fun in the pool and riding bikes around the complex. The gated aspect was a plus so kids could be more independent.

Jay Ho

Lovely Beach House

Jay Ho

DC

Lovely Beach House

July 8, 2015

A lovely beach house that is a block from the beach. The house has two floors of full living room and plenty of rooms. Two beautiful balconies. The house is very clean and well maintained. The owner Lenore is a very sweet lady who is flexible and easy to work with. We had a great time there. Thank you! -Jay

Patricia Ferry

Gated Community close to Boardwalk

Patricia Ferry

Philadelphia, PA

Gated Community close to Boardwalk

June 29, 2015

Big, cozy house in a wonderful gated community, and just a few blocks from the boardwalk. Can't ask for much more than that. The stay was fantastic, and the owners were more than helpful with any questions we had. Would highly recommend this property for anyone looking to rent a great house for their stay.

Andrew Kuczkuda

Great Beach Condo in a Beautiful Complex

Andrew Kuczkuda

Stanhope, NJ

Great Beach Condo in a Beautiful Complex

June 22, 2015

This is a beautiful condo. Large, clean, nice furniture. This is the perfect condo for a large family vacation or for a few couples. Can easily fit 4 couples. Quiet secure complex 4 blocks to the beach. Parking for 2 cars in the garage. Pool has 4 grills for easy outdoor cooking. I will stay here again without any doubt

See all
Have you been a guest of this property?
Write a review!

Interested in Renting this Property?

Page Views This month: 93 This year: 15,453 Since listed: 34,882
Last updated: September 22, 2016

Contact Owner

From
$250 / night
Getting your price...

Tips

Be sure to share:

  • Some info about you
  • Who is coming with you?
  • What brings you to Wildwood?
  • What about this home interests you?
Tips
Loading

Owner Profile

Thomas Di Donato

Thomas Di Donato

6094086679

Other properties from owner