Map
Map

Overview

Bedrooms:
3
Bathrooms:
2
Sleeps:
6
Type:
Condo
Pets allowed:
No
Wi-Fi available:
No

2 Full baths

Description from owner

   Read more    Read less

TripAdvisor Property ID: 6952706

About the area

Location is awesome. In the CORE of Aspen.

Getting around

No need for a car in the winter. Bus service is awesome.

Owner profile

Bob D.
Years listed:
2

Languages spoken: English

Policies

Check in time:16:00, Check out time:10:00
If you have any questions about check-in or check-out times, please contact the owner/manager.
Payment
This rental can only be paid for online through Vacation Home Rentals using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).

Damage deposit: $2,000.00
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

Amenities

Features

  • Balcony/Terrace
  • Heating
  • Fireplace
  • High Speed Internet
  • Hot tub/Jacuzzi
  • Linen provided
  • Mountain Views
  • Parking Included
  • Balcony/Terrace

Appliances

  • Clothes dryer
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD player
  • Hair dryer
  • CD player
  • Refrigerator
  • Satellite TV
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Telephone
  • Video player
  • Washing machine

Activities

  • Cycling Trips
  • Fishing
  • Golf
  • Water sports

Bathrooms

  • 2 Full baths

Reviews (3)

Very Good – based on 3 reviews Very Good
3 reviews

“Perfect trip”

Reviewed 10 Sep 2016

Our visit to Aspen couldn't have been better. The accommodations were exactly what we hoped for. The owner is extremely responsive and easy to deal with. The location is absolutely fabulous. The unit was very quiet, which can be hard to find in Aspen, and it had everything one could want or need. It is so conveniently located that we didn't use our car for 12 days, which was really a treat. We wouldn't hesitate to stay here again, and in fact, we hope to!

Owner's reply: Katie... I love it when a plan comes together. Glad everything worked out. AND as an added bonus.... next time you stay here, you will enjoy 2 brand new bathrooms!!!!! See you soon.

“Great location”

Reviewed 18 Jul 2016

We enjoyed our stay and location was perfect...we didn't do any cooking but the kitchen was well equipped. management team handled any question quickly and kindly.

Owner's reply: Bob and Linda, Im glad we could accommodate you and everything turned out as advertised.. See you next time. Best Bob DIllon

Review 1-3 of 3
Have you been a guest of this property?