“first time villa stay”

Reviewed 27 Nov 2013

its came with everything........ the staff were great and loved having breakfast server each morning... great gardens and pool,, clean and well organized,,,,, even supplied a mobile phone with a lo… More

Response from the manager Thank you for your stay and positive review about us! We are happy to hear that you had a great first time villa stay experience.

“Insecure Open Living, Dining, access problems for first floor, s”

Reviewed 18 Oct 2013

Living- Dining area is open without any secure doors or windows. We find that the staircase was too steep for the first floor not easy for older people. All other facilities and features are average … More

Response from the manager Dear Mr. Nagesh, Your comments are very important to us and we are deeply sorry of your inconvenience about the construction situation. At the moment 85% of Seminyak area has some construction or renovation in progress. First of all, before you booked the villa we brought you to few of our villas to survey whether you like one of them and you've chose this Esha Drupadi Seminyak. On your arrival we offered the option of exchanging villas but you have chosen to stay, saying you would spend most of the time outside the villa and that the renewal next door would not be problem. Open living and dining room style are one of the characteristics of Balinese architecture and many of our guest love this style. However we hear you and if we build or manage new villas that have closed style living area, we will let you know as your future reference Best Regards, Made Villa Manager

Review 21-22 of 22