“Awesome condo”

Reviewed 21 Oct 2019

Great location with :"Million dollar" views. My wife & i have been coming to this area for almost 40 years & really enjoyed this updated, furnished very nice with a great layout &… More

“Beautiful, wonderful and relaxing!!!”

Reviewed 1 Sep 2019

We stayed in Casablanca 402 and had the best vacation that we have ever had. The condo was large, clean, very bright, and beautifully decorated. The master bedroom and bath was amazing. The owner, Jam… More

“Clean, well maintained, quiet beach front condo with great views!”

Reviewed 10 Jul 2019

What a great condo in Indian Rocks Beach! A wonderful, 3 bedroom condo with great views up and down the beach (especially with no other structures directly beside the unit!). Everything inside was w… More

“Perfect Family Beach Front Vacation”

Reviewed 24 Jun 2019

Casablanca 402 was a wonderful, family friendly place for our spring break beach vacation. The newly renovated spaces and recently completed interior repainting makes the space feel luxurious and bra… More

Owner's reply: Thank you so much for your kind words. We are glad that your time with us at Casablanca was enjoyable. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.

“Old & Dirty!”

Reviewed 28 Jul 2018

Wait for it... Great condo building bc it only has 10 units, fabulous views, killer location & 2 parking spaces allocated/unit. BUT was SO dirty and needs serious renovation. Upon move-in we found… More

Owner's reply: Dana, Thank you for your feedback and we are disappointed and sorry that your experience was anything less than perfect. We have aggressively dealt with the cleanliness issues and know from guests both before and after you that your experience in this regard is an isolated event. Also, our family stays at Casablanca several weeks a year and we also expect an extremely high level of cleanliness which is meet. We do not think of Casablanca as old in any way as we have dedicated significant resources toward Casablanca to keep the space new and fresh. In is a never ending effort, but in the last three years we have replaced the kitchen appliances, installed a breakfast bar, installed HD Smart TVs, wireless internet, new leather couches, new tiled floors in all the bedrooms, renovated guest bathroom, updated various rugs other décor and installed all new windows and sliding doors in 2018 (Thanks Hurricane Irma). Unfortunately, Hurricane Irma did delay our planned renovation of the master bath and complete repainting which are now both planned for this fall. This will addressed all of your identified issues noted in your review. Again we are sorry you got caught on the wrong side of this. Your feedback helps us keep the experience at Casablanca top notch! We hope that you will consider Casablanca again in the future and that we will change your next review to 5 stars. We are confident we can. Regards, James

“Best location for a family stay”

Reviewed 2 Jun 2017

This was out first and definitely not our last stay at Casablanca ! Definitely worth the two hour drive and my kids (7 & 2) did not want to leave. My 7 yr old was so excited once we arrive that he… More

“A Great Place "On the Rocks"”

Reviewed 3 Oct 2016

A very enjoyable 3 weeks in a most comfortable condo right on the beach. The 4th floor unit had a wonderful view of the beach and Gulf. The unit was updated and very well done. Within walking distance of some nice restaurants and watering holes. A c-store only a block and a half away. Not to far from some very nice golf courses and lots of boat rental places on the intercoastel. A couple of minor happenings were handled promptly and in a very professional manner.

“Casablanca 402”

Reviewed 30 May 2016

Our stay at Casablanca 402 was a pleasant one. The ocean view was spectacular. We could not keep the Air below 76 was a factor in my decision to not rent again.

Owner's reply: Marykay Thanks for your comments and visit to Casablanca. The AC system was serviced based on your troubles and is again functioning normally. We make service people available ASAP to trouble shoot any problems our guests have to alleviate any disruptions they may cause. I would hope you would consider Casablanca again regardless of this easily addressed inconvenience.

“December 2015 stay”

Reviewed 27 Dec 2015

Enjoyed the spacious room of the condo and location right on the Gulf. Great location with good restaurants and shopping nearby. Short drive to Clearwater Beach and south to the St. Pete Beach area communities. The 10 unit building only had 4 units occupied during our stay and that allowed for a quiet get away.

“Exceeded expectations! I'd recommend to anyone!”

Reviewed 19 Oct 2015

We absolutely loved our time in this amazing condo. Perfect for kids and grandparents. It was easy to feel at home. The condo was very clean and had a great layout. The views from the balcony are incredible, and have beautiful sunsets. The beach couldn't have been better. It wasn't crowded, the sand was like baby powder, the water was fairly shallow. It was an amazing first ocean experience for my son. Plus we were RIGHT on the beach. The ability to run up to the condo for anything we needed was so convenient. My 80 year old grandparents couldn't even stay out of the water, and came in for a swim for the first time since childhood. The beach is also close enough to town and some local restaurants. It was far enough away from "town" that it really felt like a cozy spot away from it all. We loved this condo so much that we decided to stay one extra night last minute. Thank goodness it was available! The owner and rental company were also great to work with. They answered questions quickly and were very accommodating. It was very fun to have such a great experience and we highly recommend this to others...except during dates we need a getaway, because we will back again!

Owner's reply: Thank you for the great review Lisa. We enjoyed hosting you and you are welcome back anytime. Should you have any suggestions on how to improve your experience please let me know. We are always looking for ways to improve Casablanca.

Review 1-10 of 20